Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 08:05 PM · On: For You Today Yes

I love the way you did that, with the italics and the points of view. Very creative. The whole scene was very poetic and pretty. =D

Reviewer: Ashmerlin (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 07:19 PM · On: For You Today Yes

I don't know how you do it, every chapter is perfect.  The beauty and the pain always so delicateley balanced.  Every chapter so powerfully moving.  This story is so beautifully rare & unique. 

 

Thankyou for this gift you give us.  I hope you update again soon but know that thw wonder that is this story take time to create and spin.  Just know that you have my love and adoration.

 

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

Ashmerlin

Reviewer: TheNerdyGirl (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 07:18 PM · On: For You Today Yes

Your writing is beautiful.  There is no other word for it.   Beautiful.

Reviewer: CollMom (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 07:01 PM · On: For You Today Yes

I have been on eggshells waiting for a new chapter, and knew this would be stupendious between them.  Thank You!

Reviewer: CollMom (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 07:01 PM · On: For You Today Yes

I have been on eggshells waiting for a new chapter, and knew this would be stupendious between them.  Thank You!

Reviewer: alternate universe (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 06:39 PM · On: For You Today Yes

that was beautiful

Reviewer: eschob (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 06:02 PM · On: For You Today Yes

OMG!  that is all.

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 05:48 PM · On: For You Today Yes

Sounds pretty perfect this first time!  I really wasn't expecting that - such a pleasant surprise. 

The format was excellent for this scene - like you don't know when one ends and one begins - just like the experience they're sharing.  Lovely.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 05:42 PM · On: For You Today Yes

wow this was such a beautiful chapter... in a way that you've never written one before. the format was different but.. it mad everything more magical. i loved it and i can't wait til nextt chapter.. yaya emmett... right?

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 05:01 PM · On: For You Today Yes

I am speechless right now. Seriously. 

That was....amazing. Beautiful and simply amazing. I don't know how you do what you do but I know it is fucking amazing and your chapters suck me in and I just feel like I'm there and you express the moment so well so please, please, please keep writing and doing your thing. 

Because it's not a series of actions...it's a series of emotions that we can hardly put into words and Jesus...I really just cannot say enough times how well written this is. Simply perfect. 

I wish I had more to say but fucking perfect and beautiful and I'm dying and want more just about covers it. 

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOOX Jess

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Found

Jazz and Alice getting closer physically...hot damn. I am excited....I am hoping when I click over to read next chapter.................LMAO!

Oh and the end....He can FEEL HER! oh man...more tears. I swear...I freaking love this story! FANTASTIC!

Now have to read new chapter because I can't wait any longer!

XOXOXOXOOXOXOX Jess

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Touch the Sky

This chapter....AHMAZING!

The beginning with him being frustrated for her taking so long in the bathroom...that made me giggle. Them Em's call. I'm really glad Jasper's finally going to see someone from his family again...the getting all incoherent when Alice emerged and him agreeing to it without even realizing. Loved it! 

I was so worried that he wasn't going to follow through with telling Alice that he loved her after Peter and CHarlotte popped up. SOOOOO glad that through all the awkwardness he managed to tell her and she told him and the scene was just perfect and I had tears again. I don't think there's a chapter yet that I haven't at least teared up on! Great work!

XOXOXOXOOXOXOXOOX Jess

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 04:43 PM · On: For You Today Yes

This chapter was absolutely beautifully done.  What a big step for both of them.  

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Synonymous

Alice and Jasper kind of figuring out where they stand again....Loved it!

Jasper being all insecure and rough and angry sometimes and Alice just rolling with it while still trying to tell him there's nothing wrong with him. 

Again...excellent chapter! :) 

XOXOXOXOXOOXOXO Jess

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Waging War

Oh my GOD!!!! The formatting of this chapter is...first of all...amazingly well done. Many, many, many kudos for the excellent work there!

Ugh...this chapter was torture as he pushed her away and hid and then all of sudden he changed his mind to let her see him and her hands on him and.....UGH. MAJOR TEARS through this chapter. I seriously went through like a box of tissues. Amazing. Simply amazing. 

And the kiss....Dear God...I think I actually gasped and went YES!!!!!!!!!!

And it was sweet and sad and perfect and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

Great job!

XOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOX Jess

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Lessons in Longing

Okay...I have caught up on chapters except for the one you just posted but I am behind on reviewing so I wanted to catch that up before I read the new update. 

Ahhhhhhh....all of Alice's worry of Jasper's surgery had me like....squirming! I felt anxious right along with her! Then when he came home early just to surprise her....After the funny phone call when he was half knocked out on pain meds...was so sweet!!!

And the kiss on the head at the end! I was like...YES!!!!!!!!

Love this story so much!

XOXOXOXOXOOXOXOX Jess

Reviewer: jajo (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 04:28 PM · On: For You Today Yes

Wow!  I'm so glad they were able tonsummate their love.  I'm glad that Jasper is physcially able. 

Reviewer: diva623 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 04:10 PM · On: For You Today Yes

That was Beautiful. Wow.

Reviewer: ThatLittleOwl (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 02:46 PM · On: For You Today Yes

My nose was practically touching my computer screen, I was so into it. Not in a yay smut kinda way, but the emotions and style was fantastic.

Reviewer: readeronly (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 01:35 PM · On: For You Today Yes

you are such a good writer! your descriptions make so much sense and it just speaks to me! i wish you would update more often, for my own selfish reasons lol! this is my favorite story on twilight by far!! thanks for writing!

Reviewer: jeanne (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 01:27 PM · On: For You Today Yes

Perfect. Beautiful.

Reviewer: Jaina 12 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 01:12 PM · On: For You Today Yes

You flow between Jasper and Alice's pov beautifully!  I love this chapter.  I like how they are stepping forward into their relationship this far before Emmett interupts their little love bubble.  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: OCD - ObsessiveCullenDisorder (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 12:59 PM · On: For You Today Yes

WOW...

Lost for words... absolutely amazing...

Give yourself a pat on the back...

Simply wonderful

x

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 12:57 PM · On: For You Today Yes

So good! Loved it! Update soon! Please... these long waits are killing me!

Reviewer: bothen (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 12:50 PM · On: For You Today Yes

The storry is good, it seems so deep!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.