Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Epilogue: Every Time

awesome story....thanks

Reviewer: isle-esme (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Epilogue: Every Time

loved your story from the beginning , great chemistry. i don't understand how people could be happy with just such a small wedding. i know i'm behaving like drama queen and don't get me wrong your descriptionn was lovley but i want a big church wedding with a least 200 guests and very long veil<3

Reviewer: Blakely (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Epilogue: Every Time

YAY!!! I've been a quiet reader from the VERY begining. I stayed faithful knowing that you would finish, and you did it! You did a fantasic job! I am truly going to miss these characters. Thank you for your awesomeness!

love,

B

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Epilogue: Every Time

WOW that was simply amazing...I absolutly loved how you ended this. However i am sad that this has come to an end. I must admit they were left off in a good place and hope they stay there. I can't wait for the outtakes and even more excited for your future writing endevours!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Epilogue: Every Time

Loved it! Thanks for sharing this story! :)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Epilogue: Every Time

Excellent ending--very true to the characters. 

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 09:20 AM · On: Epilogue: Every Time

Thank you again for this great story. I love how the structure of the plot allows us to visit with each couple before they are all together at the surprise wedding near the end. It was beautiful wedding and a great way to end their story. I can't wait to read the forthcoming outtakes. I really loved the conversation between Jasper and Alice while they are preparing dinner in the kitchen. It was cute how subtly we found out about Alice's pregnancy. Their conversation about how Jasper proposed was so romantic and it flowed perfectly from the reveal that Edward was going to propose in Napa that weekend. I love how Bella found the ring and jumped to the wrong conclusion which led to an overdue conversation about their satisfaction in their living arrangements. I liked how organic Edward's marriage proposal came from their discussion and how they texted Alice to stop her from interrupting their celebration. Emmett announcing that Edward and Bella were getting married during the gang's getaway at the cabin two weeks was a great surprise. I loved Alice and Rosalie's reaction and Bella answering Alice's threat about wearing a hoodie. Emmett getting ordained to marry them was perfect.

This is definitely one of my favorite stories.

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 08:07 AM · On: Epilogue: Every Time

THANK YOU for a WONDERFUL epilogue!!!  :)  It really wrapped things up in such a perfect way.  I've truly enjoyed your story line, writing style and appreciate your efforts in sharing this story with us.  Congrats on an excellent job!!!

Reviewer: danceegirl92 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 08:02 AM · On: Epilogue: Every Time

that was a wonderful ending; at first i thought you had them elope, which would have been funny to see alice's reaction to. I loved the ending, so thanks for a great story.

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Epilogue: Every Time

loved it

Reviewer: TwilightFan104 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 06:42 AM · On: Epilogue: Every Time

Great way to wrap the story up. That whole confusion about the ring and the spontaneous wedding are very them. And Emmett as the minister, perfect!

Looking forward to the outtakes.

Reviewer: froggyqueen (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 06:37 AM · On: Epilogue: Every Time

This was a great story with plenty of everything I love in a story. Great writing!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 06:09 AM · On: Epilogue: Every Time

Aww that was such a beautiful ending. I loved it and I got all teary when Bella and Edward got married. It was a perfect wedding and the proposal, though not going according plan, was very Edward and Bella and very sweet.

I'm going to miss this fic. I loved every moment of it. Glad everyone got their happily ever afters.

Looking forward to reading more from you in the future!

Reviewer: Cindy0510 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 05:40 AM · On: Epilogue: Every Time

I know alll things must come to and. This was such a beautifully written story and I so sad to see it end. I can't wait for the outtakes.

Reviewer: london_bridge (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 04:25 AM · On: Epilogue: Every Time

nice way to end the story. it was soo good and beautifully written tooo. i'm so glad that i never gave up on you.

:)

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 19: Be Good Part 2

Damn, I love this story :) I neglected my work and now it's morning... uh oh, spaghetti-o.

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 17: Dexter Part 2

Was that 3 times?! mmmm, I wouldn't have minded if Edward kept going... hehe. hot! loved it!

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 17: Dexter Part 1

Woooooo hoooooo! Earn that boyfriend status...

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 16: Wanted Part 2

I feel like Angela... my husband loves me to no end, but he never looks at me like he wants to rip my clothes off... :(

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 16: Wanted Part 1

Alice makes a good point - always nice to have friends who can keep you grounded and put things into perspective!

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 21 Part 2 A Long Time

Awww! Great job!

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 15: Practical Part 2

Loving this story... it's been a marathon read and I still have 9 more chapters to read :) thanks for sharing such a beautiful story with us.

Reviewer: sospecial21 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 12: Fuse Part 1

WOW

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 13: Lovely Part 2

This chapter was amazing. edward's logic was wrong, but he's a guy - makes me think of an old.. long, lost friend. He's like my Edward, but I'm happily married now (not to him)... miss him teribly, though.

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 13: Lovely Part 1

Freaking awesome, angsty, emotionally wonderful story. Been so engrossed I didn't review the last couple of chapters and now I must go get tissues. It was pretty cowardly what Edward did... sad, but Bella's reaction feels right.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.