Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: missloonylovegood (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 05:49 AM · On: And Yet Afraid

Oh! Poor Jazzy! And Poor Alice... I want to know what happened with Edward so I can beat his ass. x.x Also, I'm wondering where Alice is going to go when she gets released from the hospital. she doesn't have a job or a house... She doesn't even have a last name. o.o Oh, goodness, I'm thinking too much. :)

Reviewer: alternate universe (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 04:52 AM · On: And Yet Afraid

I want to shake jasper sometimes! i understand why he is like he is but i just want to shake him=)

Reviewer: AliceChild (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 04:27 AM · On: And Yet Afraid

I really love emo Jasper! This is an amazing story!

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 04:00 AM · On: Not Even Past

So scary to not have anyone come for you.  Such rejection. 

I love how you tie Alice's name to Alice in Wonderland, with the Queen of Hearts triggering a mini/flashing memory.  Yippee to the nurse for being there to snag that bracelet.

Will we learn more about Alice's accident?  Right now, I'm thinking bus crash or train derailment or something like that. 

 

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Keeping Silence

I can't even fathom the pain of changing dressings of severe burns.  The image of his skin coming away with the bandages was horrific. 

tap, tap = goodnight, so sweet.

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Prologue: Nature's Second Course

painful start.  I was wincing.

Reviewer: Jaina 12 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:17 PM · On: And Yet Afraid

This was one of my favorite chapters so far!  And my favorite quote was this:

"I would've found you," he says softly, "If I were your brother, I would've found you."

Gah!  My heart melted at that.  And then with her hand on his skin.... :)  Please update soon!

Reviewer: Valla (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:10 PM · On: And Yet Afraid

NNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jasper is killing me. Ahhh!

This story is so freakin' intense. Words cannot describe how much I love it. This story is going to stay with me, I can tell.

Awesome story, and a fantastic update!

Reviewer: elimax (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Trying to Say

Love it! Can't wait for more :D x

Reviewer: Ashmerlin (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Trying to Say

OMG I LOVE this story!  I'm hooked.  I can't wait for more.  I love your Alice and Jasper.  Just they way they interact with each other and react to things is wonderful.  I really have to thank mummysmonster for recomending it.

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Trying to Say

Dun dun dun DUN! That was like the hugest cliffie ever. You know, all these cliffies are making me really addicted to this story. And then there's the fact that Alice and Jasper are cuter than Edward and Bella (although I love them too), so that just makes it all the more fabulous... Please write more soon, before I combust from anxiety. =D

Reviewer: gnotar (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Trying to Say

another amazing chapter, i am so in love with this story.

Reviewer: shmommy88 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Trying to Say

I absolutely love this story! It is very original, very sweet, and I just can't wait for each new chapter! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Reviewer: missloonylovegood (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Trying to Say

And the plot thickens. :)

Reviewer: AliceChild (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Trying to Say

This is amazing. The twist is so new. Gahhh... Words cant even explain. I cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: my vampire man (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Trying to Say

oh yay another chapter.  So this is an awsome story, you for sure have a talent for writing cause this story is like one of those books, where the end of the one your reading is like the biggest thing in the world and you have to wait a year for them to print the next one, and its like so annoying to not know what happens next. can ya tell im hooked?

Reviewer: ferrisdays (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Trying to Say

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman","serif"; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; font-size:12.0pt; mso-ansi-font-size:12.0pt; mso-bidi-font-size:12.0pt; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

I have to say this is such a great story! I have been reading this site for a while and this is the first time I ever felt compelled to review. This story is amazing and I just wanted to say keep up the good work.  It is heartbreaking yet wholly entertaining.

Reviewer: Jaina 12 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Trying to Say

Now here is where I'm really curious, Alice's family.  We know Edward is her brother, but are Carlisle and Esme her parents and why wouldn't they find her.  I think they didn't know she was on that bus and don't know where she is.  It's going to be difficult if her family finds her and takes her away from Jasper.

Reviewer: Angel_Joy (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Trying to Say

This fic is brilliant.  I've just read all 7 chapters in one sitting and now I need more!!!!  Update soon:)

Reviewer: zimphella (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Trying to Say

I just stumbled across this story and I absolutely love it!

Reviewer: my vampire man (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Follow Through

arg i hste it when chapters end at big points, its so annoying not knowing what comes next. and this is a good thing i might add, the same thing as when i am reading my favorite books and i end up staying up until sunrise because i have to keep reading. please update this soon or i may go mental, im hooked.

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Follow Through

Ooh, they finally get to meet! Yay! And I love Alice's comment about how together they'd almost make a whole person. Very cute. And the picture of Rose and Emmett... I hope they're not dead. Write more soon! =D

Reviewer: duckyd16 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Follow Through

ARGhHH

Reviewer: gnotar (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Follow Through

another amazing chapter!!!  love this story.

Reviewer: alternate universe (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Follow Through

omg i love alice.....update soon please=)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.