Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: KTCullen (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Truths

A+ ....I think.

I'm glad Bella didn't just fall apart and run away.  She is a fighter, and I love it.  I love that they're just going to have fun together tonight.  It still makes me nutty that Edward isn't completely forthcoming...but I have faith he will eventually.  Why didn't Edward and Jasper finish the conversation about Bella's writing? They all knew what E thought Bella meant with "Pheonix"... and then noone cleared it up for him???  

I love how all the girls love the idea that Bella dumped Edward and how they thoroughly enjoy his pain.  Now Bella's Lauren's hero. SO FUNNY!

Another fanfreakintastic chapter...eagerly awaiting what's next!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Truths

Well he really needs to tell her about the blackmail Tanya is doing.

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Truths

hmmm..Edward really know how to screw up doesn't he?? ;D Please update again soon... ;D

Reviewer: Inwen (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Truths

A positive.

These two are almost silly not to see that their confidantes are one and the same person they are actually in love with. I am eagerly awaiting the Halloween party, that is for sure....and I'm wondering who Bella will bring, she should definitely not go alone....muahaha.

Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Truths

Blood type: I had to call home to get the answer. The madre says it's A+ (but in all honesty, I don't think she knows either).

I love the E and B relationship- so mixed up, so beautiful.

Thanks for the quick update!

Reviewer: SureYouAre (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Truths

A+, both for the blood type and for the story (Sorry for the cheese).  Oh how the bbs break my heart.  I hope someone skewers and BBQ's Tanya.

Reviewer: B-RizzleDizzle (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Truths

I have no idea.

But I do know that I love this story.  Keep it coming.

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Truths

UGHHGHGHGH!!! I'm am so frustrated! I LOVE this story but it's KILLING ME!!! I know teenagers are crazy but this is ridiculous! And fabulous.

Reviewer: MarathonKeyGirl (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Truths

I wanted Bella to punch him! Dammit!

Reviewer: bchbldgrl (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Truths

I am truly addicted to this story =) it is written so wonderful! =) I cannot begin to tell you how excited I am every time I get the email on my crackberry when there is an update =)

I CANNOT wait to see what happens next...PLEASE PLEASE don't wait tooooo long to update!! =)

Thank you so much! Keep up the great work..you are truly a good writer!

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Truths

I'm glad Bella holding her head up. Are you really going to have her go to the party alone or with Ben? I think she should take someone else, not Mike, maybe Jacob, just to prove that Edward can't tell her who to date.

Reviewer: gdcver (Anonymous) · Date: July 05, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Truths

A+.  I love your writing, especially your stupid boy, and the music you suggest.  Thank you for sharing your work.

Reviewer: SecretlySeverus (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Truths

Aw man, when he asked to see the messages she'd been sending on her iPhone I thought: YES! FINALLY!  *sigh*  at least they're not giving up on each other...

Blood Type: O negative

Reviewer: RaeRae (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Truths

I'd LOL so much if Tanya didnt change the password at all! :)

Reviewer: Martinibaby1 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 03:37 AM · On: Truths

Mmmm I'm a little bit confused at the end, I don't understand Bella's mood swing at the end, but except from that, another wonderful and amazing update. I had hoped that the title would refer to revealing the truths about their online activities or talking about the Tanya-bitch thing...

Anyway, I'm A+. What's yours?

Reviewer: Artie (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Truths

Type O for O-rdinary_Girl. 

This is the first fanfic I have actually shed a tear over.  Angst, angst and more angst.  I love your writing, it's definitely visceral (as someone said in an earlier review).  Nothing like a good punch in the guts to get you going.

God I hope these two get their shit together shortly, the suspense is killing me.  But keep it up, I love it! 

 

Reviewer: Lanemyer (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Truths

Ha whem you wrote In for the Kill I just started singing it and it sounded so happy. Such a contrast to all the anguish they are going through because Edward is a massive dick. (Prob has one too, he seems to be perfect everywhere else physically, but not on the inside because obviously his brain is demented)

Its either A, A pos or O. I have never had it checked but I know my parents and did year 12 Bio.

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Truths

AB positive - like my attitude. I really hope Bella doesn't wound Edward before his big date. 

Reviewer: cfinch (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Truths

I adore this fic in ways which I cannot describe (shame, really, as I was a lit major). I just wanted to say how much I throughly enjoyed that parallel of E's bargain w. Tanya & the use of Johnson's "Crossroads." Amazing! I laughed outloud when I saw it :) Continue on w. your fierce self!

P.S. Le sigh, I wish doucheward will get the balls enough to verbalize his shit properly w. B. I look towards that day w. much anticipation.

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Truths

Yay! I don't know my blood type... But I know La Roux and the Skream remix shows off her voice better.

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Truths

intriguing

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Truths

loved the ending. bella throwing the dart near his face and him in realization that it's her. Also, she's listening to his alter ego. good!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Truths

My blood type? Thirsty-for-more.

Almost! So close! At least Edward tested the waters a bit with her "man-from-way-back." Your words are perfectly roasted marshmellows and comfort to me. Will I ever have enough?

Perhaps Debussy and Ordinary should meet face-to-face, as they have already met soul-to-soul. And I wonder whether they will bleed of deceit or breathe in relief.

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

Oh, and I'm A positive... 

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Truths

God, the whole bunch has some serious communication problems... I LIKE it!!! LOL Update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.