Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: JackleenHadley (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

Oh I love Alice's POV! I'd love an Emmett POV too!

Reviewer: LittleMissy (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

Edwards POV, like there was any doubt. lol. Great part I can't wait for the next part.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

Great outtake chapter!  I loved Alice's POV.  It is sweet that she meddles but feels bad about it.  I am nervous about Tanya's visit.  I am glad that Edward was getting jealous.  I didn't think he was feeling that way about Bella.

Hey -- maybe Tanya and Jacob could "hook up".  That would so ease my stress. :)

Hmmm, whose POV -- I would LOVE some Emmett (POV of course).  It would be just too funny.  Although, Jacob or Tanya's POV could be intersting.

Looking forward to more!!

 

Reviewer: Teddy (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

Nice chapter!

Despite your current lack of motivation, I hope you'll update soon - this is one of my favorite stories!

Reviewer: purplexbuttercup (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

Hehe, can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

more dammit!

Reviewer: cranberry jello (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

You are absoloutely the greatest twilight fanfiction writer ever! No story makes me laugh as much as this one does.

Reviewer: Dramatic (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

Another wonderful chapter! Edward is frustrating me though! He really needs to get a clue! Keep up the good work! I cant wait for the next one! :)

-Erin

Reviewer: alternate universe (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 06:31 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

I LOVE ALICE!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ginnypooh24 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 06:07 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

Loved this chapter and the last one too! I'm team Edward all the way but I also love Jake :) He make Bella happy...so don't mind the haters

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 05:52 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

Oh meddling Alice!  I hope this whole "plan" of theirs doesn't blow up in their faces!  I enjoyed this chapter in APOV and I love your Rose, so an outtake in her POV might be fun.

As for Jake, sorry that people haven't been very kind about him.  I'm not the biggest Jake fan, but so far he hasn't done anything other than be Bella's friend.  What fun would a story be if all it entailed was Bella seeing Edward for the first time and then they lived happily ever after?! 

The story is great and don't listen to anyone who says otherwise!!  :)

Reviewer: amberosia (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

screw what those at ffnet say about jacob i havent even read this chapter yet but , i just wanted to let you know you my dear are a awsome writer and dont let any jack ass tell you other wise . and as for Jacob well i think he serves as the perfect weapon to get edward to pull his head out of his ass with a jealousy intended i hope im right. thank you so much for the wonderful story. please dont get down on yourself.

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

I can't really follow the logic of bringing Tanya here for a visit. Please keep them from slipping into an old routine! I assume Rose & Alice are trying to create a "both be jealous thing" since Jake is here too, but since Edward & Bella are not in on the whole setup thing, that could be more difficult!I hope he is really stuggling with Stat even if he is not! That is really the only connection Bella & Edward are aware of at this time.

Reviewer: time-to-wonder (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

oh jeez...please just get bella and edward together, like now! lol i'm sorry, i can wait.

i loved the alice outtake. sometimes her character annoys me because people make her very stereotypical and one dimensional ('let's go shopping all the time and dress up bella!) but your alice is fun and interfering and says things like rape up the ass. ha! i laughed.

also i love edward, he's cute and stubborn and infuriating and has a bit of a dirty mouth. and bella is awesome. she's not all wimpy and useless. she's funny and stubborn and infuriating and i like that she's not just pining over him.

i don't hate jacob, i am just forever an exb supporter. but i like that he's her friend and i think he'll be interesting. i love that he asks if she's masturbating. i giggled like a crazy person when i read that. my friend does that to me too, he's such a perv. but that is the nature of boys.

also i'm from england and have had a fascination with san francisco for years so your story is just WIN.

and i love the banner :)

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 03:26 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

Rosalie's POV would be pretty neat. I love that girl.

HATE Tanya's guts. Ugh. Can't stand her anywhere. I'm rather curious to see who they're gonna choose to play her on film. Bitch. Always messin' up my couple.

I kinda want Tanya to step out of line and fuck up so that Alice and Rosalie can fuck her up LOL Oh what I wouldn't give to see that.

I like Edward's response... Still a little ambiguous, but it's bound to change soon. Right? Yeahh better. He's a little ad;jsapdfjwpogpsadj. I want him REALLY aldfjPEOJAGLGFA;DLJFALDJ. That would be good.

Stupid Tanya. I don't want to see Edward's POV until Tanya leaves. *Jerks head away in annoyance.* Hmphhhh.

 

Thank you thank you thank you for a wonderful chapter! Please update soon! <3

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

Great update! I'd really like to know what Tanya and then Jake are thinking right about now. Btw I love Alice and Jasper. Please include them often.

Reviewer: jasleenkaytina (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 03:09 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

Rose's protectiveness of Bella and her future man is shit-eating grin worthy.

I have yet to find a reason to like Tanya, lol.

Edward's jealous!

I'm so happy for A & J.

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE UPDATE! You've got me hooked. :)

Reviewer: leto8265 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 01:20 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

loved it! can't wait for next chapter!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

aww, so cute!

Reviewer: Belli (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

I really enjoyed this chapter, love all the scheming and Alice's POV I really had no idea what she was up to. Sorry about not reviewing last chapter but I'm on Team Edward and the Jake stuff was boring. looking forward to the next chapter please don't take too long.

Reviewer: Doomed Youth (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

love it.

more, please.

and i don't mind about jacob. as long as edward and bella DO get together in the end, and jacob isn't a COMPLETE ass to edward... and visa versa.

hmm... emmett's pov on the next outtakes? that would be classic...!

update when you can.

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

good Alice POV... a nice change.... I would love to see Rose make good on threatening Tanya tho... that would have been the icing on the cake.... expecially if Alice was talking about/describing it....

not sure whose POV i'd like to see next.... I don't know that I have a prefrance.....

and I'm sorry that you got a negative Jacob response.... but for me anyways he was crossing a few too many personal type lines taking their relationship past friendship, even if Bella didn't see it/won't awknowledge the fact it's a little strange and overly intimate..... to me anyways.....

just thought I'd say why I personally had a less than stellar reaction to Jacob's introduction....

Reviewer: Maximista (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

YES to using public transportation and all things city! Guh.

I feel for Tanya. I really do. Surrounded by three gorgeous men and she can't touch one of them. So sad.

I fear for the half-breed e-bebes. Because while they won't be mutant half-breed fail bebes, I have a feeling they're going to be aloof, stand-offish bitches that are completely unapproachable and thus gaining similar reactions as a mutant half-breed would. But at least they'll be pretty. OR WORSE! The combined stand-offnish (stand-offedness?) of their e-parents will make them...NEEDY. ew.

Do I even need to say whose POV I'd like to see next? And the thoughts in it that would centre around a certain roommate and rainbow coloured goldfish crackers? Yeah, didn't think so. But he's not even in on the plan so it won't even be useful. Sigh. Emmett then - he's lol worthy.

Ugh. Half of this isn't even about your story. I mean god forbid I actually review it right? Here - Rosalie owns my soul and Birkenstocks, I'm with Alice, lez or not, it's just...no.

<3



Author's Response:

lmfao. I...don't even have a coherent thought right now, I'm laughing so hard.  clingy AND unapproachable?!  BLASPHEMY!  We cannot allow this to happen.

Your special POV will come in the form of Civil War smut dominance, don't you worry.

You are utterly ridiculous and I love you for it!

Reviewer: absmw1618 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

great chapter, loved it! cant wait for more :)

Reviewer: Naelady (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Outtake 2: Operation: Stranded

Jake only really irritates me when he gets pushy and obstructive. Your Jake is fine, really. Funny, smart-ass, but willing to take Bella at her word when she says no. More like Jake in Twilight and BD. Jake in New Moon (post were-conversion) and in Eclipse annoy me to no end.

 

Your outtake is awesome, and I'm really enjoying the story you've got going so far. It's a comedy of misunderstandings, and wonderfully funny. Thanks for your hard work! I look forward to your next post.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.