Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Predator and Prey
Reviewer: Dres (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2013 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Really wish you would finish this story. It's one of this best I've ever read. Very original. Great work!

Reviewer: brittanymichele (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 6

PLEASE finish this! I'm begging you! this story is awesome, don't leave me hanging  ♥

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 6

Very different approach to the whole Edward and Bella scenario.  I like it.  Mysterious, mystical, supernatural, and intensive in both romantic scenes and in plot twist.  Looking forward for the next chapter.

Reviewer: mlover25 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 6

Bump please

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Kinda confused so far...wondering if he just made her a vampire or is he just gonna kill or something so, but it was very exciting.

Reviewer: emmettlover2 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 6

When are you gonna update? This is a really good story!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 5

That was bad, not necessary.  Bad writer.  I guess this is not that soft vampie stuff.  This is hard core.  Warn me next time. 

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 3

Okay is something wrong with her, a tumor or something?  I'm still very confussed.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 2

Girl you are a freckin' goddess.  That was hot.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm very confussed and I like it.  The biting...no pain.  Will this be like True Blood.  Uhm.  If Edward could fed off of Bella and she not feel pain, die, or turn...uhm I giddy with the possibilities.

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 6

Shit son, this is awesome.

Reviewer: emmettlover2 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 6

This story is really really really really, a thousand times really good! lol i love it!!!

Reviewer: lovetoplay (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 6

I LOVE it!! Anxiously awaiting you next chapter! :)

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 6

I hope Alice didn't get killed!  You've got me worried, but so intrigued!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wow!  Her friends murdered?  Completely threw me.  Nice work.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 4

Very interesting--sort of a classical Stoker vampire twist.

Reviewer: buckwheat (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 6

ooooooh what happened to poor little Alise????????

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 6

As much has im starting to LOVE this story that SUCKED! how you ended that chapter!!!! LOL =]

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh Damn Dude! Im SO sorry Bells. Damn Bastards!!!!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 4

Your story is just off the chain!!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 3

Youre gonna have to stop with all the lemons,i dont know how much more i can take. And this is ONLY 3rd chapter? God youre brilliant!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 2

No one should me this good at writing lemons!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

tHAT WAS hott!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 6

Wow...holy hell..This is by far the most interesting story I've ever read..please update very soon.. ;D

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 6

Intense and exciting. This Edward is different but I love him. And the sex is awesome.

Why are the wolves attacking innocent people?  And what happened to Alice?

Update soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.