Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: LovelyinLavender (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Matters

Great chapter!  I loved their little jam in the studio.  It sounded like it went amazing.  I would have loved to have heard that.  They all just fit perfectly together.  Speaking of perfect fits...how 'bout Bella and Edward?  I'm glad they've really connected, and I'm glad Charlie seems to like Edward.  But it sounds like Bella's kind of scared...scared that she's feeling all these new emotions.  I guess I can understand.  But I hope she's able to open up eventually.

While I'm doing the dishes, I like singing LOTS of things.  LOL  But at the moment, my favorite is 'Tourist' by Spencer Bell.

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Matters

Summertime, the Billie Holiday version

Reviewer: swan_song (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Matters

All You Need Is Love by the Beatles

 

So close... reveal!!!!

Reviewer: Ready4Jasper (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Matters

Awesome chapter...  thanks for sharing your writing.

I like to wash dishes with The Doors but I scrub pots with the Pogues.

Reviewer: AbsurdEnthusiac (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Matters

"You're No Good" by Linda Ronstadt

Once again, your poetry is beautiful, and I loved this chapter. You write beautifully, and I am smitten with this story.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Matters

almost always something different... my cds in the cd player on the kitchen counter change out alot :)

 

really good.. i'm still waiting for them to figure out that they are writing to each other about each other ;)

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 05:52 PM · On: House Cullen

mmm...... yum

Reviewer: petite_femme (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Matters

song to sing while doing the dishes - if i had a hammer by peter, paul, and mary

Reviewer: bubbadoghouse (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Matters

Ungh...hot stuff.  I just love your Edward!  He's scrumptious!

Reviewer: Dazzled2Xtreme (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Matters

Every chapter I love. This story never disapoints and I am on the edge wondering when the will figure itout THANX

Reviewer: ktmac (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Matters

AHH! more, more, more. please andthankyou.

Reviewer: TwilaEveningStar (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Matters

I love these fun questions! I sing "Happy Working Song" from Enchanted when she was cleaning up the apartment :)

Reviewer: dster (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Matters

please never stop writing because i absolutely love your style and this story. What's the name of the song that they sang with alice? is it the one that her dad likes?

hmm right now its nevershoutnever I'm a Real Big Fan of Yours

but usually its One Sweet Love Sara Bareilles

Reviewer: TRIsarahTOPS (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Matters

Falling With Every Step by The Pink Spiders

Reviewer: Lola84 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Matters

Kelly Clarkson, unfortunately.

Reviewer: Stephy B (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Matters

Puff Daddy ft Faith Evans- I'll be missing you....love that song/remake :)

LOVE this story...can't wait to read more! :)

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Matters

I sing Erinie's rubber duckie song when I'm doing the dishes!!  LOL!  My son thinks it's hysterical so I figure why not?

Great chapter!!  I have this strange feeling that she's going to find out Edward is her blog pal when they go to that gig!!  IDK why, but I can't wait!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Matters

Oh, so so good.  I want to wake up like that every morning!  The chemistry that you have created between these two just crackles.  The terror that they both feel for their real emotions is breath-hitching.  When they sing together it's more intimate than sex!  I can't wait till James goes down!  As for songs while doing the dishes-it varies, but lately Oxford Comma by Vampire Weekend.

Reviewer: AnnaTheCat (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Matters

I loved it....Very intense.

As for my dish-cleaning song (yes, I actually have one! I have one for each chore in the house), I listen to Kamikaze, by Amaral. It's a Spanish singer; I think you'd like her.

Reviewer: Icydgirl (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Matters

right now it's...thats not my name by the ting tings...I love it, it keeps me focused and fast paced...and my kids love to listen to me sing it...

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Matters

my fav song while doing the dishes is Poeira, from Ivete Sangalo. idk how you call this song style in there, but i just love axé. shes a famous singer here in brazil, and this si one of her classics, anyways, i just love it. you Must update soon

Reviewer: MidnightStorms (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Matters

Aahhhh!  I can't wait until they find out!  I'm guessing Edwards gonna sing the lyrics and Bella's gonna freak!  Love. It.

 

<3

Reviewer: moonlipse (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Matters

I don't do the dishes. =/ I'm a slob by nature.

I love your poems, especially Bella's, very catchy. Have you written any poetry, prose, or short stories for yourself (that aren't Twilight-related, I mean). If you have and it's up somewhere, around the internet or in a bookstore, let me know because I'd love to read it. You definitely have a knack for all things literary. AND...you're my role model!! I adore your words!

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Matters

LOVED it!  The conversation between Edward and Charlie was great!!  And I loved how Edward actually took a minute to think about whether he was still going to sing or not!  The lyrics Edward wrote as DB_88 were awesome!!  Great chapter!!

I usually just sing whatever song is stuck in my head at the moment, which yesterday was I Can't Make You Love Me by Bonnie Raitt.  Could NOT get that song out of my head all day.

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Matters

great chapter! i may know whats gonna happen next...hmmm...

i own a dishwasher so i rarely do the dishes...but if i had to choose...

brown eyed girl-van morrison

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.