Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:40 PM · On: First Listen

This is so fresh, different and fantastic. I can't believe I waited so long to read it!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Angles

How many psychiatrists does it take to change a lightbulb?

10. One to change it, but 9 to convince it it wants to change.

Reviewer: dangerkitty (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Angles

I am completely in love with this story. This is by far the best fic I have ever read. I WISH that I had a quarter of your talent with the written word. Ever chapter is beautifully written, your descriptions inspirational. On top of that, the plot is a kicker - so much angst and want. I'm anxiously awaiting the next chapter.

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Angles

Finally!

Reviewer: eviltigereye (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Angles

damn time they are figuring it out!

Reviewer: KTCullen (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Angles

AAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!! THAT is the most torturous cliffie ever!!! I'm still swearing at the computer screen. I LOVE how it all started clicking together for Bella.  I bet she was crying because after she put it all together, she probably went back and reread all the entries but now in context of knowing it was Edward.  *sigh* I frickin ADORE this story!! And Edward, once again, is super slow on the uptake... I can't wait to see what Bella wrote!!!!!

I forgot what the Ellery reference is to though...?

please, please, PLEASE hurry!!!!

 

Reviewer: nlfrederick (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Angles

YES. YES, Edward. You're on the right track now!

 

This chapter is seriously made of so much win...oh, man. It was worth waiting for, because I wasn't even at home for it like I normally am.

Reviewer: diva623 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Angles

This makes me happy.

: )

Reviewer: TwilightAddict_NYC (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Angles

YEAH! I've been waiting for this!!!!!! For them to realize who they had been writing too!! Absolutely Brilliant! 

 

UPDATE SOON PRETTY PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: Cosmos (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Angles

OMG OMG OMG - you can't leave it there - arghhh what a cliffie so they have finally sussed and what a great way to find. But what effect is this going to have on their relationship, they've already shared so much about each other without realising, they probably both feel their private lives have been totally infringed. Arhh please don't wait too long to post - the suspence, can't handle it, arghh

Reviewer: Dazzled2Xtreme (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Angles

Wow, I am so excited KEEP GOING I LOVE LOVE LOVE your fic

Sandra aka SoDazzled2Xtreme

Reviewer: wretchedlyinlovewithyou (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Angles

Friggin' finally.  I want to go back and read all their communications too, now.  You left us hangin' with an emotional cliffie.  I LOVE this story!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Angles

Finally they figured it out! Hopefully things will start to look up now.

Reviewer: Olinka (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Angles

so, Bella knows he is Debussy_88?

Reviewer: whyzul (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Angles

LOVED this chapter!

Reviewer: YourNameHere (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Angles

Awww! I love that they finally figured it out!!!

Reviewer: TheSnowHasMelted (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Angles

How many surrealists does it take to change a light bulb?

Fish.

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Angles

yipee they finally know who they are ... i was wondering how they were going to find out. awesome story, please keep writing I am itching for more. :)

Reviewer: chance (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Angles

i want the next chapter so badly. i want their feelings , i want to know what the tone of their voices in the next chapter is, i want to read these white letters and melt in their world.

Reviewer: jabare (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Angles

Love this story!!  I hope this discovery is like coming home for them, and does not freak them out into their separate corners.

Reviewer: wolvesrmyhomeboys (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:12 AM · On: House Cullen

Wow...this story is just...WOW

 

Fav dirty song: Peach by Novel

Reviewer: twilighteyes (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Angles

omg, have they finally realised it's eachother?

Reviewer: Okkervil (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Angles

Phenomenal. Just... wow. Whenever I think ahead with this story I am always greatly disappointed in myself for not having thought of half of your twists and subtle nuances.I love the little starfish on his pillow. I can't wait to see where this goes now that they both. Delicious Blue!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Angles

WOW! AWESOME! otherwise speechless right now.

Reviewer: Mastaspammip (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Angles

ahhhhhh they finally know its each other!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.