Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Port Obvious

Ding! Ding! Ding! We have a winner....Edward finally put two and two together :)

And why is Alice crying???

I don't have any pockets cuz I am still in my jammies recovering and reading all day :)

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Complicated

WOW there is a lot of miscommunication going on here!! And when are they going to figure out they are writing to each other???

I am yelling at the screen!! LOL

One of favorite silly songs is Cheeseburger in Paradise by Jimmy Buffet and one that makes me happy is Walk of Life by Dire Straits

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Night Marish

Ok I was sooo not expecting their and her first time to be like that!

And Lauren in his bed!! WTF!!! Ohhhh Edward this is not gonna be good for you....

My hangover cure is either hair of the dog (just do it all over again) or greasy food and a big red :) Speaking of...I had a killer hangover this morning since I decided to be a party trooper and drink for 8 hours yesterday at my favorite watering hole....and now today I am a party pooper :(

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Ghost Stories

FINALLY!! Ok so when do lemons come and I hope that lemon will be plural :) Awww Edward taking care of Bella...I love sweet, horny, jealous, pissed, controlling, brooding, Edward...Ok OK I love all of Eward :)

I have a lots of favorite shirts....For Your Viewing Pleasure.....If Found Please Return to Bar......You look like I could use a drink.....(A christmas one with Rudolf on it) Your roof or mine?....I love my Boyfriend

I used to be a bartender so I have many shirts with funny stuff on them :)

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Bloody Hale

I was not going to molest Charlie Swan’s daughter in his own driveway<-----Ummmmm why the hell not?????

I would love for Edward to show me how to play darts or pool :) Yes please!!

I have tons of barfly juxebox tunes because I am a barfly LOL It really depends on my mood.....but I am always down for Into the Mystic by Van Morrison!!

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Type set

If I were Bella I would have said "Well do it then!!" LOL I would not be opposed to Edward attacking me AT ALL!!!

Really I am a pussy girl!! I love dirty talk in all shapes and forms and I love smut LOL

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 11:26 AM · On: Melodic

Ohhh I hope Bella gets over her fear and is able to join the band!

I love french toast but its a little toooo sweet for in the morning for me...I like either sausage biscuits or tacos :)

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Invited and Confused

EDWARD get over it all ready and kiss her!!! All the tension...how much longer do we have to wait??? I need some smut LOL

I am loving this story....glad you are finished and I can keep on trucking :)

Yes I dream a lot....sometimes smut and sometimes smut with RPatz....those are the dreams I don't wanna wake up from and the ones I wanna have every night!!!!!!!

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Dazed and Invited

Ahhh gotta love jealous Edward!

Well right now I am going through a sea breeze kick....vodka, cranberry, and grapefruit! I also love bourbon and bourbon breath makes me weak at my knees! Seriously!!!

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Visuals

Like so many I just love Alice....she is soooo fun and bubbly!!

I like Texas pecan flavored coffee with French Vanilla creamer, but not tooo much!!

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Phenomena

Ohhh Edward loves Bella...Edward saves Bella....I would love to be in his arms :)

I have a Coach keychain that opens to reveal a picture on one side of my kids (2 pugs named Ace and Deuce) and on the other side a pic of my wonderful boyfriend and I :)

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Opening Lines

Your eyes call out to me....come fuck me!! LOL I kid I kid thats never happend!!

Ummm just the usual....that they are dazzeling :)

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 11:12 AM · On: First Listen

You should make them do dirty things at night also :)

The song that fills his head is Sex and Candy by Marcy's playground

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

Wow you are very poetic :)

Your writing is very eloquent and I look forward to see the journey your story takes me on......

I am glad that you decided to keep going :)

Reviewer: Aldi74 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Melodic

Chocolate cake, no kidding, today is saturday and I had exactly this!

Reviewer: Aldi74 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Invited and Confused

A lot but I can't tell you all the glorious details.

I love this chappie.

Reviewer: Aldi74 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Dazed and Invited

Definetly mojito!

I loved her "Did someone put a sign on my back that says ‘I do anal’?” I had the same reaction to Emmett minus soda - I had juice.

Reviewer: Aldi74 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Visuals

I don't drink coffee, unfortunatly I have very high blood presure.

I love Bella's responsce for his "How do I drive?"

Reviewer: Aldi74 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 07:21 AM · On: Phenomena

I've got sea horse on my keychain. Great chapter, soo much tension ;-)

Reviewer: Aldi74 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 06:06 AM · On: Opening Lines

Oh God he's good and smooth! My eyes are soo ordinary and I don't recollect any compliment conc. them :-(((

Reviewer: The Kyo Kind (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:42 PM · On: The Goods

Kill Jessica, fuck Lauren and marry Angela.

Reviewer: lilyconnors (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:43 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Probably my favorite fanfic ever - even after reading it a second time.

Reviewer: shemimwia (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

This is my favourite Twilight FanFic that I have read thus far. Thank you for such an enjoyable read - it was hard to put down (or shut down, rather).

Reviewer: sclark0925 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Fantastic!!! That's all I can really say.  I couldn't stop reading it!

Reviewer: moonlipse (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:03 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

I'm reading The Bell Jar and on page 142 Plath wrote about ''a woman in a blue bathrobe'' and I immediately thought of you! Anyway, I thought that was neat.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.