Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

i hate you.

 

update soon pleasse :0 and maaaaaybe i wont hate you sooo much

Reviewer: mtoldme (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

You are a great storyteller.  I am hooked on this story.  I can't wait to see how it ends.  About this chapter, I have to totally agree with speedalee's comments.  It is confusing, Bella seemed ready to open up, but instead she leaves?????!!  Yes she is totally being selfish, and stupid. Why doesn't she understand that this is the time she really needs her family around her not away from her? James is winning and I don't think he even knows it. 

Reviewer: arusso17 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 01:10 AM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

I really love your writing and this story even though I hate that you had bella leave. This is heart breaking. She should trust him. I hope we really do not have to wait a month to read more because that will kill me.

Reviewer: Cloudie day (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

yeah not so thrilled about bella leaving... but you updated so no complaining here!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: alicefromdallas (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Eleven. Hips Swing [Bella]

another great chapter

Reviewer: alicefromdallas (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Ten. Like I Love You [Bella]

thoroughly addicted now.

Reviewer: scrider (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

Not gonna lie, that was not what I was looking for.  I'm not much for the angst program though... so maybe not the chapter for me. After starting this story it was so awesome because it was happy and they were in love.. and you wrote about them doing some of the things I imagined they would be doing in their future.... and then now waiting so long for the chapter in which she was going to open up and tell all... and it goes this way... I was so hoping for Edward to get some relief.

Please don't make us wait to long for them to get back together..pleeeaaassee... this is painful to read (not your writing... that is well done, just how stupid Bella is being and how much she is hurting Edward) 

(Please don't take offense, none intended.. just airing my views) Thanks for writing. Please update soon! I know you will take this story somewhere great!

Reviewer: Apple-Pie (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

I loved the ending. BUT PLEASE! make sure Bella comes home to Edward !

if she dosnt that would be way to sad :(

i think you should update more than once a month :)

Reviewer: alicefromdallas (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Nine. It Started with a Kiss [Edward]

wow that was steamy.

Reviewer: alicefromdallas (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Three. I was a Kaleidoscope [Bella]

yep definetly hooked

Reviewer: alicefromdallas (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 05:57 PM · On: One. As Thick as Thieves [Edward]

not bad for your first fan fic. i'm hooked.

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

I'm not sure where you're going with this, but I've stuck with you all this time, so I'll wait.

Reviewer: nicole22 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

love it. i wanted to see bella leaving edward ever since new moon. kinda harsh but he needs to feel the pain of being left behind.

Reviewer: nicole22 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Seven. Live Your Life [Bella]

love the shortie!

Reviewer: nicole22 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Four. Agoraphobia [Edward]

it s a bit confusing when u change pov and i had to reread to understand whose thoughts it was. especially the last one. emmett right?

Reviewer: nicole22 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Two. Popular Mechanics for Lovers [Bella]

i like the funny bits. but i have to ask... what s a peek a boo bra?

 

Reviewer: nicole22 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 02:12 PM · On: One. As Thick as Thieves [Edward]

nice!              

 

Reviewer: sonecrackle (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

True you left us hangin for an obscene amount of time in between updating.

True Bella left and our hearts are breaking.

Maybe some are plotting on tormenting you to be equivalent to your torture of us.

However comma, there is a positve side  - you left us with Alice's vision and Edward dazzling us with a smile. We are all picturing it. Don't deny it. You know it's true.

So, therefore, update soon and keep us dazzled :)

 

Reviewer: Evanjalin64 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

Finally Bella is defining herself in a way that isn't connected to Edward...don't get me wrong, i love edward and all, but i always thought that she needed to define and find herself as an adult and as a vampire without edward's or the cullen's help. i know that edward just had to leave in New Moon and i think its right that Bella has had to leave now. Good chapter!

Reviewer: KRISTINA4678 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

Also, I'm not sure if you are one of those people who has a couple chapters written ahead of time but maybe, while you make another chapter or two, you should post them up once a week!  :)

Reviewer: KRISTINA4678 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

Rating given is for length of time between updates.  Story is wonderful, although waiting so long to read more is heart-breaking.  Especially since a month (or so) is going to be a long time to wait for me.  (For some reason time goes so slowly in my world)  It's like the agonizing waiting during that time period between seasons of your favorite TV or Cable series (my favorites being Dexter {on Showtime Sundays at @ 9pm} and the new season just started and I highly recommend it)  & Ghost Hunters (on SyFy-Science Fiction channel in case you didn't know also highly recommended {Wednesdays also @ 9pm}).  You should check them out if you don't already know about them.

Anyway - Good Job & Good Night!

Reviewer: oreocheesecake (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

aww...i hate you! i hate you! kidding...but this chapter made me cry...waaaahh...its heartbreaking...really...its wrenching my heart...:( i can still feel edwards pain...my heart goes to him...:( and at this very moment i hate bella...grr...

Reviewer: saradee0525 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

Are you going to write more? oh please i wish you would! your story is amazing!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

great chapter! update soon!

Reviewer: speedelee (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

Glad to see an update! Once a month while in school is just fine. Real life takes precedence. :)

About this chapter . . . I'm confused. How does Bella go from this . . . "Our love was bigger than any ‘vampire back from the dead’. I would tell him the truth tonight. I had to." to leaving? Did I miss something between chapters 19 and 20?

I don't see what her hang up is about telling her family about this. They handled James the first time, why would she think they wouldn't be able to come up with some solution this time? And I don't buy that she's being selfless. The way she's been acting and her lack of faith and trust in her loved ones is not selflessness, it's her allowing her fears rule her. She's putting uncessary strain on her marriage and her relationships with her family. She fails to realize that her family's happiness with their circumstances (having a "normal" college experience) is marred by her distance and refusal to trust them! How does leaving solve anything? Can't she learn from Edward's mistakes? Does she not realize that she's doing to Edward exactly what he did to her when he left in New Moon? She's taking away his choice in this matter. She's taking away his reason for being. She's making him feel like he's not worthy of her. Selfless? Please.

Can't wait for you to come back and fix this! Make her see reason!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.