Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

Yes! James' demise. I can't wait to read The details. Update soon please.

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 10:42 PM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

Aaaahhh! I got caught up in another (REALLY LONG) fic and didn't know about this update until just now! GAH! I'm so upset. I love this story and finally read this chapter, now that I know it exists... So, why did Alice see Esme's future disappear? Do we know yet and I just missed it? What's going on with Bella's shield? Why did Edward leave like that? It's really not like him. Who catches, and hopefully KILLS James? Yes, I have more questions. Questions you won't answer, but I'm asking anyway! LOL

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Twenty-Eight. Heartbreak Warfare [Edward]

I meant to tell you how much I enjoyed this when you e-mailed it to me.  This chapter has a little of everything... humor, love, passion, angst.  It has it all.  I'm concerned about what Alice said about Esme though.  Please let Esme be OK!  I don't care one whit about James.  UGH!

Reviewer: latuacantante98 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

OMG! PLEASE?! PLEASE! FINISH!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

I love a fierce4 overprotective Esme.

Reviewer: Nbrown (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

I just started reading this story yesterday!! I have no complaints, I admit I skip over some of the lemonade.. but hey i'm sure I'm not alone, and I'm sure there are people that do enjoy it. Anyway, I'm very excited to see how it all ends. When do we get the last 5 chapters??

Reviewer: GrampysSchnug (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

moreeeeeeeee

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 12:19 AM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

cool

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 12:19 AM · On: Twenty-Eight. Heartbreak Warfare [Edward]

cool

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

yeah that was short!  But I think it was a nice....um....lead in???  Does that make sense?  I hope ALice can intercept whatever James sent off.

 

The deal with the shield....she can't get it to come back to her....huh....I think I am lost.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

Esme is a damn good mother. I can't believe Bella thought she had everything under control.

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

Well shit.

i want to say more, but that's currently all i can think about this......

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

Oh man wooohooo get his ass

Reviewer: twilightnewborn (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

KILL, KILL, KILL!!!

I'm not usually so bloodthirsty, but I just can't help myself when it comes to James.  And I'm not suprised that Esme was our mystery person.  In my mind it was either Jasper or Esme, so I'm loving that plot twist.

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 08:19 AM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

woot esme!! yu are one kick ass! thank u for bein such a good author. and im happy u update more often!!! keep goinG!

Reviewer: karene (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

oh.. Damn... I thought the unknown was Jasper you know...*pouts* ahh well... Esme is just as good. Nice to see her going all terminator on James for her family..=)

I can't wait to see if Bella can control her shield again. I hope she kills James and get it over with! Because this run around is just making me want to strangle her! Jeesh! I agree with Edward!

lol hehe, this is my 2nd review for this chapter...=)

love it!

Reviewer: karene (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

oh.. Damn... I thought the unknown was Jasper you know...*pouts* ahh well... Esme is just as good. Nice to see her going all terminator on James for her family..=)

I can't wait to see if Bella can control her shield again. I hope she kills James and get it over with! Because this run around is just making me want to strangle her! Jeesh! I agree with Edward!

lol hehe, this is my 2nd review for this chapter...=)

love it!

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

Darn! Evil Cliffy! hehe Update soon . Love you. :)

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 05:43 AM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

I rarely say this but I hate Bella right now the selfish stupid bitch!!!!!!

Bring on this next chapter because I can't stand seeing Edward in this much pain.

Someone has to take James out and Esme would be perfect.

Bella has to open up and Edward is the perfect choice, who in their right mind shuts down the one soul in the universe that loves you unconditionally and would do anything for you?? Only someone that is so caught up in themselevs they can't see the bigger picture, but think they are being self sacraficing.

Very painful read!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 05:01 AM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

Absolute greatness done by u cant wait till the next chapter i hope james dies and esme and bella are alright oh poor edward =[ he took it a bit harsh he should of worked thru it together but i understand why . mad as asory and dont listen to all those negative people they dont no shit they are probarly jeleous lol haha

Xx Leonie =]

Wonderful !

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

great chapter!!!!! update soon!!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

Yes, we definately need an epilogue and then maybe even a sequel. I know what will happen to James but there is so much left undone with the Cullens.

PLEASE!!!   Pretty please, How bout ice cream with a very naked Edward on top. That would sway me. lol

Anyway, Please consider my request.

Alaina

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

Wait, what do you mean you may be CONVINCED of writing an epilogue? Were you seriously considering leaving it like this? Did I read that correctly? 

I've been with you since day one, and I'm beyond shocked that you would ever even think of leaving things like this: Bella's relationships with Edward, Renesemee, and everyone else up in turmoil. 

There will be epilogue. I just refuse to believe you'd do otherwise. Not if you love your work the way we do. 

I want to appreciate the shock and value of Esme being the 'Unknown'. But honestly, I'm too thrown by your implication that the story might end like this. 

Impossible.

Reviewer: Cloudie day (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

Hey I give you some pretty fuckawesome reviews :P EPILOGUE EPILOGUE EPILOGUE!!!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Twenty-Nine. Where the Lines Overlap [James]

Oh snap, I feel sorry for the motherflipper whose gonna get the bad end of Bella's threat.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.