Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:25 PM · On: The Bracelet

I'm so happy you've updated! Honestly, I didn't expect you to. And that's simply amazing that these Bella and Edward will have their HEA! It's a story that deserves to be finished and then reread again and again.

Thank you so much for not abandoning it! I'll be there waiting for another update for as long as I have to.

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:16 PM · On: The Bracelet

thank you for updating!!!!!  yay!!!  wow...edward really opened up this chapter.  great writing as always.

Reviewer: VampFan (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:10 PM · On: The Bracelet

This is a magnificent story. I do hope you'll finish it.

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:06 PM · On: The Bracelet

Thanks so much for the update. :) I have been waiting so long to read this again. I am happy to finally read more :) Please update real soon

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:01 PM · On: The Bracelet

That poor poor boy!!! Its ridiculous what they put him through! :(

I'm soooo glad u updated!! I can't wait to read more! Hope everthing is well! xx

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:00 PM · On: The Bracelet

god that took ages to update!!! it was good though!!!

wtm

Reviewer: Eliza Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:59 PM · On: The Bracelet

Such a fantastic chapter!  I've missed this story so very much and I'm glad that you're able to continue it and I hope life is better for you now.

Anguish! My poor Basementward, the revulsion and rage that I feel toward his captors is beyond imagination.  GRRR! No words!  I want to cuddle & protect him.  I love that he opened up even more to Bella since they can't really experience real intimacy on any deep level due to Bella being human.  That made my heart clench.  I so want them to be together and safe. 

On another note, how is this even possible????  How were they able to capture Edward?  What sort of chemicals were they using to control him?  How did he escape? Ugh...my mind is a swirl of confusion and agitation.  Then the most pressing question, WHO is doing this and WHY do they want a vampire army?  I'm scared for the Cullens! EEP!!  Please don't hurt them...please!!!  I didn't miss in Alice's vision of Bella's future that Jasper was no where to be seen?  Please don't hurt the sexy empath!

Anyway now back to the waiting.  I eagerly await your next update!  Take care!

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:54 PM · On: The Basement

Afreakingmazing!

Reviewer: Mallers (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:50 PM · On: The Bracelet

I've been waiting anxiously for an update! You made my day by doing that! I love this story, it breaks my heart, but i love it :)

 

Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:45 PM · On: The Bracelet

Welcome back!!! I hope all is better. I've thought about this story. Like it too much to stay off of my favorites list.

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:41 PM · On: The Hunt

Very interesting!!!!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:41 PM · On: The Bracelet

Wow.  That was just... wow.

I'm first of all incredibly proud of Edward for being so explanatory. I don't think he's spoken that much in months.  Like, even if you added up everything he's said.

Secondly, I am REALLY freaked out about the monsters in charge of the ... wherever it was where Edward was imprisoned.  What was in his chest?  Did they take it out? Is he being monitored even now so that THEY can come get the Cullens?

Or is all of that just a juicy red herring for your readers? *smile*  You're SO good, I put nothing past you.

I'm glad you're back, for as long as you're here.  I hope you find that your readers have been waiting with bated breath for your vampire in the basement and that you have garnered new readers in the interim.

Thank you for sharing with us.

 

Reviewer: UrbanAngel (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:38 PM · On: The Bracelet

i'm so glad that you updated! really moving capter - i'm curious as to what that willmean for the future. it broke my heart! i hope the familyties gets tighter...good to se, that edward is starting to open up even though his story is sooo sad and heartwrenching!

i hope everything in your life gets better soon! i'll stay with the story anyway no mattter how lng it'll take!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:36 PM · On: The Bracelet

That gives us some more history. Thanks for updating. I missev the story.

Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:31 PM · On: The Bracelet

Intense. I loved it. Although I must say I thought we'd find out who had him this chapter. Drats. But it was great nonetheless. I am glad to see VitB back on my updates. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: duchess_amy (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:14 PM · On: The Bracelet

Truly excited you're back!  This is one of my very favorite stories.  And trust me, definitely more than 4 left.

Reviewer: Raven7 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:06 PM · On: The Bracelet

I love this story........welcome back!

Reviewer: Jedward (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:42 AM · On: The Bracelet

I was so excited when I saw that you updated. Thank you for keeping this story going. It is one of my favorites. You did a great job with this chapter.It`s good to finally find out a little bit of what happend to our vampire.

Keep up the good job!!!

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:33 AM · On: The Bracelet

That was great, thanks!

Reviewer: jace (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:32 AM · On: The Bracelet

I'm thrilled that you're updating again!  And please don't feel bad for taking awhile to come back; real life does that.  I hope everything is better now. 

Wonderful chapter.  Yes, it's dark, but it kind of has to be, doesn't it?  We knew going in that terrible things had been done to Edward during his captivity.  He has to work his way through all of that, or he won't heal. 

Reviewer: vampgirl138 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:26 AM · On: The Bracelet

Hi, Welcome back! I was beginning to wonder if you had quit. I really like this story and hope that you continue. It's well written and I like your plot. Keep it up!

Reviewer: VampireCat3 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:20 AM · On: The Bracelet

i loved this chapter! so insightful! But please x1000 update soon!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:19 AM · On: The Bracelet

WOW Amazing... I have to say I was soooo glad to see an update and I   enjoyed this chapter because it answered alot of ??? But it also brings to mind soooooo many more!!  Update again ASAP!!! Pleaseeeeeeeeeee

Barb

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:16 AM · On: The Bracelet

thank you for updating!

Reviewer: pommedeterre (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:14 AM · On: The Bracelet

thank you for the update! I have missed this story so much.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.