Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: emilynicolecullen (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

absolutley love it. one of the best chapters,

you have NOT lost your touch :D

Reviewer: Natzxx (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

update soon please this is really good!!

Reviewer: nowayjose (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

I LOVE THIS STORY. i hope she tells him, shes getting too moody for me, i like that edward gets mad though and yells at her, its refreshing..maybe it should happen again? haha. well written- keep posting! 

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

This is an awesome story. Plz update soon. I hve been checking back to see what happens next.

Alaina

Reviewer: phillimom (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:36 AM · On: Eight. Oil and Water [Unknown]

This is getting really good.  Great Chapter.

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

Hilarious!

Please let Bella finally tell Edward now.

 

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

This story is hysterical. I hope very much that you finish it cuz its gonna be great!

Reviewer: scrider (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

So glad Bella is going to tell him! I know it's your story, but pleeeeeaaaasssse don't make us wait any longer for them to make up. And please update soon!

 

Great writing!!!!

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

Nice chapter. Very clever prank. I'll be looking out for the next update.


Reviewer: phillimom (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Four. Agoraphobia [Edward]

Good story so far.  I can't wait to see what happens.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

Gah!  That was almost painful to see Emmett emasculated like that!  I'm glad that Bella is going to be honest with Edward, she REALLY needs to make it up to him!

Reviewer: phoenixsoul (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

lol. Poor Emmett. Even I would dislike driving that car(and I was a mega Barbie fan back in the day).

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

This was an amazing chapter. Alice did go overboard with her prank, poor Em. I really hope Bella confess to Edward about James next chapter, but that would mean that the story is coming to an end. I don't know how you plan on taking this, but i can't wait for more.

Reviewer: soofine11 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

THAT IS THE FUNNIEST SHIT EVER!!!

Reviewer: asookraj (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

that is the funniest thing in the world!!!! that should be made into a banner for u. emmett setting in the pink hummer.

cant wait for more!!!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

OMFJ! this chapter was absolutely amazingly hysterical!

edward and bella REALLY NEED TO WORK OUT EVERYTHING but... they also really need to have sex..

Reviewer: MsShayB (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Four. Agoraphobia [Edward]

Ok...Not Victoria's James. but a human with a similar scent. Nice...i like...suspense. More reviews to come.  

Reviewer: MsShayB (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Three. I was a Kaleidoscope [Bella]

James???? How in the hell??? Well, I guess I'll just have to keep reading.

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:16 AM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

lol omg u had me rolling on this chapter it was hilerous great job lOL

Reviewer: MsShayB (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Two. Popular Mechanics for Lovers [Bella]

I'm really enjoying your writing! On to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Kandykanegirl34566 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

this chapter is so funny

 

Reviewer: onyx8514 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

dying for the next chap when bella comes clean

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 02:27 AM · On: One. As Thick as Thieves [Edward]

Lmao. Sex hair. *longing sigh* Soooo true....

Reviewer: Dragons_Hide (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

I couldn't have punished him better myself!! That was absolutley perfect I was rolling on the floor laughing!! You have made SM Proud!

Reviewer: Lori01 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

Oh god that is funny!!!  On with the truth at last?!?!?

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.