Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

I have the feeling since you mentioned the front desk that Bella may have been there.  I'm glad Edward was kidding when he closed the door on Bella.  He deserved having to deal with her busting out in tears.  I can't wait for the spring break surprise that I'm sure is coming up.   :) 

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

Well, I guess I'm glad they sorted things out...but I hate the lab teacher (that's the point right?  We're supposed to hate her for getting in the way?) :)  But there wasn't really too much else in this chapter that seemed to move the plot along...other than apparently Edward will be spending his break unknowingly with Bella!  That should get good!!

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

Interesing.  Where are things going next?

Reviewer: JexMorgan (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

Eddie's not going to be as alone as he thinks he's going to be in Forks.  HAHA.  I am good aren't I??  Eddie and Jake sitting in a plane T-R-O-U-B-L-E First comes flight then comes landing.... la la la la la la la

Reviewer: Jalice (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

I kind of hate Adrian.  With a burning passion, with no real reason.  Hopefully B and E will finally get together... soon, because bitch has got to go.  I wonder who outed them?

And Edward won'tl be alone for break.  What'll happen there?

 

Update soon!

Reviewer: ieatfiction (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

this could be completely off base...but i just have hunch that maybe Bella was at the desk.  Is she going to think Edward was ignoring her?

 

Anyways! great chapter!

Reviewer: Burrberry Bugsy (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

So, I've finally finished reading all of the chapters and I must say, I am LOVING this story so far. I'm always laughing at your sense of humor and have thoroughly enjoyed reading your work. I can't wait till you update again, so please do so as soon as you can? I hope you get your 100 reviews! =) This is soo going on my favorites list!

"and I'm sorry that I accused you of being gay", LOOLOLOL.
That wasn't in this chapter, but I pretty much DIED laughing. Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm at 60 right now!  Haha :)

Reviewer: lattegirl (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

simply awesome :D

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

I LOOOOOVE IT. you can always count my reviews in ;). update update update update update

Reviewer: kaila_xx (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

Love it :)

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

can't wait for more! :D

Reviewer: lionslamb1901 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

Another review for you ;)

I'm a new reader, and I love this story! The E/B angsty stuff is insane. But in a good way :) Can't wait for another chapter!

Reviewer: HeidiMarie (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

Love this story - keep it going!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

Wow, That was long!!! So i was nervous about what happened, but I really love how it turned out!!!! He made her cry! Guys always do know how to act completely inappropriate at the wrong moments.

I'm so happy your Edward isn't just the perfect sweep her off her feet Edward! Hell he doesn't even realize he even cares....But I am excited about a trip to forks coming up, and I think their may be some jealousy...with Jake in the picture.

So what was Alice doing??? I mean I know Alice is Alice.....but was she looking for Bella? I'll see you on the thread! Thanks for this long awesome chapter!

Reviewer: IsleDreams (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

Hmmmm? Something weird is going to happen to Adrian and Edward right? Or will B/E be getting together during break??? Im intrigued to see where this goes!!

 

Reviewer: doornumberthree (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

I like this story! It's very true to college life. Good job, I'm definitely looking forward to more. (But please don't beg for reviews, it cheapens your story.)

Reviewer: Irritable_Grizzzly (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

Ugh.  How WRONG could I be, right?  I mean, what is up with my intuition meter?  I need to have that mother f-er checked or something.

Well, happy that he was just trying to be playful and it backfired.  Still can't believe she gave him a hard kick to the shins, though.

I'm trying not to wring your neck about the whole Adrian thing.  I'm just taking deep breaths.  I mean, he's a manho and it's not like Bella's little rant and kick to the shins made him realize she was the only woman for him. 

Just...did he really have to say "I'm all in, baby".  Like a knife, I tell you.

Reviewer: Irritable_Grizzzly (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

Ugh.  How WRONG could I be, right?  I mean, what is up with my intuition meter?  I need to have that mother f-er checked or something.

Well, happy that he was just trying to be playful and it backfired.  Still can't believe she gave him a hard kick to the shins, though.

I'm trying not to wring your neck about the whole Adrian thing.  I'm just taking deep breaths.  I mean, he's a manho and it's not like Bella's little rant and kick to the shins made him realize she was the only woman for him. 

Just...did he really have to say "I'm all in, baby".  Like a knife, I tell you.

Reviewer: JEM1979 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

Why do I have the feeling that Alice and Ashlyn are up to no good?? A little plotting, maybe?

Reviewer: RiRi (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

good chappie! I bet Alice and Ashlyn are plotting something?

Reviewer: kissablecullen (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

i love this fanfic updte soon xxx

Reviewer: absmw1618 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

i love this story, great job :)

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

YAY progress! I’m so happy! =)

Y'know I can't help it, I just want Edward to be stupidified by our Bella already! Bella needs to be the one that he can't stop thinking about! pls! lol

And like I said before that Adrian needs to "get outta here!"

Love the fic and was sooo very happy to see it updated this morning!

Melsie!

Reviewer: Hiraedd (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 11: Leg kicks & TexaAAAAAAS

i'm hooked!

Reviewer: Burrberry Bugsy (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

OH MY GOD! I just found this story and I'm already loving it because I'm from the Bay Area myself! Not San Francisco, though I go there often, but San Jose. I'm enjoying this a lot so far, and since there's many more chapters to go, I'll read on!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.