Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

Ok, ok, I laughed......please, please don't shun(p) me!  ;)

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

as always this chapter was hysterical. i love the dialogue and more importantly the progress they are making. yours is the first story where E&B are realistically falling in love. i cannot wait for more so please update soon!

Reviewer: dandiegoose (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

Oh no. Oh, shit, something got a hold of Bella. A fucking bear, or raccoon—something, and I was standing there like a fucking dipshit, allowing it to take her. I looked around for a weapon and spotted a fairly thick tree branch a few feet in front of me. Running over to it, I picked it up, yelled “I'm coming, Bella!” and fled further into the woods.

I heard hissing close by, followed by another thud, and instantly had a terrifying mental image of a fucking python strangling Bella to death

 

I literally laughed so hard that I had tears and I woke my 6 month old up. Hilarious. Wonderful. I hope that both Edward and Bella realize that the airplane guy and Adrian need to go away. :D

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

Great chapter!  I liked their after the kiss moment.  It was sweet, awkward but sweet.  I really love that they are both starting to recognize feelings beyond friendship for each other.  The transition has be happening for awhile and it has been subtle.  (great job with that) 

I love that they laugh about their ridiculous and awkward moments.

Please don't shun me (or shunp me) -- I did laugh.  When he thought that she was being attacked by a rabid possum or a python (wtf?) and smacked her on the ass with a stick.  And then, proceeded to cop a feel -- LMAO!

I am so excited to see what happens now for these two and how they will handle being back at school.

 

Reviewer: La Jodi (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

Are you kidding me?!  This chapter was soooooo funny- of course I laughed my ass off!!! That whole waitress thing was hilarious- and of course the usual Bella/Edward banter continued to entertain.

I love that they are staying true to who they've always been as they take a new turn in the relationship.  It's still Edward and Bella that we've always known, but there's this new part to it.  And it's not just completely taking over, it's happening slowly and naturally.

Love it!

Reviewer: esmie3 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

I was cracking up so hard I was in tears. For a minute there, I thought he was going to shine the light right on her ass LOL.... Thanks for the update :D

Reviewer: alicia (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

oh i dont think there is a story that makes me laugh more than this one, it has to be one of the best human stories in the fanfic world. you really did make my night!!!

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

Yes, definitely a fun chapter!  I can't wait to see what happens now that they're back at school again!

Reviewer: krst188 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

OMG... too funny.....I cannot wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

Well, I did laugh laugh my ass off this chapter so don't shunp me! Loved it all, and glad to see their love blossoming. I can totally visualize the whole peeing in the dark, getting beaten scene and I'm still chuckling.

Reviewer: moonlipse (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

I was so happy to find an update for this story in my inbox that I squealed. I fucking squealed! hahah... and I did, in fact, laugh my ass off. This was a funny chapter. Sweet too. I was smiling, laughing, or a combination of the two throughout the entire thing. Fucking awesome job, my friend. I bow down to your articulate talent and ability. I am astounded. And jealous. =) I love you?!!? haha

Reviewer: riotrolla9 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

hahaha!!!

YEEEAAHHH!!!
THIS IS AWESOME!!

update soon!

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

excellent chapter!

Reviewer: BitterlyPureSandcastle (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

Well, I didn't laugh my ass off, but I definately lost a few calories. :D



Author's Response:

Then I shun you, 'cos that shit was funny as hell.

Reviewer: alicia (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 1

i so almost didnt check most recent updates tonight. to think i almost did go to bed and i would have missed out on the awesomeness that is this story. woooooo!!!! i know awesomeness is so not a real word. but who cares when there is a story to read. yes i havent read the new update i had to write this before i got so swept up in the new chap that i forgot to tell you how just damn fabulous you are.

Reviewer: forever_twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

Omg omg omg. Can you update? Now? Please?

Reviewer: Inwen (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

That was all kinds of awesome. I truly laughed my ass off when she got slapped with a stick and violated in the span of 60 seconds. Did this happen to you personally? Because if not, that was truly some work of fiction. I swear only good stuff like that happens in real life.

Also, I like that they are both feeling the attraction now, so I'm truly happy to see how that goes. I mean, honestly, if they can't see how much they have in common, what is wrong with them? Oh yeah, and awesome with the personal sex song list...that was wicked...Closer would be on mine as well...

LOVE THIS STORY!!!



Author's Response:

That never happened to me in real life haha I just have a ridiculous thought process and the most random things pop into my head.  Tasha (GiveUsAKiss413) seems to bring that out in me lol.  I'm glad you like the story and the chapter!

Reviewer: TwilightAddict_NYC (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

Please more Bella&Edward lovin'!  (Maybe not to much angst!) I like Bella and Edward happy and silly!  Great read as usual, please update soon!

Reviewer: jpoopy (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

lmao!!! “I'm going to listen to you, because quite frankly, you scare me a little, and I think I'd be too tired to hold you off of me if you attacked right now, which you look on the verge of,” I rambled, dropping my keys into her awaiting palm. “So, yeah...here.”

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

I actually got the hiccups from laughing so hard throughout this chapter. It was amazing as usual, STiff. I adored the little fight and make up scene. I'm still worried about the whole Whorian and Eleven D thing. I have faith in you though. I love that we're at least on the right track though. I honestly don't think Edward would be able to be with Whorian now. Even if he flirts with her in class he'll most like have guilty conscience about it. Maybe that'll be the final smack in the head for him? 

Reviewer: Heatherina (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

Aww! She kissed him too! Yay.

Should I fear slutty Adrian? Cause I do lol.

Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

This is a BRILLIANT CHAPTER!!! God, laughed my ass off and was crying cuz I laughed so hard. Honey you have mad writing skills!!! Of all things to get lost...LOL loved the fact that Bella was able to scare Edward just a bit.

Will anxiously await your next bit of brilliance.

Reviewer: Ljchurch21 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

I fucking love this story! I have been waiting for that kiss for I while now and you delievered!

Reviewer: nacha_e (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

Edward and I have something in common...needing to pass statistic, i'm failing the damn class

Reviewer: aimeexjeannette25 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

I did laugh my ass off. Fuckin awesome.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.