Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Finding Bella
Reviewer: radioActive (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 6

Of course...I also feel like strawberry poptarts are a reason for living.  Hope  you update soon.  Nicely written story.  Thanks.

Reviewer: unwrittenkimber (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 6

Aww, Poor Bella. I love that she went for the pop tarts. And that Emmett is having the best luck with getting Bella out of her mind. Can't wait for the next update. Best of luck.

Reviewer: mahonm2 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh, poor Bella. She missed food...you can tell. I am so glad that they finally found something that she liked. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: sweetcrimefighter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 6

OMG! An update, YAY! I loved the part with the teddy bear - pure genius! I'm glad she finally ate! Awsome long chapter! I hope you update sooner, though. Maybe have her eat more next time or acknowledge Edward's presence or something. Anything, I NEED more! If I could give you a 1000 stars, I would! But the ratings only go to 10, so consider that as a 1000 or even a billion! BEST chapter yet! Keep up the good work! Soon, before I die of anticipation!

Reviewer: LovesHisGoldenEyes1901 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 6

Yey! She's eating now! Go Bella!

Reviewer: Caitylovestwilight (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

I love Emmett in this chapter.  Great stuff, I can't wait for the next chapter!  I liked in previous chapters the brief glimpses you give us of Bella's perspective.  I realize they can't be very long as she doesn't seem to be processing much, but the small ideas of her point of view are interesting as well.  Great job once again!

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 6

Gotta love strawberry poptarts!

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 6

Teddy bears and poptarts ... I love Emmett! :)

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 6

yeah!!!  progress is good!

Reviewer: ForbiddenFyre (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 6

Yyyaaaayyyy!!! I was sooo happy when Bella took the poptart!! And Emmett with the bear? I loved it when he was like, " I so totally rock!" That's so Emmett!! Anyhoo, I was soooo ecstatic when I found out that you had updated!! This story is amazing! You have a wonderful talent. Take all the time you need for the story, stories are never good if they are rushed! Great job and thanks for sharing your wonderful talent with us!

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

OF COURSE Emmett would be the one to have the most brilliant ideas! i love him great chapter!!

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 6

this is a awesome story please continue writing 

Reviewer: ginnypooh24 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 6

I'm at work doing the happy dance!

Reviewer: tricky (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 6

Well worth the wait!!!  I loved this chapter, and your Emmett is really great.  Keep up the great writing, can't wait to see where we are headed.

 

Tara

Reviewer: henbane (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm all for a *moderately* broody, angsty Edward. Honestly, I still can't wrap my head around the "bolt without considering the aftermath" Edward in New Moon.

Anyhow, I do love this story. I've read it several times. It's emotionally overwhelming still.

Keep the chapters, coming!

Reviewer: gaijingirl (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 6

Aaaah loved it! So happy that she showed some interest, however small. Love Emmett in this, as well as E and J. Looking forward to the next one!

Reviewer: xxsamanthahalexx (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 6

at first i wasn't so sure i would like this, because it's written in third person. but the plot was interesting, so i kept reading. and i love it. the writing style says that you're different, and so does th story line. it doesn't move to fast, like other stories where bella is instantly in love with edward and their perfect together. Bella has her demons and edward knows it will take time, weather he cares for her or not. I also love the teddy bear and strawberry pop tart connection. strawberry was always bella's thing and the bear just makes emmett more.. just more. he cares about her. and i like that. emmett doesn't have a big connection in most stories, and i like that he does in this one. I also like that bella doesn't connect with alice as well. I love alice, don't get me wrong, but i guess i feel like, a lot of times, even a few in the books, alice pushes too hard to get what she wants. and bella never just says
"no leave me alone." like sometimes i think she wants too. I think that this alice and this bella will have a better friendship if there are boundaries. I understand rose more than I thought I would. because even if her reasoning for not liking bella is unfair, it's not like she can turn it off. esme is a great mother figure and i have no doubt that when they meet, she'll be important. My only question is, if bella goes missing, wouldn't her captors start looking for her? anyways, great job. keep writing.

Reviewer: mickeygirl24 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

The last little paragraph brought tears to my eyes.  Please post soon.

Reviewer: henbane (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 6

Great chapter. I've enjoyed the darker themes and look forward to the story lightening in tone. I sincerely hope this story won't contain a "head-for-the-hills-because-I-suck" type of Edward. I've grown to be very annoyed with that type of Edward!



Author's Response:

I'm really glad to hear that! My Edward (I really love saying that, lol) will probably not be as broody as some have made him, but I do want to keep his character close to canon, so he won't be super happy all the time. I'm hoping to be able to keep a nice balance. It's good to know though that some people like him a bit less miserable.

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 6

I love this story, so sad but beautiful.  Big bro Emmett rocks!

Reviewer: Annabel Lee (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

I'm glad that they finally found something that Bella would eat!  Though Pop Tarts probably aren't the most nutritious choice.  Between finding a food Bella will eat and the teddy bear, I have a feeling that Emmett is quite proud of himself.  I now have an image of the Cullens putting all the boxes of Pop Tarts into Bella's room so she can have them whenever she wants.  That and Edward giving her a refresher course on how to properly (and safely) use a toaster and then freaking out when she drops a too-hot pastry. 

Maybe the Cullens could also get Bella some Toaster Strudel?  Personally, I think those are way better than Pop Tarts and variety is good in a diet.

 

Good luck with all your activities and please post more soon!

 

 



Author's Response:

It's funny, I actually don't like pop tarts in the slightest, but they worked for what I wanted them to in the story. Bella's not out of the woods yet though... ;)

Reviewer: BethyBoo (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 6

I LOVE this story! Thank you for writing it! Good luck with your move. :)

Reviewer: nessiebells (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 6

Great chapter. I think it needs a little more progression but it's still good.

I guess what I'm trying to say is that all stories have a agenda and things need to be said and done but I need more. LOL Ilove this story and I can't get enough and thats the rough part.

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 6

I want to cheer right along with all these hunky vampires!! Oh. My. God. FINALLY! *huggles Bella* The poor, poor girl. I'm so elated she finally caved into her hunger. There must be something about that pastry in her past... a comfort food for her.

And oh yeah.. I really missed your story, and am sad to hear that your updates won't be as frequent, but I understand RL is important. Just try to update whenever you can, please? Thank you!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wow! I'm completely hooked on your story. You do an excellent job of making the reader *feel* the emtions from each character.

Gotta get back to work, but I'm going to be finishing up the other chapters you've posted later tonight.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.