Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Haunted
Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Haunted

This is a great scene.  It's not often that we get to view Mike in a positive light.  I do wish that this episode was a part of something larger. 

Reviewer: xiolaperry (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Haunted

Enjoyed your story- nice to read a non-Mike hating story & see Edward suffer for leaving.  thanks for writing.

Reviewer: madamkrust (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Haunted

Ive been searching for a Mike/Edward peice, this satisfied that itch. I enjoyed muchly thankyou

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Haunted

I really like the end how he vows not to EVER leave again, and how you said his resolve strengthened......Also just the concept of him being tormented by what he did.....I am Team Edward, but he deserves to suffer a little because he never should of left!!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Haunted

Great one-shot. It was a really imaginative idea to show Mike's point of view. He's not my favorite character, but because of his and Edward's rivalry, he was the perfect person for Edward to 'hear' about what happened to Bella. Thanks for sharing your talents!

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2008 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Haunted

It's amazing that anyone forgave him at all, really. But Bella must have seemed pretty desperate to all of those people who had no idea about the whole 'vampire' thing, and she just accepts him back...

To them she must have been very desperate. 

 

Great story, it was short, but that suited it. :D 

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2008 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Haunted

You know, the scene in Eclipse when Jacob sends the pictures of Bella to Edward's mind was one of my favorite. I really like what you've done with this. You should continue it!

Reviewer: silly bj (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2008 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Haunted

Quite impressive for your first posted fanfic.

Hope you will consider writing more.

Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I have more planned. I'm hoping to have something a little more indepth for the next one! Thanks for the review. :D

Reviewer: invisiblevampire (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Haunted

It's nice for Mike to show Edward what he did. Mike most likely wachted Bella more than she ever knew. Great idea!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Haunted

I loved your story.   It's nice to read a Mike story where he actually has feelings and depth (unlike many fanfiction stories' portrayal of him).  I agree with you and I think he really does have feelings for Bella.  You did a great job of writing him and Edward too!  Thanks for sharing this story

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I absolutely agree with you. He's not my favorite character but I don't think Mike is transparent or mindless, he's just way out of his league. :D

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Haunted

Great start, however, I do recommend a beta, they can offer you so much help on developing your story!

Author's Response: Thanks! If I keep at this I will definitely find a beta, lol. I know I need one. :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.