Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Sixteen. Breaking Bones in ABC Order [Bella]

Wow poor Jasper knows somethings up and that last statement hit home!  Poor Bella needs to realize that just because shes a strong an dpowerful vamp doesn't mean she needs to got at this alone!  Thats a nomadic opinion not that of a person surrounded my family filled with love trust and understanding!

Post again soon this story is constantly on my mind!  Good luck with your finals 2 of my friends just finished all theirs!!! 



Author's Response:

ha. I definitely agree with you! Jasper has got that intuitive thang goin' on =] I love him so I thought I'd make him the one that Bella connects with. I agree with you completely!! However Bella is Bella...which means that she won't get the point until it hits her in the face. Thank you for the good luck wishes. I'm working on the next chapter as we speak!!

Reviewer: Pari625 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 11:07 AM · On: One. As Thick as Thieves [Edward]

A wonderful story. Read all your chapters in a sitting because I couldn't get enough! Can't wait for your update :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you!! That's such an amazing compliment!! I appreciate it more than you know!! I'm going to get on an every other week (maybe more frequent) updating schedule this week!!

Reviewer: toyscowboys (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Sixteen. Breaking Bones in ABC Order [Bella]

Love this story. and I have all the Vampire Academy books. I love them too. wish they would make another one



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read, review, and rate! OH and THEY ARE!! It's called Blood Promise. *bounces up and down* Is it wrong that I'm 20 and I love that series? Because I do. I'm going to be heartbroken if Dmitri is really dead and can't be saved =/ Stupid Strigoi.

Reviewer: mickeygirl24 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Sixteen. Breaking Bones in ABC Order [Bella]

This is so good. I just found it this morning and having been reading it all day.  I'm hooked.



Author's Response:

YAY!! I love when new people stumble onto the story!!!! It makes me smile that you're hooked, selfishly I'm glad. I promise I'm working on the next chapter as we speak!

Reviewer: Alice Mary Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:29 AM · On: One. As Thick as Thieves [Edward]

good like the idea please hurry up and finish ( not to be rude!!) want to read on!)



Author's Response:

hahah. I promise I'm working on it!! You're not being rude, when I enjoy reading a story, I get the same way!

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Sixteen. Breaking Bones in ABC Order [Bella]

Don't stop there I need more, please more

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm working on it, I promise!

Reviewer: Rylee Skye (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Sixteen. Breaking Bones in ABC Order [Bella]

The lil convo between Bella and Jasper was so cute. Love it!

I know what you mean with finals...ugh...I am constantly fighting the urge to chunk my pencil at my proffessor...he likes to eat Lays chips...OUT OF THE BAG! soooo noisy !

lol

Update soon though :)

~Rylee



Author's Response:

Thank you. I've got a huge soft spot for Jasper and I decided that I wanted to show him some love in this story =] hehe. Plus I always figured they would have a close bond because she brought happiness to the house and in BD, SM says that Jazz hung around Bella because she was so happy.

URGH!! Really? I would kill him!! I can't stand that!! Especially because when I take my finals I go into the zone, and if there is lots of noise around me, I tend to feel uncomfortable and less focused (I blame my ADD).

I'm working on the next chapter as we speak!

 

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Sixteen. Breaking Bones in ABC Order [Bella]

It's amazing. Even as vampire, Bella is still an idiot. Lying to her mate and trying to rationalize it. Shame on her.



Author's Response:

=[ Unforunately we all make mistakes in relationships. Especially when it comes to do things we think are right but end up being an epic fail. She'll try and make up for it!

Reviewer: letmesign (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Sixteen. Breaking Bones in ABC Order [Bella]

omg I love Jasper...seriously, he's my fav. thanks for giving him some attention! So sad what he says at the end tho. I hope Bella sucks it up and is honest with them. I was so excited to see you update! Thanks for an awesome chapter and good luck on finals!



Author's Response:

*sighs* me too!! Believe me. ME TOO! ha. Bella will come clean eventually, but it won't be for awhile. Things are going to fall apart first unfortunately. Thank you for the good luck wishes!!! I ended up kicking butt!!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Sixteen. Breaking Bones in ABC Order [Bella]

Great job - glad for the update. I can't wait to see how this story continues to develop!



Author's Response:

Thank you =] btw. I LOVE your username.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 06:45 AM · On: Sixteen. Breaking Bones in ABC Order [Bella]

nice



Author's Response:

Thank you =]

Reviewer: The Haze (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Sixteen. Breaking Bones in ABC Order [Bella]

Great stuff as always! I had a big ol' smile on my face when I saw that you had updated this outstanding story of yours. Sorry to hear that Finals are being such a pain in the ass though. Just hang in there, I'm sure you're going to do just fine. Thanks for taking the time to give us a little more love when it comes to your tale. Good luck with everything!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I promise that I'm going to get to emailing you soon!! My room is all sorts of a mess right now and I've been avoiding my laptop. Something about me subconsciously linking it to my finals. ha. But it's looking like 4 A's and a B. yay!! Hopefully I'll make Dean's List again and I can relax until Fall.

Reviewer: scrider (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 03:15 PM · On: One. As Thick as Thieves [Edward]

(I wrote the one below) I forgot to say, thanks for taking the time to write your story! Good Luck on Finals!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! So far my final grades are looking like this: A, A, A, A, B. College tried to kick my butt but I feel pretty good about the fight I put up!

Reviewer: scrider (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Fifteen. Crime and Punishment [James]

Yours is a story i have been looking for ever since I finished Breaking Dawn. I wanted a story that showed Edward and Bella happily married and living as Vampires! So, what I am saying is please don't leave your perfect plot line (in my eyes) where it is. I check regularly for updates!!! Please update soon!!! 



Author's Response:

*blushes 40 different shades of scarlet* thank you thank you thank you!! That's such a high compliment. I appreciate that more than you know! Seriously. I promise that I'm working on getting a schedule for updating!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 04:47 PM · On: One. As Thick as Thieves [Edward]

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE! SERIOUSLY PLEASE!



Author's Response:

Ask and you shall receive =]

Reviewer: Cloudie day (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 11:03 AM · On: One. As Thick as Thieves [Edward]

hurry hurry hurry!!!! i just had a baby and i have no time to read but i make time to check for an update!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Congratulations on the baby =D I hope you guys are getting sleep!! Thank you for taking time out of your hectic schedule to read my story!

Reviewer: Victoria_Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Fifteen. Crime and Punishment [James]

please post more. this is the most amazing thing ive read since the twilight books haha. waiting for chapter 16 :)



Author's Response:

New chapter is up =] ha. I promise I'm working on getting it together so I can update regularly. Also, thank you for taking the time to read, review, AND rate. It means a lot to me. &thank you for that amazing compliment. You really don't know how much you've made my day.

Reviewer: Victoria_Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Five. Some Streets Lead Nowhere [Bella]

this is friggin hilarious. great story



Author's Response:

*curtsies*

Why thank you =D

Reviewer: twilight2244 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Nine. It Started with a Kiss [Edward]

pleae update this story soon...im begging you



Author's Response:

I promise that I'm working on it. Finals week is kicking my butt. I've got some HUGE HUGE essays that I need to write and a final that I need to get, quite literally, a 99 on to keep my A in the class. To say I'm panicking would not be an understatement. I'm a terrible stress studier so I'm going to be all consumed with that for awhile. I promise you that I'm working on it though. Pinky Swear actually. Which is a huge deal for me.

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Five. Some Streets Lead Nowhere [Bella]

OK you need to correct chapter five wuthering heights is not by jane austen it is actually emily bronte



Author's Response:

I know that. Wuthering Heights is my favorite novel =D It has been since I read it in High school. I actually MEANT to do that =P Go back and read it a bit more carefully and you'll see that Bella was scoffing at her professor who remarked that Jane Austen wrote the novel. It made her think her professor was an idiot. Thank you for keeping me on my toes though.

Reviewer: Castle Branche (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Fifteen. Crime and Punishment [James]

I love it! Cant wait to read more!



Author's Response:

=D Thank you ever so much!! I promise I'm working on it!!

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Fifteen. Crime and Punishment [James]

OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG. this is sooooooooo good!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you =D Thank you for taking the time to leave a fabulous comment, read, AND rate. You ROCK!

Reviewer: fantastic (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Fifteen. Crime and Punishment [James]

oh no!!! when are you going to write more. this is the best fanfiction i have read so far.



Author's Response:

ha. I promise that I'm working on it. This is finals week so I'm going to be cramming and basically living in the library. Seriously. I'm bringing a blanket and pillow and hoping for the best. I promise that I'll update if I have the time.

Reviewer: fantastic (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Three. I was a Kaleidoscope [Bella]

hey the story is great so far! im excited to see what you do with James' character. i think your sequel is one of the best i've read (and i have read many) :)



Author's Response:

Thank you SO much!! I'm glad that you're enjoying the story so far. *blushes* That is SUCH an amazing compliment too by the way. I'm floored =]

Reviewer: twilight2244 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Fifteen. Crime and Punishment [James]

PLEASE UPDATE SOON...I CANT WAIT UNTIL THE NEXT CHAPTER IS UP... I LUV THIS STORY



Author's Response:

I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but this is finals week. I actually will not be able to post until next weekend. I'm VERY sorry, but I need to concentrate =/ I am BEYOND thrilled that you're enjoying the story so much though. Seriously. If I have time in between freak out studying, I'll do my very best =]

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.