Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Finding Bella
Reviewer: star_66 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 3

How could anyone be so heartless. Poor Bella. Does she understand them at all, or did other instincts make her forget?



Author's Response:

At the moment I think she's just blocking out her higher brain functions because they have been so emotionally painful for so long. When she acted human - she was punished. She was literally trained NOT to think at all. She's reactying purely on instinct, just like an animal. The Cullens are going to have to find ways to draw out her human side again and feel good about it. I'm not sure yet how they'll be able to do so... I'm finding out a lot of this as it comes out of my fingers, lol. Thanks so much for your review!!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 3

I hope you have better luck with your computers!  I had hard drive problems a couple of years back, went through 2 new ones (one was defective) in about a month.  Not fun.

Anyway, great story so far!  I'm excited to hear more!

Reviewer: Midnight_Skye (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 3

i'm glad i found this story. you are doing very well. keep writing please.

computers can be so annoying. once mine crashed and i lost every story that i'd written. luckily i'd had some of them on paper

Reviewer: SaraCGeorgeBob (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 3

I don't really know what to say. I love your story line (is that creepy?) and the way it give the characters a chance to show their compassionate sides. Great work!

Reviewer: whoa dream big (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wow. Just... wow.

I love this fic, I really do. This chapter was so beautiful. Poor Bella.

As for the power cord situation... I had that with my Compaq computer years ago. I cannot begin to tell you how many power cords I went through. It was insane! I feel your pain. Hopefully the new Toshiba power cord works out!

Reviewer: montepython4life (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is really well written, and a great idea too. I hope Bella is able to come out of her shell somewhat quickly.

Keep it up!!

Reviewer: heathergsu02 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is such a great story!  I haven't read one with this storyline before...

 

Here's to swifter updates!! :)

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 3

Update soon!!  I don't know why, but i love this story and I definitely want to read more.

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 2

Really interesting beginning.  I just picked it up and can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Lixy-Lee Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm new to twilighted but i really like it. This is the first fanfic i've read on here and i really like it. Can't wait for the next chapter :D

Lixy xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for choosing my story to read first! Wow, that's so flattering! There are SO many fabulous stories on here, I'm sure you'll be glad you signed up :)

Reviewer: hapillyeverafter (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 3

here i am inspiring you to write more!!! i love it



Author's Response:

Consider me inspired :D! I'm really looking forward to that five hour flight tomorrow - lots of writing time!

Reviewer: dazzled19 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 3

i love your story so far. I cant wait to read more. Hope you dont have anymore laptop problems, technology can be sucha bitch sometimes!

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

Bella thoughts were intriguing. With how she has been trained thus far they are going to have a hard time breaking that.

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 3

i luv it. update soon please

 

Reviewer: goldeneyedgirl (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 3

Please, please write soon...I am enjoying this story, but I can't wait for more EXB interaction...pretty please with a cute vampire on top!!!!!

Reviewer: Jedward (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 3

Very nice writing. I really enjoy your story. Please update soon!

Reviewer: BloodRedNight (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 3

Ok        I'm hooked  reel me in :)

Reviewer: Red29Manda (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 3

It was very very well written...... I get on at least every other day & your story is the first one I go to...... I am intrigued with your take on this.... Almost something I might have dreamt or fantasized about...... I love it!!!!! Cannot wait for more, more, more!!!!!!!!!!!!   =)

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 3

Excellent chapter! I am glad that I stumbled upon your story, it is a great read. Please update soon.

Reviewer: sweetcrimefighter (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 3

Ah, I love it, I love that Bella finally woke up and how you explained what happened to her. I hope you UD soon with more chapters of Bella awakening, I love those. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank You! Bella will definately wake up again in the next chapter and for longer. We'll get a bit more reaction from her this time. The only thing is - it's very hard to write thoughts that aren't really thoughts - just feelings and instincts. So I'm REALLY trying to work through that right :)

Reviewer: Greenever (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 3

Good chapter...looking forward to reading more. Update soon!

Reviewer: Morrisburger (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 3

Very good, I am awaiting the next chapter in anticipation.

Reviewer: sarawthouttheh (Anonymous) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 3

This story is FASCINATING.  I don't want to say that I enjoyed Bella's reaction... but it was very appropriate.  Nicely done.

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 3

You are only in Ch3 and I really liking this story..  I can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: HisTopazEyes (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 3

I really like this story mostly because you are such a good writer. seriously. please update soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.