Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: Doomed Youth (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

fgjdfg!!!

Tanya... urghhhhhhhhh!

did i mention i love you, and all your talentedness?

updateeeeeeee sooooooooooooon!!!

Reviewer: vampirelust7 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 4: Attempted Murder & DDR

oh God, these two are relentless!  I hope they get their shit together soon, but I do think I like this bad-mouthed Bella. She's great!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

I LOVE IT, 1000 TIMES LOVE IT. please, you HAVE to update soon. i love this fanfic.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

man, I hope Bella's going to apologize - she seriously needs to.

Reviewer: klmilam (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

Oh my god. This is just the type of story that I love. Thanks so much and keep on writing!

Reviewer: Crises (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

Okay, I know Bella has this thing with hating Edward, but she needs to accept that she was being stupid from the beginning. I mean, all she's done is make assumptions each time and it's done her no good. She really needs to get it out there and at least let Edward know that she's acknowledging that she's wrong.

As for Edward, lol, he really needs to stop taking everything she does in the wrong way. Like in this chapter, it's not Bella's fault she "shocked" him.

 

I can't wait to see what you've cooked up for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Maximista (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

The goldfish bonding did work! Now...to get Jasper back in Emmett's good graces. Feeding party all around? bahaha I swear, I'm like the devil on your shoulder trying to not so subtly to push this into an E/J/Em fic.

I don't know why, but I felt bad for Nostalgiaward. Is she coming down during spring break? ...and the jealousy ensues? Crazytimes on the plane? Eh, don't answer any of that, I want it to stay a surprise and...I just realized that I have the timelines confused anyway.

I'm a little worried about Bella. At the rate she's going, it's going to be her having to break Edward and his first impressions. I feel as though she needs to turn up the stats sexytimes and dazzle him with her sexystats knowledge of the...Poisson? bahaha. And he can be all turned on and thinking about the Poisson and how much he likes feeding his roommate goldfish crackers, which then becomes the turning point for Edward that makes him want Bella. And everyone just joins in on one massive goldfish cracker feeding party! bahaha okay, I'll stop. I got a little carried away with the fish theme. Sorry...I had to. It was too good to pass up and I'm clearly still stuck on the rainbow goldfish scene. Apparently I also have a parallel AU crackfic running in my head. Ignore, ignore, ignore!

In all seriousness though, I kinda have the feeling that Bella is going to start piecing things together with Rose's behaviour at the music store and breakfast, and Angela's encouragement...

Loved it as usual!  



Author's Response:

lmao @ your thoughts running gallantly and turning into your own fic!  WRITE IT!!!  It'll be my favorite!

I'll have to think of a E/J/Em bonding moment that outranks both prior bonding sessions in ridiculousness/hilarity for the future.  This will be a difficult task.

Hahah thanks for the review!! <3 

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

Bella needs to lighten up and be a little bit nicer.

Reviewer: gordonfan74 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

The chapter was great, as usual.  I am not going to lie to you, I was somewhat disappointed with the interjection of Taunya's character into the story.  However, I trust your creative abilities completely and thus I know there has to be a very valid reason for her involvement in the plot.  I will bite the bullet, per say, and patiently wait to see what that reason will be.  I have a sneaking suspicion that perhaps she and Jake will both visit Edward and Bella, jealousy ensuing.  Just a hunch though.  I may be way wrong. 

I am very excited to see how this tutoring session goes.  While I realize that Bella and Edward both are battling some fierce tension where the other is concerned, I sometimes wish Bella would just relax a little.  She is so uptight around him.  I can't say that I wouldn't do the same, him being his hot self would be enough to get any girl all torn up, but I can totally see how she comes across as such a bitch to him.  Obviously Bella has some pre-conceived notions about Edward, based upon his outward appearance and self-confidence.  That is a major reason why the last chapter, and this one too, are my favorties.  Bella got to see some glimpses of the true Edward.  Gentlemanly and gallant Edward.  Let's just hope he doesn't revert back to showing her Doucheward during the tutoring session, after she slammed him in her bedroom.  She should apologize for the way she reacted, when he was only looking out for her well-being. 

You are the person who holds the power over what these characters say and do.  I am completely entranced by your writing.  The character development continues along quite nicely, as does the plot development.  I feel that there is so much left to go with this story.  The possibilities are endless.  I can only imagine them when their respective others come to visit; returning to Forks for break; dealing with the TA; the tutoring coming to an end.  I am so excited to see this one come to fruition.  You have no idea how happy you have made me with your writing.  I will end this review now, after my semi-psychotic rambling.  It probably made no sense whatsoever, so just know that all in all I loved the chapter and I continue to feel mad love for this story as a whole.

Reviewer: vampirelust7 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

Damn, not good first impressions.  I,m sure it gets better so of course I'm gonna keep reading ;)

Reviewer: Purplestars (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

Poor Ed, dealing with an angry Bella. I love this Edward. Bring in "the" Jacob and Tanya and let's see what happens. Wondering how the tutoring lesson is going to go. Great chapter!

Reviewer: absmw1618 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

i love this story, great job

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

Great update! I can almost here the bell chime "Ding ding ding!" for another round in the next chappie, haha. ;D

Reviewer: ieatfiction (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

It's different but nice to see Tanya in a pleasant light.  She isn't just some annoying snobby girl is in love with Edward. 

Bella and Edward are so frustrating sometimes.

 

gooooood update!  please update soon!

 

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

Oh please don't let Tanya and Edward get back together again! I'm really interested to see how your Tanya will be though...but I can never stand when they're together in stories:/ Whatever you do though I'm sure it'll be great;) :D

I'm really looking forward to your next update! :) I hope Edward and Bella will get over their differences soon...Update SOON please!! :D :D

Reviewer: SecretlyObsessed (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

YAY for your update! YAY for Edward in Bella's bed. :) This story is really cute. Great chapter!

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

I this story, but I kind of want to just shake both Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

Ahw..now we all know Bella's going to apologize- right?

At least, she better.  Wonder what stupid thing they will argue over next...

Eager to find out, so get writing...please?

Reviewer: isle-esme (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

why are they both inviting friends? do you want o make them jelous? if you were of a mind to do so you should make them share at least some other friendly time=meaning not wanting to kill each other; to bond story is always getting better ;)

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

ahh more bella/edward interaction! theres just more and more misunderstanding/assumptions... :{

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

Might be a double review since my laptop locked up once I hit submit....

Enjoyed the update...although I would like to b*tch slap your Bella sometimes.  =)

Curious to see what you do with Tanya during your story!  Love the story!!!

Reviewer: justaskalice (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 9: Mama's & Ex's

Poor Edward. I hope Bella apoligizes, she really was unnecessarily crazy at him.

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 8: Sex Changes & Eiffel 65

Hmm. Not what I expected, but this'll do too lol

mmmm I wonder how this is gonna pan out. I'm glad Edward explained. What was Bella getting at though? She obviously didn't want him to leave... yet. He left - good for him. I think he needed to get out of there. Guh. Too much drama. I can't take it.

Please update soon! <3



Author's Response:

Eep!  I'm going to reply to all of your reviews in this one, so forgive me if it's long!

First off, let me just say thank you SO much for taking the time to individually review each chapter as you read; I appreciate it!

As far as the first chapter, the actual mishap/interactions REALLY HAPPENED!  Yes, EVEN the oriental comment!  That is what prompted me to start the story; those comments were just too funny to keep to myself, I had to let them be known!

I'm glad you got such a good laugh from it!  The "fucking judas!" part had me rollin' when I wrote it, I don't know why but I thought it was great.

I made the myspace comments myself! lol I was actually surprised at how legit they looked!

Bella is just an irrational girl.  She can't make up her damn mind!  I'm submitting chapter 9 into the queue after I finish this so it'll be validated sometime today, because my supervisory beta has superhuman validation speed and gets it done real fast!

Thanks so much again for all the reviews!!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Outtake 1: The Mission

Thanks for this! I love Rose and Alice and Emmett and Jasper and Angela and Ben! And Yayyyyy for Edward and Bella! Boo to Jake (grrrr I'm sorry!! lol) and major boo to the bitch-ho teacher. WTF. Rose SHOULD report her. Slut. hahahhaa I like that Bella was claiming him = ] Yesssssssssssssss. Finally!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 7: Stink Bombs & Fishnet Thongs

Your AN: I had mentioned earlier that Edward has a type... and you kinda hinted at that with the teacher. Bella seems to look just like her - so I thought that maybe he would have recognized. But I didn't even think about him not noticing until you said it! I think it's better this way. He actually might get to know her lol without the bitching between the two before he notices her physically.

And Nsync is still pretty sweet in my book hahhahahahaa

Express is fucking expensive. WTF. I don't even look at their sell sections! So it's kinda funny that Bella would shop there - even if Rosalie paid for the stuff - and give Edward shit for "shopping" at Bloomingdales lol Granted, Alice went overboard with the purchases, but like Rose says, "Technicalities..." lol

I love their run-in at the music shop. Or whatever that place was hahaha They were actually okay! I wonder if that's like the beginning of their okay-ness. Hope so!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.