Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: canonpiggy (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2014 11:31 AM · On: Twenty-Three. Meet Me Halfway [Edward]

  V 

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2013 08:18 AM · On: Twenty Two. Kangaroo Cry [Bella]

This is taking too long. It's good, but too drawn out.

Reviewer: andsarah (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2013 01:17 AM · On: One. As Thick as Thieves [Edward]

Love it :)

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 12:13 PM · On: Thirty Four. A Beautiful Mess [Edward]

Thank god its over.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 11:11 AM · On: Thirty. Stay With Me [Bella]

None of your emotions, character reactions and thinking MAKES ANY SENSE. Again, worst writer ever. You wasted months of your life. Thank god its almost over.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 10:44 AM · On: Twenty-Seven. The End Before We Begin [Unknown]

So let me get this str8> she is going to tell him, and you write, let it wait. U asshole. WORST WRITER AWARD GOES TO:.... [if you can't guess then you are the biggest retard that I alrdy assume u are]

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 10:07 AM · On: Twenty-four. Cowboy Cassanova [Bella]

Why the puck is she STILL KEEPING THIS SECRET????

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 09:53 AM · On: Twenty-Three. Meet Me Halfway [Edward]

Stuuuuuuupid, so f'ing stupid

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 09:42 AM · On: Twenty Two. Kangaroo Cry [Bella]

Lame, Why aren't you dead yet? If you can't do it...find someone!.

Are you really planning on covering up a usless secret by having someone else keep the useless secret?. Do you understand exactly how RETARDLY STUPID this secret really is?. ITs like having bella buy a pair of two hundred dollar shoes that she doesn't want anyone one to know about? and she moves out to keep it a secret? Why? no one knows. THAT IS HOW LAME THIS SECRET Is. NO ONE IS GOING TO GIVE A SHIT. NO onE doES GIVE A SHIT. U made a whole story surround a weak plot.

 

 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 09:19 AM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

Worst writing ever. Really?, she is going to make the same mistake of leaving that he made. Really?, that is where all your brillance took you?. Just flip what stepanie meyers wrote? and over what??? Need to kill a human who smells kinda vampish? Here is my advice...KILL YOURSELF!. Congratulations, you have offically wasted your time writing this trash.

 

Put your real name up, so i can look for your obituary. Seriously LEAVE THIS WORLD. What garbage!.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 09:07 AM · On: Nineteen. Bugaboo [Bella]

Ok that was a great prank. Only a billionaire could pull that one. HAHAHA. Thank g.o.d that the fake drama has been scheduled to end. Good grief.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 08:28 AM · On: Seventeen. The Carpal Tunnel of Love [Edward]

Do their names secretly end in 'stein', 'berg', or witz???; what w/ all the jewish guilt?. Seriously the plot is lame b/c the secret bella is trying to keep is LAME. WHO GIVES a flyin 'p'uck. This could be something that can be hashed out in 5 mins with open dialogue, why did u decide to strecth this fake drama out?

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 07:43 AM · On: Sixteen. Breaking Bones in ABC Order [Bella]

Seriously...what an unneccessary secret. Boo, this plot is WEAK!. Truly LAME!.

Reviewer: JoiMarie086 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 04:40 PM · On: Twenty Five. All We'd Ever Need [Bella]

You are a great writer based soley on the fact that the suspence is so great im scared to finish this story.

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2012 08:31 AM · On: Two. Popular Mechanics for Lovers [Bella]

great, so far

Reviewer: Leyra (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 12:10 PM · On: One. As Thick as Thieves [Edward]

Frumos!

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 09:04 AM · On: Thirty Four. A Beautiful Mess [Edward]

I'll admit I was inordinately upset about Bella being stubborn and dumb but it is so Bella and I loved the story so great job ;)

Reviewer: DrewsMommy1008 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 09:19 PM · On: Thirty Four. A Beautiful Mess [Edward]

I lived this story! Cannot wait for the outtake, I am very curious what happened to the tape. By the way I loved Esme's part in getting rid of James!

Reviewer: BandEforeternity (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 07:31 PM · On: Thirty Four. A Beautiful Mess [Edward]

Hey,

Thought that the story was really good and the lemonade was so cute.

The story plot was really well planned and when we heard Rose think about James coming back to life I was scared for Emmet.

Anyways, loved your story and you have inspired me to write my own fan fiction (well you and SM)

Please keep writing

XXX

Reviewer: aechorp (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Ten. Like I Love You [Bella]

I'm really enjoying the story. You write the family connections very wll. I like how everyone is so happy together.

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Thirty Four. A Beautiful Mess [Edward]

great chapter thanks tracy

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Twenty. Face Down [Edward]

There are no words...

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 02:48 AM · On: Sixteen. Breaking Bones in ABC Order [Bella]

Man... Bella just spill it already... I hate her keeping all this bottled up... I'm thinking that her relationship with Edward must be suffering from her deceit... just thoughts...

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 02:47 AM · On: Sixteen. Breaking Bones in ABC Order [Bella]

Man... Bella just spill it already... I hate her keeping all this bottled up... I'm thinking that her relationship with Edward must be suffering from her deceit... just thoughts...

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 02:47 AM · On: Sixteen. Breaking Bones in ABC Order [Bella]

Man... Bella just spill it already... I hate her keeping all this bottled up... I'm thinking that her relationship with Edward must be suffering from her deceit... just thoughts...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.