Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lil_alice (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 01:49 AM · On: For You Today Yes

Great story so far....Hurry up with the next chapter...My friend and i are reading it like a drug.....ahahah ......Can't wait. Update soon!!!!!!!

Reviewer: corriebird (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 09:23 PM · On: For You Today Yes

Oh my god. This is so fucking beautiful. You have to finish it! You have to take us to Edward, and to Chip, and the visit with Emmett, and all of those things. You HAVE to! Please?????

 

I need to know! I need more! This is incredible!

Reviewer: corriebird (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Of Marble and Angels

*bawls* This is so fucking adorable, sweet, and all around wonderful!

Reviewer: Neurotika (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 12:20 PM · On: For You Today Yes

That.
Was.
So.
Freaking.

CUTE!!!!!

xxxxxxxx

Reviewer: lady_lucks (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 09:49 AM · On: For You Today Yes

i think.

 

you killed me.

 

if ever there was an epitome for the term "making love", it pales. you've taken every aspect, every ounce of what it is to be so consumed with regret and pain and self-suffering that you push away the good things; the marigolds are gray and the sun is nothing but a warm moon. you brought it back, crashing like waves (not a car wreck). the breaking apart of who jasper thought he was versus who jasper is was amazing. could you have done it without sex? yeah, probably. would it have been as emotionally effective? not a chance in hell.

 

i've been in love with this story from the start and it just keeps getting better. the new format is fantastic-- the back and forth of the same situation-- so kudos there as well, darling.

 

i love it i love it i love it

Reviewer: Lyxa (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:09 PM · On: For You Today Yes

Hey!

A friend of mine rec'ed this story to me, so I read it. And man am I glad I did. I don't usually read A/J, But this story is awesome.

Please tell me though that A's family is gonna find her and have a damn good reason for not finiding her sooner.

Thanks so much for writing

xoxo

Lyxa

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 06:33 PM · On: For You Today Yes

 I just humbly dare to say: “Beautiful”

Reviewer: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 03:04 PM · On: For You Today Yes

Holy crap...once again I am in awe of your writing. I have never read such a well written love scene that wasn't with all the vulgar crap that's usually in some fics. This was so beautifully written, my mouth is still hanging wide open XD

More than amazing job! I can't wait for the next chappie

-riddiculusvampire

Reviewer: xXHiddenSecretXx (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:03 PM · On: For You Today Yes

This is an awesome story. Please update soon!!!

Secret

Reviewer: Carla (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 09:11 PM · On: For You Today Yes

This has always been a favorite story of mine, but your writing in this chapter was breathtakingly beautiful.

Stunning. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: Carla (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 09:09 PM · On: For You Today Yes

This has always been a favorite story of mine, but your writing in this chapter was breathtakingly beautiful.

Stunning. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 04:48 PM · On: For You Today Yes

Oh, this is beautiful. I don't think that I have ever read a love scene that was so appropriate to the story. I loved how you gave the beautiful part of it without making it vulgar. LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: shadesofgray (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 03:16 PM · On: For You Today Yes

beautiful...just beautiful

Reviewer: Chalice Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 12:51 PM · On: For You Today Yes

Hands down, no question, the most amazing, the most beautiful, the BEST lemon I have EVER read.

It's not even a lemon. This could never be compared to a little yellow fruit. This is a watermelon - or a pineapple. Yeah, a nice sweet, juicy, meaty pineapple.

You are amazing.

 

 

Reviewer: spanglemaker (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 11:17 AM · On: And by Such...

That was impossibly hard to read. First, I can't believe you pulled that off, the whole going backwards thing. But it totally worked and in a kind of horrible way. Because you start out knowing how it all wound up and you have to slowly go back in time to find out how. My chest kept getting tighter and tighter as I read. Sigh. Psyching myself up to push on and read APOV, which somehow I think will not be pleasant.

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 10:26 AM · On: For You Today Yes

What can I say? I'm blown away. This story has such a uniquely profound effect on me, I am always stunned by the beauty of it all.

My favourite line, the one I read and read again is this -"...I wonder if all bodies are made empty enough to hold two lives inside of them at once..." I'm dizzy with awe at that line. I will hold that idea close to me. It makes my heart so heavy it hurts- that is how much I love this line.

I also loved the format in this chapter. It flowed so well, so lyrically, so seamlessly, and perhaps most importantly, so intimately. What an incredible chapter.

 

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 09:27 AM · On: For You Today Yes

The way you structured this chapter was brilliant.  The descriptions were breathtaking and, of course, I cried.

Reviewer: dizzyguttergirl (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 06:40 AM · On: For You Today Yes

Beautiful, the word that keeps repeating its self to me. Simply, beautiful.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 06:14 AM · On: For You Today Yes

I feel like crying at the perfection of this chapter.. I have no words right now.. honestly.. I am just speechless.

You're writing amazes me everytime, not only does it seem to get better and better - when before it was one of the best anyway - but it maintains the constant flow of love, pain, longing, fear in perfect balance..

The way you have written this chapter is beautiful, with it changing from one pov to the next.. and it just flows as if it was meant to be like that all the time.. I don't know how to explain it.. I've seen some other authors attempt this kind of format.. and it just doesn't seem to work.. unlike yours does.

*sighs* My reviews don't seem to show how much I truly love your story. I'm speechless after every chapter. I can never find the right words to describe the perfection of every word you write.

Do you ever consider being a professional writer? Or even changing the characters names and making this into a original piece? If this were a book, I'd find myself reading it over and over again. (Being that I've already read this story about three times over as it is).

Keep up the amazing work, and I don't care if this takes you a week or a year to update, I'd still wait here patiently :) Perfection can't be rushed!

Reviewer: missloonylovegood (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:07 AM · On: For You Today Yes

That was sweet and beautiful ^.^ Look forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: twilifecrisis (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 04:57 AM · On: For You Today Yes

Absolutely beautiful....how you put all of that into just the right words and gave it such depth of feeling was gorgeous...wow....

Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2009 02:43 AM · On: For You Today Yes

Amazing. Simply amazing. This was such a beautiful chapter.

Reviewer: Calling_Siren (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 12:07 AM · On: For You Today Yes

It's amazing...I don't know why you say you were so nervous about it....I absolutely love it!

Reviewer: screamingSOUL (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 12:06 AM · On: For You Today Yes

Wow! That was beautifully written.

Reviewer: Little Miss Mionie (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 11:17 PM · On: For You Today Yes

Wow, you write so...lyrically. Beautiful job, you did this scene perfectly - it wasn't tacky, or OCC. Brilliant job, I cannot wait for your next update (yay, Emmett!). I wish you all the luck with this fic!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.