Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightlover96 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Not Even Past

Poor alice and jasper, oh weel. I am just waiting for the chance when they will really talk.



Author's Response:

They will soon!  The next chapter is just waiting to be submitted!

Reviewer: lady_lucks (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Not Even Past

oh god.

 

this is amazing... especially the 'alice in wonderland' bit.

 

and the ending. it's heartbreaking and beautiful all the same. alpha/omega, in a way, to me. the beginning and the end. i hope she does remember more, and soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  Alpha/omega is a great way to describe the AXJ relationship--not just in this story, but everywhere.  I love how right they are for each other!

Reviewer: Jaina 12 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Not Even Past

I love how she figured out her name.  And Alice and Jasper's silent communication, the tapping and the turning down of the TV.



Author's Response:

Jaina, I love you for reviewing both sets of my stories.  You're unbelievable.  Thank you!

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Keeping Silence

Tapping makes her feel normal? It is Alice, I suppose...



Author's Response:

Hey!  I'm sorry I didn't respond before: I'm new to this whole Twilighted thing, so I didn't even know I'd gotten a review until a few days ago.  But thank you so much for being my first reviewer!  In response to your question--it's not the tapping that makes her feel normal, it's the act of saying goodnight to someone, of feeling a connection with someone.  I think this gets revealed more clearly in the next chapter.  Again, thank you for your reviews!

Reviewer: gnotar (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Prologue: Nature's Second Course

i am so happy to see this story made its way over here too , i have been reading it on fanfic and absolutely love it. so intriguing and well written and so emotional.  one of the best stories i have read and it is about alice and jasper which is awesome.  there are rarely any great fics about them. 

Reviewer: Valla (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Keeping Silence

This is...emotionally powerful. I can't wait to see how this goes.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the sentiment.  I hope you like how the rest of the chapters play out!

Reviewer: Jaina 12 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Keeping Silence

Awww the tapping is so cute!  I wonder what will happen next?! 

I will try and pretend to be surprised since I'm also following this same story on ff.net :P



Author's Response:

Ha, I was gonna say, you sure look familiar!  You really don't have to read this story twice, but thanks for reviewing anyway!

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Prologue: Nature's Second Course

Hmm, interesting. A unique start, to be sure. I'm curious to see how it turns out. =D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.