Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:22 AM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

Just now starting this story and I'm SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO excited!! Loved the first chapter!!

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

so cool!!! i love ur story lady! ever!

Reviewer: twimomof4 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

This has been an absolute amazing journey. You are an excellant story teller and this has to be one of my favorite fan fics.

Reviewer: mountaintop (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

beautiful story

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

If tropic of gemini means a sequel! I didn't realize we were so close to the end! I am desperately gonna miss this story! Love this story soooo much! Any plans for a sequel, or something new?

Reviewer: irishluck (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

omg i loved it , will miss the story more then i can say thanks for sharing it with us beautifully written

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:59 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

You should do a sequel of the tour in Europe. This was an awesome story I loved every minute of it!!!!!!!!!!! ;)

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

I love whatever you write...with whatever title...

With all the love and family feel, it kind of feels like Tropic of Cancer...

Beautifully written(as always).  Adore your story.

Reviewer: youaremyvienna (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Loved this.

Reviewer: whyzul (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:43 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

I hope you write a sequel. I will miss your lyrical writing style.

Reviewer: MarathonKeyGirl (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

:( It's a sad day in FF right now.
Great ending, by the way. Couldn't have gotten any better.

Reviewer: graceisgone (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:36 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

tropic of gemini.

this ending was perfect, btw.

Reviewer: starsplash (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Sigh... I can't believe its over!! I hope you do a sequel I don't want to say goodbye to these characters so soon! This was an amazing story! Each time I read a chapter I was transported! Amazing! I was even late to work once or twice because time stands still when I read this story haha So sad to see it end but doesn't everything have to end?

Can't wait to see what you write next! :)

Reviewer: saimhe (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Wonderfully done. I am going to miss this story. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

awesome ending!

Reviewer: watermelon (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

the story is beyond awesome! you should write more.... im sure a lot would love that!!! :D

 

Reviewer: sagewoman (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

you need to publish this so i can  buy it to read in bed,by myself and not at the computer. thank you and good luck.

Reviewer: Sweetnobody (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

So sad it is over.  This has been the most wonderful read - I've recommended it quite a bit.

 

Thanks for the good times!  Can't wait to see what you write next.

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Yes!!!Sequel!!PLEASE?!!?This was awsome!! ;D

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Perfect!  Wow...an article like that would be an enormous launching pad for a young group.  Do we get to go along as they go on tour?

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Thankyou so much for the wonderful story. This has been one of my favorites. It is very sensual, sexy, and overall hot as hell. I loved all the poetry and angst. I hope you write something else I will keep my eyes open. Thanks again for your words, you are a great writer.

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Title and ending absolutely nicely composed.

 

Kate

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Loved it. Great ending.

Reviewer: taffygirl (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

OMG!  This story spoke to my soul.  Please write more!  I haven't read anything this well-written that felt so honest and spoke to me emotionally since reading Twilight itself.  I absolutely adored all the poetry and musical aspects of this story.  Did you write it all yourself?  Is there a band/author it's inspired after?  So beautiful!  Please continue to inspire me and other readers!  We need it! :)

Thank you!

Reviewer: brown0520 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Perfect ending.

This story has been my favorite for quite some time now.  Each week I have anxiously awaited your updates to see what would happen next.  Your poetry and words are beautiful. I have re-read most of the story just to take my time and try to discover all of the meaning and emotion in your words. I'm sad that this is the end of such a wonderful and passionate story.  Thank you it was beautiful.

Please write again. And until you do I will miss your words. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.