Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Type set

Ugh, why is he being so damn insistent that he can't be with her again??  Grr.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Invited and Confused

Damn hot

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Dazed and Invited

Squeal!!! I am bouncing in my seat. That was awesome!!!

Reviewer: Ready4Jasper (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Mindless

Go Bella!

Missed lunch today... too wrapped up in a great story I found online.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Visuals

Did he figure it out? I've been looking for a clue. So caught up in this. You're awesome!

Reviewer: bubbadoghouse (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Mindless

I love this story so much!  Way to go Bella!  Is Lauren going to get hers today too?

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Phenomena

Damn the poetry in here is super hot. You got a gift.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Opening Lines

Damn, I want a shirt like that! Awesome!!!

Reviewer: PrettyBlueEyes (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Mindless

i had salad because its the most sanitary thing at my school along with 2 snickerdoodle cookis, simply because the names makes me laugh

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 06:09 PM · On: First Listen

I love that song that Bella sings in the auditorium. So smokey - good pick!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

Just found you and I've got to say, you write like it's poetry. Nice to read someone who really loves the way words sound together.

Reviewer: EB Idealist 81 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Mindless

worked thru my lunch.... no fun when your about to be audited by corp.

Reviewer: SouthernMom (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Mindless

Mmmm...I had BBQ chicken nachos from my favorite local resturant.  It was a great day!

 

I loved the emotions in this chapter...and I think Edwards softer side toward Bella is comforting.  I haven't forgotten about creepyJames, though, and I keep waiting for the other shoe to drop.

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Mindless

Awww that was a really cute ending of the chapter :) It made me get a big goofy grin on my face haha..and I loved how she shouted if he was going to ride her ass, couldn't he kiss her? HAHAHA oh my gosh..I couldn't stop laughing...I can just imagine how mortifying that would be, and she didn't know how Edward would react...but he got it right this time and gave her a nice big kiss :)

I'm so excited for when they realize that they've been talking to each other online...will that be soon? haha :)

Reviewer: sternie (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Mindless

baked chicken and noodles. Awesome chapter.  I need to use that line on my husband when he stalks behind me in the grocery store.  

Great chapter as always and I'm once again left with the biggest smile and am wound up for the rest.

Reviewer: AbsurdEnthusiac (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Mindless

Curry chicken, sweet potato and leftover meat loaf.

I loved this chapter! I love the poetry and lyrics, and I liked how Bella fought back the day after.

I am really loving this story!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Mindless

Go Bella! She rocks. Take those bitches down.

Reviewer: paris877 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Mindless

awsome story. Cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: wanderingstill (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Mindless

A delicious juicy apple and a chocolate chip cookie.

 

Yay! I loved this chapter! :D

Reviewer: Dazzled2Xtreme (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Mindless

i had an ear to ear grin at the end!!  Awsome work on this . I am almost a stalker for your updates cannot wait for more sy

 

Reviewer: TRIsarahTOPS (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Mindless

a strawberries and cream frappachino and a hug from a cute boy...its been a very good day! :D

this made it better too! :)

Reviewer: Lola84 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Mindless

Truly awesome chapter. I'm loving it. I had a strawberry milkshake for lunch.

Reviewer: KayBressi (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Mindless

stuffed crust pizzaa

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Mindless

A Chipotle 'rito! Haha, it was delicious! And so was this chapter. Shit's turning around and I am LOVING it! You rock update soon!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Mindless

Bella is his equal. Jasper is one clever dude. Can't wait to see where this is going. Please write soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.