Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

She's going to remember! I can't wait to see what happens! Great chapter!

Reviewer: twilifecrisis (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

Fantastic chapter!  You always keep me anticipating what happens next!!!

Reviewer: readeronly (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

great chapter!! i seriously love this story, i hope you update really soon!!

Reviewer: corriebird (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 05:49 AM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

CRUEL!!!!!!!

Oh my goodness, you don't know how happy I was to see an update for this story this morning. It's made my WHOLE DAY. I love these characters, and this story, SO MUCH!!! Please keep updating!!!

 

Reviewer: deltagirl (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

For a second there, I was afraid that James might be a boyfriend. Glad he is not. I am also glad that Alice is remembering but I also like the little cocoon that she and Jasper have together. It seems that you are moving the both away from their comfort zone.

Reviewer: Neurotika (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 03:18 AM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

Yay! You're back!

Did you have to leave it there though? Ha ha.

Awesome as always.

xxx

Reviewer: Calling_Siren (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

Oh my God! She's remembering! I guessed that those sentences apparently with no meaning were some kind of memories! Great!! I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Little Miss Mionie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

Awesome chapter, great to see the plot progress as well as Alice's past starting to unravel. Thanks, and good luck with this fic!

xoxo

LMM

Reviewer: xXHiddenSecretXx (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU UPDATED!!!!! I love this fic sssssoooooo much!!!!! please please please update again soon!!!!!!

Secret

Reviewer: Chalice Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

"In lieu of reviews.." that is hilarious! I'm going to check out the site AND leave you a review!

I love your Emmett! So many fanfic make Emmett purely comedy relief and focus on his big brother tendencies.. but he is also sensitive and passionate when it comes to his friends/family. I like how you showed his vulnerability and strength together.

The ending.. omagosh! She's finally remembering something! Was it the shopping that triggered it?? That is SO Alice! After all that time, the thing to trigger her memory is the freaking mall! I love it!

What will Jasper's reaction be? Emmett is there, how will he react to her since he doesnt know about her amnesia? Is there a reason he is there when she remembers? Are the brother and best friend Edward and Bella? Of course they are!

Really great job. I'm sticking with you, hun, I don't care how long I have to wait between chapters. You are most definately not fail!

 

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

I think we can manage reviews AND the virtual lemonade stand.

The ending on this chapter is AMAZING!!!

Totally didn't see it coming ... and it's all coming back to her now.  Wow.  Blow me down.  Blow me away.

And all the interactions between Alice and Jasper, and Alice and Emmett were so lovely.  Sweet and tender and natural, and real.

Reviewer: blondie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

I still have to send you love...Emmett is great!  And a cliff hanger ending...you are cruel, woman!  But the hints about Alice's past are yummy.  The story behind the engagement...and now he's dating Bella?  I have to go back and reread!

Lovely as ever - thank you for gracing us with this wonderful story.

<3

blondie

Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: October 28, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

Dun, dun, dun. Here comes Alice's story......

 

Loved this chapter. I loved that all wasn't peaches and cream with Emmett. He had his issues he needed to work through.

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

Awesome chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOVED IT!! Please update soon! I need updates!

Reviewer: wahine (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

And just exactly what writing rut were you talking about?  This chapter is wonderful, great, excellent...____________ (place your own superlative adjective here).  I can't wait for more.  Please update soon...I'm consumed with curiosity about Alice's past!

Reviewer: gjmb2000 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Forgetting Me, Remember Me

I love this story.

Reviewer: serchn4heavensg8 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 08:39 PM · On: For You Today Yes

Please don't tell me this is the end!! I want more!! MORE!! OMG!!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Waging War

That was seriously intense.  I like that they were able to get their breakthrough and that Jasper was able to see that Alice truly did not care about his scars.  I hope that this will be the beginning of a wonderful relationship between them.

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 11:05 AM · On: A Little Bit More

I love the presents they got for each other.  I also love how intimate they are becoming, even if they cannot see it yet.

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 11:27 AM · On: And by Such...

Jasper is in such a dark sad place.  I just hope that even if him and Alice do not end up together, that he can manage to get the demon within under control.  I don't think he is as bad a guy as he thinks he is.

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Protection

It looks like Jasper might just be starting to come around a little and be falling for Alice's positive outlook on life.  Or at least I hope so.

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Of Marble and Angels

So, were Jasper and Alice in the same accident? and did they know each other before the accident?  I cannot wait to find out!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Keeping Silence

Very interesting.  I cannot wait to see where this goes and also to see what happened to Alice and Jasper.

Reviewer: Greend (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 11:39 AM · On: For You Today Yes

There are no words...

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 01:38 AM · On: For You Today Yes

Wonderful, amazing... perfect for both of them.  I really can’t think of the words to give this an adequate review.  It touched something deep, because it touched them both so deeply.  Please keep up the amazing work.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.