Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: evrythingmusic1 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Great job I loved it!!! please write more stories!! :)

Reviewer: ChangVang218 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Aww!

Love how Edward and Bella have worked things out; nothing between them now. I'm so happy! XD

And that first kiss: so sweet.

And even though Edward's all jealous about them, I love the guys. Quil, Embry, Felix, Emmett. They're awesome.

Can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon? :)

Reviewer: hugsandkisses1320 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Ohh...... Sweetest. Thing. Ever. I love this story so much. ♥.♥.♥

Reviewer: evisme217 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

FINALLY!!!!! The first kiss! Awww, this was a fantastic chapter. I was on edge, teary eyed, and so elated for Bella and Edward. It's so friggin cute too that they just can't stop kissing each other.

 

And HOLY SHIT, Commando Edward? I won't be able to think of regular pajama pants without thinking about him going commando! Mm..mm..mmm.

 

Thanks for the great read. Awesome as usual. Still one of my favorite stories! I'm curious though, what's next for these lovebirds? Till next time!

Reviewer: SassyGeminiMom (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Ugh!  So I was a few chappies behind and now that I'm caught up....Ugh!  I.  Need.  More.

I haven't had a lot of time to read many stories, and some I've even given up on, but not this one.  Never this one.

Great job!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Great update!  Poor Edward -- he is really struggling.  I could understand his feelings.  He is so in love with Bella and wants to be with her, near her.  He wants her to feel safe and comfortable with him.  It had to be so incredibly difficult to see these guys joke, touch and flirt with her.  They were able to do some of the things he is so hesitant to do!  It seems that he forgot that 'the horde' knew her before and after the rape.  They are safe for her.  They would never hurt her.

I was very proud of him for being so honest with her and explaining his feelings.  That was big!

And finally, they kissed!  They KISSED!!!!  Awwwww!  Loved it!  I am so glad that they were able to share that with each other because damnit after everything Bella has been through -- she deserves to kiss Edward!!!

But, I think, just as big as the kiss was that she let Edward walk behind her!  Huge sign of trust.  I hope that Edward recognized it too.

Again -- great job!  Can't wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: Teddy (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Aaaaawwwww they're so sweet! Good that they are making progress.

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

 

I hated the way I had hurt him, making him jealous and angry.  I hated that my body betrayed me so often; reacting to Edward with fear even though I knew he would never hurt me.  I hated that I made him doubt I loved and wanted him in a way I'd never felt for anyone else

 

I loved this paragraph, mostly because I think everyone can relate to it.  This chapter was everything I could have asked for and more, thank you!

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Thank you for a long, insightful, enjoyable chapter. Love it lots & lots.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Awe they finally kissed!

Reviewer: wandering-home (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Yay! That was so cute! Loved it!

Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Lady Saffir (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Of Popcorn and Tom Servo

Ah, MST3K.  Love that show. :)  It was a nice little treat to find it incorporated. 

It will be interesting to see how Bella and Edward deal with being alone with each other, and what their close friends and family will have to say. :)

Reviewer: Lady Saffir (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Torture and Temptation

*giggle*  Ah, Alice torture time.  Love the way your're playing Alice, keeping her playful yet not an airhead. 

Reviewer: edward-bella70 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

That was probably the best chapter so far! I loved it.

Reviewer: GoldenGirl115 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Haniyah (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

I just love this story!! Please please update soon!

Reviewer: Siledubh (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Sigh!  I love this story.  Thanks for the nice, long chapter.  It was so real the way that Edward reacted.  He wasn't a jerk and he saw it for what it was but couldn't help himself.  Really amazing chapter!

Reviewer: tiffanypabst (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

I gotta say Edward kinda pissed me off in this one. He acted like a complete ass. But we all still love him.

Reviewer: Lady Saffir (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Meeting Alice

Interesting.  And as I love Jasper, I can't wait to see how his life evolves, now that Alice is a part of it.

Reviewer: craving2read (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Awesome. A great chapter with so much emotion going on at the surface and under the surface with so many characters. I love the fact that you let Edward state to Bella what he is thinking and being so honest with her. That is so rare.

Reviewer: AthenianPostbox (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

PERFECTION

Reviewer: erhea (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Jake is such an ass....

But hmmmm that's not surprising 'cause he always was one.

I really really like it.

favourite line : "Emmett was having trouble containing himself as well and was practically bouncing on the loveseat beside Rosalie"

yeah.... that's Emmet alright darlin'

Reviewer: missloonylovegood (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

AWwww! Well, he definitely needed to get that out in the air. It's about time they kissed... 21 chapters in. *chuckles* Though they are doing this the right way... It's kind of amazing how you can keep this story so interesting (the chapters so LONG) with the characters making the progress as slowly as they are. Again, not that that's a bad thing, I can totally see why they are going this slow. It just proves what a good author you are, though, being able to keep the reader sucked in like that.

 

I LOVED that when Jane approached Emmett Rosalie was so possessive of him. It was awesome. ^.^ I have a feeling Alice and Jane are gonna be having a bit of a fight, though. o.O I hope Jane's prepared for Alice's wrath. She's a tiny thing, but oftentimes the smaller the package the bigger the BOOM!

 

Maybe I just think that way because *I'm* so short. Psh. Whatever. It's true in Alice's case. Update soon!

Reviewer: lattegirl (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

seriously i don't think you can get any more precious than that.

fabulous :)

Reviewer: AmandaMCullen (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

hooray!!!!!!!!! love iiiiit:) i l ove how she finally over came her fear of kissing him AND even lead the way out of the bedroom. SO awesome:) The Jake/Edward confrontation was pretty intense.  whew! And  I absolutely LOVE the way you write the boys in this fic. They're amazing. i want them all as friends in real life haha

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.