Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Angles

AMAZING! But she's scared, and running.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Angles

a cliffie

you must be joking !

How torturous are you ?

UPDATE already

 this is my fave story...

Has Bella realised that Edward is Debussy ?????

WHAt has Bella written .....

UPDATE ....PRETTY PRETTY PLEASE

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Angles

Did he figure out that ordinary_girl is Bella?

Please update soon?

Great chapter, btw.

Reviewer: Leanne (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Angles

Noooooooooo don't leave it there!! I need more!

Reviewer: dazzled22 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Angles

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG.

i've been waiting for this forever.  oh please hurry with the next chapter.  please.

Reviewer: Shelly2 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 08:18 PM · On: First Listen

Loved Edward's intense reaction to hearing Bella sing (nice play on the whole singer idea from Twilight).  If he thinks Bella is his soulmate now, I can't wait until he finds out that she's also his online pen pal!

I also enjoyed the nice moment between Alice and Bella.  It'll be fun to see their friendship develop.

 

Reviewer: Shelly2 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

Great first chapter!  I really like the contrast between Bella's quiet night on the patio and Edward's wild party.  They are in totally different places, but feel the same restlessness and yearning.  I'm looking forward to reading the rest of your story!!

Reviewer: MrsJasper2204 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Party Favors

I was little 'dead' riding hood last year, complete with slashed throat courtesy of my makeup- artist sister.

On a more review- related note, I love the socks off this story. I want to go back and review every chapter and answer all of your quirky questions. And I will, when I get home from work ;)

Reviewer: Mirabel (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Party Favors

Again, another well rounded chapter. Love the communication between these two and the intensity they provoke.

After failing to see Tanya as a cutthroat villain, I'm still somewhat wary of Lauren...like she's holding back the bad she can do, for now.

"stroking the skin awake" and "a canon that spiraled into a haunting lullaby"...beautiful construction of words.

Best Halloween costume? I was a sexy Newsie...short tweed shorts, heels, suspenders, low cut white blouse, newsie cap, and even a stack of papers.

Much gratitude.

 

Reviewer: oh that little shinny volvo (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Party Favors

i dressed up as a wet floor sign and the best part was it stared to rain! love the story!!!!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Party Favors

I actually dressed one year as a dead pirate girl and it actually looked really good :) haha

Wait, what was the password? And I am surprised..I actually felt kind of bad for Tanya there, even though what she did was bitchy and pathetic.

I really hope Bella is able to forgive Edward, and I really hope he is is worthy of it.

I was kind of proud of Bella as well for not only showing Edward she's not as weak as he thinks (it pissed me off that he said he wouldn't be there to hold her hand, but I was so happy when she stepped up and did that presentation) and I was also proud of her when she didn't take his shit and she showed him exactly how she felt (her singing with James just like Edward taking Tanya).

Great chapter!

Reviewer: readeronly (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Party Favors

great chapter!!!! I hope the next one comes soon!!! i can't wait!!!!

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Party Favors

I was the Charlie Brown ghost with the holes in the sheet on the year of Charles Schultz's death ;p.

I like Tanya more now.  I can see where her bitterness came from and it really isn't all her fault.

Will Edward put two and two together with Bella's costume? lol Hopefully!

Reviewer: Lightgirl (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Party Favors

NOOOOOOOO! You can not leave me hanging like this!  More please and soon! 

Reviewer: moonlipse (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Party Favors

WHAT!?!! "She's here." That's all you're leaving us with? Ahh! I love this story more and more each update. So please, hurry with the next!

My best costume (that I can recall at the moment) was when I dressed up as a thug. And not even a remotely sexy one at that! hahah... sad, I know.

Reviewer: lilsabeth (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Truths

O positive!

Reviewer: murmureetoile (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Party Favors

Awsome fic!! I totally love it!

Please, continue!!

Reviewer: Sweetnobody (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Party Favors

I'm not sure if I ever reviewed you before .... I read parts of your story in a real rush - hopping and skipping through things (because sometimes I am really impatient) to get the gist of it before going back a couple of weeks later to start reading it properly, in the meantime reading the updates properly as they came in ......

This really is one hell of a fanfic.  Fanfic doesn't really do it justice.  Your characters and the story trump Twilight anyday for me!  I'm still not caught up properly - I almost can't bring myself to read through to the end too quickly because then I'll have read everything.  I'm savouring it!

Love your musical references, your turn of phrase, the erotic sexual anticipation without needless smut, the roundedness of your plot.

Have you written anything else?  Personally I think this story also beats the Wide Awake.

Thank you for giving me so much reading pleasure.

Reviewer: Marie-Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Party Favors

I kinda feel bad for Tanya ...but not too much,she still a bitch to me.

So glad Bella dosen get to see them together,baybe something can happen between them after all...

Best Haloween costume...hmmm...Sexy pirate and Dark angel.

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Party Favors

Hmm, I haven't dressed up in years....when I was in high school, I went to a friend's party. I found a negligee in my attic and wore that. Afterward, found out it was my mother's honeymoon nightgown - the one my father had undoubtedly taken her virginity in! I was kinda grossed out, and my mom was horrified. :)

Interesting chapter - you made me actually pity Lauren, and that's no easy task!  Rose cracks my ass up!!  Wish Jasper had let one fly - she still deserves a beating for messing with B&E!!

Wondering if Bella's poem actually described her costume, and if Edward is EVER gonna clue in that they're each other's emailers. oi!

James needs to GO!!!

Thanks for the update, chica!!!!  :)

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Truths

Your momma's so fat, her blood type's ROCKY ROAD!!!

Reviewer: SecretlySeverus (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Party Favors

awww... now I can't hate her either!  Are they going to use their re-discovered songs at the festival?  Is Bella going to write some of her lyrics to her virtual friend and then sing them to Edward?  Ooohh  I can't wait!

Best Halloween costume was a fox, and the photos are incriminating ;-)  enough said...

Reviewer: ylimee (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Party Favors

sailor jupiter, only she was a blonde.

 

ahhh but did he get the password????

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Party Favors

well now i wait... you write an wonderful story... very original.. i almost wish it was not the twilight gang... it would be just as good... thanks for all your time spent writing.

 

a group of girls went as the breakfast club in Jr H... I was the geek... It was odd how true we matched our characters... even 20 years later.

 

Reviewer: la_bella_sera (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Party Favors

A black spandex catwoman jumpsuit my mom made for me in middle school.  She stayed up for nights sewing accents in faux leather and painting stitches all over it.  I got much luckier than Tanya in the mom department :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.