Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Finding Bella
Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

the description of each family member by Jasper is fantastic ... he definitely has each pegged

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 6

YES!!!!!!!!!!! She ate!  That's absolutely wonderful.  I bet the whole household is going to be doing silent cheers.  Especally Emmett because he suggested the pop tart & he got her the bear.  2 for 2.  He's going to brag for centuries... LOL

Reviewer: Vampyre (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hello.  Just found your story today.  And without a doubt the best one liner by Edward in Twilighted or FanFiction was written by you:  "There were times he wished his gift had come with an off switch."  Good Lord, ain't that the truth!!  Ain't it though?!!  The best visual I've read is the image of battered Bella, holding her Teddy Bear, and nibbling on a poptart.  After everything Bella has been thru, well I just teared right up with that one.  I'm  really enjoying this story and think you are extremely talented.  I read your A/N and I see you're gonna have a whirlwind summer. It may be hard to update, but I think all your readers will understand and will be jumping up and down, waiting excitedly for words that only you can write. 

 

 

Reviewer: blueeyeddemon (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 6

LOL, the Poptarts, priceless. Loved the bear, good chapter keep um' coming.

Reviewer: MissO (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 6

bella should most definatly start interacting soon....because another chapter of 'blank' bella would be rather monotonous.  :P



Author's Response:

I suppose it might seem monotonous, but remember it's only been 2 days since they found her. Abuse like this takes a LONG time to recover from, and not everyone does fully. I think we'll see small bouts of progress, but she definetely won't come out of this quickly. Thanks for reading and reviewing though. I really hope you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

what an intriguing start ... wonder what comes next ...

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 6

Freaking outstanding. You can't leave us hanging that long for an update! :)

Reviewer: mei-lin (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh! A cliffhanger! You are so mean!
Keep writing! Argh! ;)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

Awesome chapter. She ate and took the teddy bear! Yay! progress!

Please update soon?

Reviewer: bennyjo (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 6

I really enjoy  reading your story. Hope you will be able to update soon.

Reviewer: MyBloodSmellsBetter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 6

Ok so while I love this story, I think you're getting a little too much like Survival of the Soul. I mean, come on...poptarts??? That's Bella's favorite in that story too. I'm just sayin...if this were real literature and you were trying to get published, you would be accused of plagerism right now. Anywho...I still love the story and think you're a great writer so I hope you can update soon, and that you have fun with all your summer activities coming up :)



Author's Response:

I'm not sure really how to respond to this without coming across as snarky. There are quite a few stories that use poptarts that I've read and the idea just kind of stuck with me. I have read and enjoy Survivor of the Soul but I think I've done pretty well keeping this one unique so far, and certainly have a very different direction planned for the story. Besides, who said anything about poptarts being her favorite...

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 6

I was going to write that if you did not make her progress somehow I would start shooting. (I had the same reaction to the Vampire in the Basement, i loved it but the pace was killing me). But now you gave us an infinitesimal progress. Ok, more, please

Reviewer: Jesse Mason (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 6

please write the rest!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Emmettlover1 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 6

OMG KEEP THIS STORY GOING FINALLLY SHE'S EATING

Reviewer: clark9andlanakent (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 6

Yay, she is finally eating.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

 

PPMS.

Tara

Reviewer: r2d2grrl (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 6

OMG! I love how excited Emmett was that Bella loved his teddy bear.  I can't wait to see what happens next! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Vamp_by_nature (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

UPDATE FAST!!!!

 

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 6

I'm so loving this story. This chapter made me want to cry several times and for so different reasons. The dispair, frustration, sadness, joy, hope, all the feelings the Cullens are having towards Bella and lack of feelings apparent in Bella. She has no will but something in her subconscious still has some power. Taking the bear, holding tight to it all night and then the pop-tart. There will be no living with Emmett after that. But still there is something that got her interest and brought a tear that isn't fearful or painful to her eyes. What could have been going through her mind at that moment.

A breakthrough a reaction. I feel as they do, I want to jump and cheer. But I realize also it's only one little step on the right direction. There will still be so much to work on.

How many pop-tarts and teady bears will they get for her?

 

I know life gets in the way, but please, please you ask for our reviews to motivate us, we need the reading in order to review, I hope next chapter will come our way soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review! I really hope to get another chapter out soon, but time always seems to just fly right by. I actually submitted this chapter 3 weeks ago, but it didn't go through and I only figured it out yesterday and resubmitted it. If you want to do some of my homework, maybe I'll have more time to write, lol!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 6

I love me some Emmett...I seriously teared up a little when he gave Bella the bear.  So sweet!  And I guess he was right about the PopTarts too.  I prefer mine untoasted, though, lol, and yes, the strawberry ones are my favorites!  I still say they should try grilled cheese and tomato soup, my favorite "comfort food" meal.  That was my favorite chapter yet!  :-D

xoxo Sarah

 

Reviewer: bells123 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 6

Wow, what an emotional rollercoaster.  I really love the combination of intelligence and emotion in this story.  Will we be getting anything from Bella's POV?  Might be interesting to know what she was really aware of when she finally made the decision to eat.



Author's Response:

If Bella cooperates, I'm hoping to have something from her POV in the next chapter. It's REALLY hard though to imply feelings and thoughts, and to describe what's going through her mind when they aren't actual thoughts.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

great chapter, i'm so glad she's making progress. Keep up the good work

Reviewer: Missa (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 6

Emmett does totally rock - even if Bella didn't concsiously realize it, the bear was an awesome move on his part. I really do love the way the family has rallied around helpng Bella (well, save Rose, but she's being Rose), and of course pop-tarts are going to be the answer to the food problem for the time being. pop tarts are win! :D

Reviewer: finallycaved (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 5

I just found this story... I love it!  I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Kaylee nicole (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 5

I really like thbis story its nothing like I have ever reead before and I wish more chapters were up!!! I can not wait for your next chapters! 

Kaylee nicole

Reviewer: Kitten the Wolf (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 5

What if they tried feeding her ice cream?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.