Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: wandering-home (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

Haha, I think it's adorable how close he is to his parents!!! That was absolutely hilarious. Cute chapter! Loved it.

Reviewer: owlpostagain (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

bahahahaha i hope that last paragraph wasn't foreshadowing! potential insane cuteness? i look forward to it.

Reviewer: lovestinksyaya (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

I love how chill you made the Cullens.  I really like that.  I also like Dr. Fuck Me.  I also love how he kissed her nose, I don't know it was sweet and simple and made me happy. I like how comfortable Bella and Edward are with eachother, no one is trying to impress anyone else, I just really like the flow.  Any way, good luck with your finals and the epic chapter writing, I am sure as always it will be worth the wait.

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

haha, do you read my story?  i know that seems like a really random question, but my chapter this week also randomly mentioned a threesome with bella/carlisle/esme, although in my case it was mentioned to purposefully get rid of edward's boner, but...you know...whatevs, haha.  per usual, loved the chapter...and good luck on your classes :)



Author's Response:

No, I haven't read your story, actually!  The threesome quote was Tasha's (GiveUsAKiss413) idea so I really can't take credit for it, but that's so coincidental haha

Reviewer: valieelovesspinkiee (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

I'll add you on facebook :) LMAO LOVED the 'DILF' comment!

This chapter was great! I love how close Edward and Bella are getting!!! =) Yay! Can't wait for the next chapter! Waiting is worth it! =P

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

this chapter was hysterical! i loved it and i love your characterizations of carlisle and esme...and of course the dr. fuck me nickname is genius..oh and i absolutely loved the chiefs interrogation....i like the way their relationship seems to be realistically progressing...can't wait for the road trip! good luck on your final!

Reviewer: VanessaCullen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

DUUUDE, NOOO, A FEW WEEKS?!?!?!?!?!?

I cannot live with out an update!!! :(  well, ill have to bcause this is an AMAZING fanfiction. :)

Thank-you for making this the best fanfic ive ever read. I actually love you. <3 :)

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

Thank you so much for this latest chapter. I love how comfortable Bella and Edward are together. The ease that they share around eachother is so amazing. I like how Edward and Bella are almost always touching eachother. I also loved the banter between Edward, Esme, Carlisle and Bella.

I wonder what Carlisle and Esme were thinking during the lunch. Could it be pretty obvious to them them that there is something more going on with Bella and Edward :-)

I wish you the best of luck with your finals and cannot wait for what you call "epic chapter".

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

great job on this story, i know you said it would be a while, but i cant wait. I hope they get together SOON!!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

i read this yesterday in ff. i didn't know it gets posted there sooner. i am so happy about this chapter... shows the easy camaredierie they have going on.. i love how their friendship is progressing. it's the perfect phase i loved it!! you are the best.. you know how it truly works in the real world. probably one of the most realistic love story i've read. i love esme and dr.fuck me!! haha.. that was embarrassing! LOL.. good thing carlisle is sooo cool! and let's not forget charlie.. he's loads cool too since he let edward get away. haha..and i am so excited with the EPIC chapter that's coming next. i understand it would take some time, with your exams and all..but it's okay. i'm sure you don't want to post something that's less than great and that's okay. i am sure it would be worth the wait. goodluck on your exams! mwah! =)



Author's Response:

Yeeeees, but only because there's no validation queue over there. haha.  I put it through over here at the same time I post on ff.net.  I'm glad you liked the chapter so much, and thanks for understanding the reality of the story. :)  You're totally right about me not wanting to post something that's simply 'okay'; at least by my standards.  I don't necessarily think everything I write is amazing like you all seem to, but I'm overall fairly satisfied with what I post.  This next chapter has to have the perfect dynamic though, so I'll need all the time I can get. 

Reviewer: angelanharvey3 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

oh my god~ ~ i loooooooove this shit. hilarious!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

Loved it! Edward is just evil for telling Carlise the nickname, but on the other hand it was pretty funny! The whole chapter was great and I can't wait to see what the next chapter has in store!!! :)

Reviewer: breaking my face (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

my toes curled when he kissed her nose, I'll be so sad when this story is finished and I may read it many many times more just cause it was so damn awesome. It made Sunday's worthwhile and is THE best fanfic I have read!! I obsessivley checked fanfiction.net and here just to read the next update. I kinda don't want it to ever end!!!!!!!!!!!!! The rating only lets me pick 10 but I would say at least 26/10.

Reviewer: green-eyed storywritter (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

I just love Edward being fine woth Carlisle good looks, even making jokes out of it; but not even him can consider parental sex without getting nauseated!

Oh yeah, Carlisle is a total DILF! I wouldn't mind if he came this way!

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

no it couldn't so update the fuck up .

like , NOW .



Author's Response:

Nope.

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

Loved this chapter!  Cannot wait for the next, epic chapter!

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

A kiss on the nose! Finally, something! :)

Reviewer: dazedx3 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

loved it! edward cracks me up

Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

I enjoyed this chapter very much, I just love Bella and Edwards playful banter, you have made me lol several times. I'm glad the chief has a soft spot for Edward, and Carlisle's humour re Bella's secret nickname. Can't wait for the EPIC next chapter, I'm wondering if they get stranded somewhere in the car together. Although I secretly hope that you update as soon as tomorrow, I understand that fantabulous writing like yours takes time, so I will wait patiently for your update :-)

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

ahahah damn...its perverted and hilarious yet sweet at the same time :P i dont noe how u do it.... :D

Reviewer: Ljchurch21 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

This is my favorite fanfic! I love it because they aren't together by chapter 10...there is a growing relationship and it kinda makes you think its a real book. Thanks


Update soon

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

Freaking awesome chapter man! i know you're gonna take a while for the next chapter so I won't say that I can't wait for it. Cause I know I can, since it'll be awesome.

I love that Esme sent her son outside with Bella so she can kill him. That was awesome! I'm waiting for the day where they're gonna be hanging out and just gonna end up kissing. Like they are just sitting on the couch or something and they are so close to each other that they just kiss. and then end up making out for a bit and then sit back and give each other crap for it. That's how I see it happening. Which makes me wonder, are they gonna admit that they like each other before they kiss or after? Knowing their relationship, I'm gonna say after.

Amazing story hun!



Author's Response:

Haha, well it won't happen quite like that...but you're on the right track. ;)

Reviewer: tattoochic911 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

Absolutely perfect chapter! I loved it, truly I did. I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

ok so i think that this was my favorite chapter so far...edward is such a sneaky little thing for putting bella in that situation!! hahha lol and i loved the interaction between charlie and edward too :) and the kiss on the nose from edward was SOOO SWEET!!!! EEEEPPPP!!! and of course his head resting in her lap while talking to his parents..come on now, lets hear a collective AWWWW!!!!!!!! lmao

i know everyone's saying that they should get together already but i think that you should take your time and continue the way you are necause it it turning out perfect and amazing! thanks sooooo much :)

cant wait for THE epic chapter...i think i might spontaneously combust! bahahahhahahaa lmao ;)

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 19: Interrogations & Menage a trois

God how I love this story. I love this Edward and Bella. They are so comfortable with each other and can joke around with each other. They have the best relationship being that they are best friends now and will soon turn into lovers. 

I love how Edward for the second time now have held her wrist. But this time he threw in a kiss to her nose. So sweet and hot. Good creativity. I like how before she was crying and he pulled her down were she would be in his lap. Edward was holding the back of her knees and rubbing the small of her back. Then OMG he said you love me and Bella faked protested until she agreed.

I really loved all the parts with them in it,of course. Sadly, I had to scroll down passed majority of the parts with a Jack and the other guys. I just wanted to get to the good parts were B&E play around with each.

Well you go do what you have to and come back to us ASAP. We know that you will bring it and bring it hard.LOL

~Shani

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like the story, although I'm not too thrilled about the skipping parts. :(  Jake & the guys are amazing!  I love them to pieces.  Thanks for reviewing, and I'll bring it as hard as I can. hahaha <3

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.