Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: Samie59 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Hunting

Oh, wow, what I've been waiting 31 chapters for... and I think my heart just melted into a puddle right there!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Hunting

sooo good!!! seriously!!!! no words!!!

perfect... not overdone... just enough... crap.. need full sentences...

 

this is the best chapter you've written...  now i wonder if some of the walls will fall down for good...

favorite leftovers- cold spinato's pizza... best stuff ever!

Reviewer: SecretlySeverus (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 03:04 AM · On: Hunting

awwwwwwwww..  "Hello, Spark"  wow, just wow!  This is even better than I pictured it!

Favourite leftovers? hmm... I think I'm going to go with pizza.  Nothing like waking up after a party and digging into leftover pizza :)

Reviewer: yeuxdor (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Hunting

I love your story. I love these people. I love your poems. I love that you remind me of the exquisite extasy and torment that poetry was for me at this age. I can feel it in my bones and on my toungue all over again.  Exquisite really.

 

 

Today I'll say stuffed peppers.

Reviewer: Dazzled2Xtreme (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:44 AM · On: Hunting

Leftovers OMG I cannot think. UMMMMM rice and black beans. SPARK. I felt crazed when I saw your update and now I have to update all the non twilighted members that I update with your update. They as I have been waiting for the realization OMG OMG . Love this cannot wait for more

sandra

Reviewer: Angel_Joy (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Hunting

Such a wonderful chapter. "Hello, Spark,"  So perfect.

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Hunting

leftovers from last nights roast dinner...


AMAZING CHAPTER! loved it! all of it! yay!

Reviewer: prat43ec (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Hunting

:)

:) :)

 

Reviewer: nobodysgirl8 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Hunting

OH MY GOODNESS!!! Firstly, thankyou sooo much for not letting us wait too long for this update....Ive been constantly wondering how they will both act around each other after both knowing, but unsure if the other knew!!

Seriously  this chapter AGAIN is just perfect!!! I actually got goosebumps after that last paragraph.... I just loved how they both said little things as hints, toying and teasing each other, all the time with huge ass grins on their faces :)

It was so sweet to see how they both reacted when re-reading each others words with the realisation that they were all along writing about each other...esp as each mentions the L word woohoo

Amazing, really I cant describe how wonderful this story is...please tell me you will publish it, and don't change a thing (Just the names I guess, booo) ?!?!

Ten stars is no way near enough for this story, and this chapter in particular

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Hunting

Your writing puts all other words to shame. If ever in my lifetime I can paint letters together to be even half as beautiful as yours, I would name myself successful and joyful. Your words are not mere letters strung together; they are whispers of magic, kisses of wonders, and trails of joy. You are truly gifted and I never tire of my admiration for your talent. May your muse always stand by you.

Reviewer: sc4536 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Hunting

Cold Pizza is always good, straight out of the fridge! But chinese food also works... microwaved the day after... not sure why, but it's really good!

 

YAY!! He finally said something about it!

OhMyGod, can't wait for the next chapter, update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

AWWWWWWWW
they are so cute, i was wondering when they were going to find out that each other is the person theyve been talking to for months (?).
love it
cant wait for more
Oxo
p.s. Cold Pizza the morning after

Reviewer: Jalice (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Hunting

I love pizza, cold noodles, and any kind of Chinese food.

 

Best chapter ever, like seriously!  Oh, how close are we to the end?

Reviewer: Martinibaby1 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Hunting

*squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee* You updated and I loved it. I don't have much time to review because I'm babysitting my 4year old niece for the next 3 days but I love spagetti. I think that's even better the day after it is prepared! And I'm sorry to hear that people copy your words but don't give you credit. That sucks big time! More please! Stars to match the sparks that are definitely flying around when they make out!

Reviewer: fr33bird (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Hunting

:) :) :)

lovely chapter - nice to have a relief from the angst at last (or maybe only for a while?).  I'm so glad they both *know* that they know.  The tension was great.

I loved Emmett's speech about Rose too, and that she heard it!  Fabulous

update soon - again, please!

favourite leftovers - anything I can reheat, I'm not keen on cold things

Reviewer: deeemonayy (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Hunting

leftovers: stir fry, for sure.

can't even tell you how much I love your story. I want to, but I don't know how.  I just can't... but.. agh.  Can you understand what I mean? lol

Reviewer: SpydrMnky26 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:57 AM · On: Hunting

Finally!!!!!!!! I loved it!

Pizza! yummmmm

Reviewer: dazzled22 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Hunting

omg i'm like in total tears.  i so fucking love how this came about.  i wasn't sure how you were going to have them find out they were each other's email/online soulmates, but gah, it's so brilliant.  i love emo angsty shit :)  thanks!!! can't wait for more.  there's more, right?!

Reviewer: Akalei88 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Hunting

Ah!!!  They finally figured it out!!!!!!!!!!!!  I'm so excited.

And favorite leftovers:  Pizza no contest.

I am excited to see where their relationship goes from here.

Reviewer: angela90210 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Hunting

i love this chapter, it's so beautifully written, and made me cry at the end. so many emotions...and you describe them so well. it's beautifu. and i'm glad they finally found out it was each other!

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Hunting

chicken sandwhich, fried noodles ?

Reviewer: justareader (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:36 AM · On: Hunting

Anything I can rewarm in a microwave and didn't have to cook in the first place generally qualifies as my favorite leftover, although Chicken Lo Mein is what comes to mind at the moment. This chapter was amazing! The ending was beautiful and I am so excited to read Bella's response!

Reviewer: seashells22 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Hunting

It's about time they found out how they feel about each other! I absolutely loved "WWd88d"! That was so genius! I'm almost screaming for joy because I'm so excited that they finally figured it out. And I'm interested to see how this revelation is going to change the way they interact with each other. Eeeeek! So perfect! Really can't wait to read your next update!

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Hunting

Finally! :D

Reviewer: Leanne (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Hunting

awww at last! I love it. Is this story going to start winding down now though? :(

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.