Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

ok ... this is awesome!!!! i love b yelling at e allthe time ... so funny ! I like the story ... i like pretty much everything abour it ... i just have one thing ... i would think there would be more sexual tension between them. I mean when they were bitching at each other constantly before they made up ... i could feel it then. Now it feelslike they are just good friends and nothing more ... now I am assuming that they are going to end up together ... i like having the twist in the stomache nervousness... bella says he is on her mind a lot, but we dont witness that when we have a bpov. and they never seem to think about one another ... i mean again i am assuming that rosalies theory is correct about the two of them (from outtake1) and they are harbouring feelings. So why dont we witness that ... get some more of what happened in the dancing scene!!! 

anyhow amazing job ! hope you update soon ! 

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

ok im REALLY happy that edward and bella are finally being friendly and this is like my favorite chapter ever!!!!!! it was AMAZING!!!!!!

i cant wait for an update!

Reviewer: melsie69 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

this chapter rocked! i just read the whole story thus far---good thing i was home sick---and now i have to wait for the next chapter...sigh...please update soon!

Reviewer: Creative_Thinker (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

I didn't even notice that this was a two part chapter. It's good to know that they're finally finding some breaking ground. I can't wait until Jake arrives; although I don't know why. I think it's because you make him sound so fun in this story.

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

This was a great chapter!!  :)  You need to post the second part soon!

Reviewer: Fleuri-anne (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

Aaah YES finally they spend some time together, alone!!! Fucking awesome chapter, loved it! Bella is mean though, with the fake attack, bitch! Haha! I like how Edward somehow really seems to care about her already! Looking forward to reading more! Keep up the good work! :D

Reviewer: freshonlybakery (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

Awww! :D Hah. Gotta say it again. I love this!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

awwwww....ExB FLUFFFFFFF!!!!!!!!!! yay!! that makes me happpppiiiiii!!!!!!

tho im a little pissed u didn't put any jake vacation in this one!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

LOL look at Edward's picture! *LOL* Silly yet sexy. How does he pull it off? It's a crime, I tell you. :P

The banter between the two of them are fun - although it's strictly platonic at this point, I'm excited to see how it will evolve in the future.

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Tinuviel (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

Hey,

 

I really like your story, it's fun and cool and just great to read and relax, so thank you for posting and I just added your story to my faves!

 

Hope you'll update soon, ;-)

Sarah!!

 

PS: I want Edward to bring me Pizza, too!!!

Reviewer: bella_edwardcullen (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

i love this chapter

Reviewer: Crista Irene (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

They're becoming friends :) Yay!

Reviewer: mkd (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

this is such an awesome story! u rock!

Reviewer: Elli_goes_into_the_Twilight (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

im sorry but i love this storry it reminds me of my boyfriend. what an odd fucker he is lol

 

congrats this is aso going in my favourites and im expecting a update soon!!!   XD

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

LOL. I was totally freaked out about the picture comments.. I was like maybe the page loaded wrong or is messed up... wait, myspace...what? Lol Awesome can't wait for more! :D

Reviewer: melizzymoo (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

this story is absolutely wonderful. heck. it's kept me up until 5 am on exam week. =X but right now, it's worth it. 'cause this story is hilarious. the myspace comment inputs with the pictures are awesome. hahaha. the rob picture is hot. the bella/edward interaction is great. i can't wait for moreee. =]

Reviewer: katie29 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

great chapter! The myspace banter made me giggle.

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

aww, they are soo cute!

Reviewer: Doomed Youth (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

omg.
i love you for updating on time.
you'd better update next week, same time, or earlier.

i had planned to write something really inspiring here..

but i forgot it.. gimme one second.

ahh, yes!

seriously, if you don't give us, (or more specifically me) any CLUES on what is going to happen when Jacob and Edward meet, (or if Jacob and Edward meet) my brain is going to implode. and seriously.. tell me what is going to happen.

you have me on the edge of my seat.

i'm racking my brain. its not working.

*brain implodes*

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

HAHAHAH the myspace comments are hilarious. Good chapter I can't wait for the second part of the chappie!

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

haha.. hilarious Tiff..!!

Jake the masturbation police. Edward the gay guy. Bella the prankster.

Love that E and B get along now. Most of the time.

 

 

Reviewer: hobardi (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

I've been waiting for Jake's visit for ages, thank goodness it's finally almost here! Please post 2nd part soon!

Reviewer: janedoe88 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

can i just say that i am fucking obsessed with this story!! it's the best one i have ever read and i LOVE the characters in it. looking forward to the next chapter!!!!!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

Awesome chapter. That was a poor joke to play on Edward. Seriously.

Bella wants to be a home wrecker? Tsk, tsk. XD

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

Who doesn't when it comes to Daddy C?  haha ;)

Reviewer: ebatcl (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 12: DID & D-O-G Pt. 1

This was most definitely the best chapter of the story so far! Finally you gave us some sane Edward and Bella interaction. Please, keep it up? THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.