Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Finding Bella
Reviewer: AndieLand (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 5

i think the fact that she's afraid of females was a very interesting twist. wonderful chapter - can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: meimei42 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh Emmett, you will never fully appreciate the glory of chocolate milk.


Love this story.  Its heartbreaking and very frustrating because you want them to break through with her.  Very well done.  Its too bad the next update is a long ways off.  I do look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: EASEmama (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 5

cheesey mashed potatoes!!!

Reviewer: HisTopazEyes (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 5

you're a really talented writer and i really hope i don't have to wait over a fortnight for a review :| lol

Reviewer: mnabbott (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 5

mashed potatoes is my suggestion.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 5

Thank God! That was the most awkward thing I have ever done in my entire life! Jasper was really good with Bella but that made me laugh  I wasn't really worried about James and Laurent coming after Bella because the Cullens wouldn't have a problem with two freak vampires who tortured a weak human girl but if Victoria is involved they could have a fight on their hands.  I think they should go to McDonald's and get a a shake and some french fries.  Another really good comfort food is mac and cheese. 

Reviewer: nessiebells (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

You are by far one of the best writes I have read. I can't wait for the rest chapter. I am so emotional right now I cant stand not knowing whats going to happen. Please hurry. And thank you so much.

Reviewer: Greenever (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh boy, this is tense...I hope she is not suicidal with the refusing to eat. Looking forward to updates.

 

 

Reviewer: Sandshadow (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

AWESOME!!!!! I love this story! Please update soon. My fave comfort food is cheese. That might help. Amazing story!! ^_^

Reviewer: TaylorAnn (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 5

overall I think it's areal interesting story. Keep it up.

Reviewer: TaylorAnn (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 5

peanutbutter is a comfort food

Reviewer: cutekat (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 5

Very very good chapter and a great story so far, I'm really loving it. :) I can't wait to read on and find out what happens so please update as soon as you can - it will be greatly appreciated!!! :)

Reviewer: Ysar (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 5

Best chapter yet!

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is your first?!  Congratulations!  What a fantastic opening chapter.  Your premise is fascinating and I can't wait to read more!

I'm adding you to my favorites!!

 

Reviewer: Tennyo (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 5

This story makes me cry, and I mean that as a huge compliment. Am rabidly awaiting the next chapter!

(Can't wait to see Bella finally eat something-poor-thing-maybe they should give her something she can eat with her hands? A spoon or fork may be beyond her at the moment.)

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 5

Food to feed her: applesauce, frozen yogurt/ icecream, pudding, mashed potatoes, creamed corn, scrambled eggs ;)

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 5

Thank you for updating! This chapter was indeed a special treat ... oh I can not wait for the teaser although I really didn't a bribe to post a review ... lol.

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 5

very good chapter

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

very good chapter

Reviewer: Ysar (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 4

Another great chapter! I think it's oddly funny how none of the Cullens know what to do!

Reviewer: Ysar (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love that the story is developing slowly, not rushing to wrap everything up with a nice sniny bow.  And I'm dying to know who the bad vamps were!

Reviewer: trenee29 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 5

I'm sure if Bella was a bit southern, she'd be soothed by cheese grits; I know they always make me feel better. LOL.

I'm really enjoying your story.

T.

Reviewer: firedarkeyes (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

mashed potato. definately a good comfort soup. and chicken soup?great chapter!

Reviewer: Ysar (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

Still intrigued!

Reviewer: Ysar (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow! I really like this idea.  And yay for the Cullens using their superpowers for good!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.