Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2014 12:16 PM · On: Grotesques

PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 05:59 PM · On: Trying to Say

Dang you, cliffhangers!! *shakes fist at sky*

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 03:25 PM · On: Not Even Past

Yay for Alice! More wonderland quotes: I'm late, I'm late! For a very important date!

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 02:12 PM · On: Keeping Silence

awwwwwwwww

Reviewer: dali603573 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 07:14 PM · On: Grotesques

OHH HOW I MIS THIS FIC!! I LOVE the way its written and I always come back to it in hopes that it will be updated. lol I guess it will just have to be "the one that got away"! I remember reading this while it was still being updated! XD I hope one day I can finish reading this amazing story and be able to fit the puzzle pieces of this mystery!

Reviewer: Louis (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 06:09 AM · On: Seamless

I just absolutely had to review this, not only because I have been reading it addictively for the past day (its 3am now and I'm still reading), but I think that this story is one of the most beautiful adaptations of the original characters' lives I have read. It's encompassed so much emotion and humanity already, and the flaws of them are so wonderfully expressed.

I also have to mention how much I laughed when that one-liner from Jasper came up: "Pack your shit." It was so typical of his character in this story, and yet so unexpected, I loved it!

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 11:15 PM · On: Grotesques

This is such a good story.. I hope you finish it one day soon! :)

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 11:18 PM · On: Grotesques

i just found this story and have been really enjouying it. i would love to read more!

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 11:15 PM · On: Grotesques

i just found this story and have been really enjouying it. i would love to read more!

Reviewer: Karlica (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 04:58 AM · On: Grotesques

I really like the story.
It
would be a shame to leave this story unfinished
Please update soon

Reviewer: Christine-Elizabeth07 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 05:11 PM · On: Grotesques

Absolutely brilliant, the entire story. I actually started reading it when you first began writing it and lost touch with this website and came back to specifically find this story to finish it. I do hope you plan on finishing it!!!

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 06:45 PM · On: Prologue: Nature's Second Course

I miss this story dearly!!! Have you forgotten this story? Or do you plan to continue, eventually? Please respond one way or another. Thanks <3

Reviewer: timide (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 06:05 PM · On: Grotesques

No, No, No - there has to be more soon. Just amazing - I want to hug both of them!

Reviewer: timide (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 01:25 PM · On: Lessons in Longing

This is an absolutely amazing story.  The characters are so well written.  I feel everything when I read this.  Just....WOW! Thank you.

Reviewer: NinaQ (Anonymous) · Date: January 19, 2011 05:06 PM · On: Grotesques

I've read this twice now.  It is by far the best Alice/Jasper fic out there.  You have a tremendous gift for storytelling.  

I hope your RL situation has resolved itself enough to allow you to give them the HEA they deserve.

 

 

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 11:32 PM · On: Prologue: Nature's Second Course

so i really really like this story.  i read it all yesterday, never realizing that its been over a year since u updated.  so do plan on finishing it?  i want to tell u that this really is the best AU j/a story that i have read, its so beautiful.  and i absolutely love how made the families - and how jaspers family is linked to bella who is of course the best friend about to be proposed to.  i really hope i can read the end one day, can't wait to see the reunion =) u write very beautifully

Reviewer: VampiraM (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Grotesques

such a good story hope you update soon!!!!!!!

Reviewer: purplefrangipani (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Grotesques

This story has me hooked - dying to know why Edward hasn't found Alice yet (because I can't believe he isn't looking). Keep up the great writing!

Reviewer: lizzy (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 10:05 AM · On: For You Today Yes

Wow...this is the most touching and ...delicate love scene i have ever read.  

Reviewer: lizzy (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 08:47 AM · On: Synonymous

I have been doing a marathon read of this and I just want to tell you that this is one of the best fics I have ever read.  This chapter moved me to tears.  By the time I got to how Jasper filled out the application for Alice, I was bawling...

 

I love this fic and cant wait to finish!

Reviewer: You know i love you (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 04:31 AM · On: Grotesques

It's been a long time since you last updated!!

hope you will update.

Reviewer: fearlessfroggie (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 07:41 AM · On: Keeping Silence

I always look for new Jasper/ Alice stories.  I like this so far....

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 05:44 AM · On: For You Today Yes

I just re-read this chapter again. Hell, I keep re-reading the story. But I really like this chapter. Not because of what happens in it, but because of how it is written. Especially this part:

And every time my lips touch his skin, I think to myself, this is when he will stop me; this is when he will take my hands in his and say, ‘enough, now.  Enough.' 

I'm sure I've asked you before how you write like.. like this. I could read this story over and over again, and I do. I wish I had it as a book or something.. hmm.. *looks at printer sitting next to me* Hahah.

Shortest review I've left you? Possibly.

Reviewer: stephex (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Lessons in Longing

This is the best story i've read in ages. <3 Jasper!!

Reviewer: InsaneJediGirl (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Grotesques

Wow! Just found this story and read through the chapters in two days. Amazing! I couldn't tear myself away from this, and thats saying a lot, I normally dislike all-human stories.

 

Keep up the amazing work!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.