Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: missloonylovegood (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Follow Through

Oh! Poor Jazzy! I hope he isn't too angry with Alice for going to him. I'm proud of her for wakling there, too... ugh. Why do you leave me like this? *smack*

Reviewer: Jaina 12 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Follow Through

I love the worry they have for each other, and if they could stop worrying for each other they could realize how much they care for each other!  Have I told you how much I love your story?  Well, I do and can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Missa (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Follow Through

I really like the way you've captured Alice and Jasper's characters in this fic. The way you've adapted canon is very well done and I enjoy the building relationship between them.

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Protection

Aw, how cute! I mean, not the part about the drunk driver, the extensive injuries, the pain, and the news (seriously, that stuff is boring), but the thing about Jasper not wanting to die anymore. That's adorable. =D

Reviewer: Valla (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Protection

Guh. This story continues to slay me. The raw emotional intensity is just so amazing. Wow.

Reviewer: Jaina 12 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Protection

The line that breaks my heart from this chapter is,

"Don't turn on the TV," I hear Alice whisper through the wall, so low that the nurse can't hear it.

"Alice," I whisper back, my voice trembling slightly with both regret and apprehension, "I have to."

I can hear the tone and plea in their voices.  Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: VampVivi (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Protection

I LOVE this jasper and alice relationship, and this story in general. You are a genius! i can't wait for the next updateeeeee

Reviewer: VampVivi (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Protection

I LOVE this jasper and alice relationship, and this story in general. You are a genius! i can't wait for the next updateeeeee

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Protection

Wow! Wow! Wow! What an amazing revelating chapter!@!!

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Of Marble and Angels

Aw, that's so cute! I love how they know so much just from listening through a wall. And Alice is perceptive with the pudding thing... Good chapter. =D

Reviewer: Jaina 12 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Of Marble and Angels

Reviews make Jasper's prayers come true?  HA!  Well, I'll review anyways.

I love their first conversation, they are so perfect for each other that it's not funny!  I noticed that Jasper mentioned she hums classical music.  Is it because Edward would always play classical music on the piano?  I didn't catch that the first time through.

Reviewer: missloonylovegood (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Of Marble and Angels

Awwwww Cute chapter! I love that Jasper is letting the wall down!

Reviewer: fanpire123 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Of Marble and Angels

Wow, that was amazing!!! I absolutely LOVE this chapter!! And I love this story!! Please update soon:D

Reviewer: gnotar (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Of Marble and Angels

another amazing chapter!!  i love this story!!  one of the best alice/jasper stories i have read!

Reviewer: Strix (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Of Marble and Angels

I teared up at th end of JAspers little speach, i cant believe how sweet he was, I love the story and this chapter is my favorite. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: sarahrosedl (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Of Marble and Angels

Another perfect chapter!

 

I can't believe Jasper knew Alice's name first! That sort of made me giddy for a moment. But, anyway, your writing style is unique and wonderful.

 

I'm thinking Alice's dream of the four people are going to be the rest of the Cullen's... :]

Reviewer: ImCuteLoveMe (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Of Marble and Angels

Another fantastic chapter. Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: sarahrosedl (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Not Even Past

That was great! I'm curious how old Jasper is...?

But, I love this story so far. It's amazing and wonderful.

Your writing is great!



Author's Response:

This comes up in the next chapter, but I don't think it's spoiling anything to tell you now: Jasper's 20, and Alice is somewhere between 18 and 19. 

And thank you so much for your reviews and encouragement!

Reviewer: sarahrosedl (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Keeping Silence

Aw, Jasper is in so much pain :[

But, Alice. Wow. She's amazing. I want her to make Jasper feel normal.



Author's Response:

Awww, don't worry, they'll make each other feel normal.

Reviewer: Valla (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Not Even Past

Intriguing, as always. I can't wait until Alice and Jasper finally meet in person.

This story is awesome!



Author's Response:

It takes a long time for them to meet in person, but don't get discouraged!  I think they're able to get a lot of sweet moments together before they actually end up meeting face-to-face.

Thanks so much for your reviews!

Reviewer: MonCherie (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Not Even Past

Wow great concept :)!!!!! I cant wait to see whats going o happen next very different!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I did try to come up with an original plotline for these two--but in later chapters I also retain some canon elements.  I hope you continue to like the direction this story travels!

Reviewer: missloonylovegood (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Not Even Past

Awwww Alice has a name and Jasper is being sweet with the whole tapping thing. I hope they start to talk, soon. ^.^



Author's Response:

Yay, Alice's name!  Don't worry, the talking is coming--the chapter's just waiting for acceptance!

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Not Even Past

Okay, so I get that she wants to feel normal and everything. But obviously, they can both talk. Why doesn't she just say "goodnight Jasper" to him?

The thing with Alice in Wonderland was really cool though. I love that movie. "If I had a world, everything would be nonsense." =D



Author's Response:

Hmm, I suppose she could... But the wall kind of becomes a character for a little while in this story, and the tapping is a necessary part of its development, so... I guess we just have to let Alice do her thing ;-)

I was worried about how forced the Alice in Wonderland bit seemed, so thanks for mentioning it!  Good quote, too!

Reviewer: gnotar (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Not Even Past

another amazing chapter.  all your chapters have so much emotion in them.  it is truly talent to be able to express so much feeling with mere words.  i am so addicted to this story both here and on ff.net i find myself re-reading it here even though i already read the corresponding chapters on ff.net just cause i love it so much.



Author's Response:

Thanks, gnotar.  I have to admit, when I go back through and read these early chapters I'm a little bit ashamed of them.  I'm glad to hear they don't seem as poor to others as they do to me...

Reviewer: RestfulDreams (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Not Even Past

I am very interested about where this is going.  I'm hooked, keep it up.  :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I hope you like the next chapter as much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.