Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Coming Full Circle
Reviewer: TJB (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

I must say - I do enjoy this story and I think this was a lovely twist.  Truthfully this chapter did make my heart ache.  

Trying to wait patiently for more to come.

Thank you for sharing this story with us!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry for making your heart ache.  But, I'm glad you're enjoying the story.  Thank you so much for such a wonderful review.

Reviewer: Lily83 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

I've been thinking about this chapter too much the whole day! So that's why I had to come and give another review (I'm sure you don't mind ;))

This had to be the most painful thing I've ever read!! I so truly love Jacob, that this feels like pure torture!!! And trust me, these are compliments even though I'm suffering :P

Writing that chapter must have been quite emotional to you too!



Author's Response:

You're right, I absolutely DON'T mind that you decided to grace me with another review.  I had the idea of Jacob crying, on his knees in front of Bella, and her telling him she didn't love him for a long time in my mind.  Personally, that's how I pictured the dynamic in the actualy series, though it never really got to that.  Of course, I used BD and the scene with J/B at her wedding as inspiration.  I wanted it to be as heartwrenching as possible and based on the feedback, it looks like I did a pretty good job.  THank you soooooooo much for always reviewing.  :)

Reviewer: kicsirigo (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 05:12 AM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

huh....reading this chapter was like being hit by a road roller.

congrat...and please keep the thrill up! as soon as possible!



Author's Response:

Ouch.  Sorry about that.  But, just as with life/love, these stories have to have the good and the BAD to make them interesting.  THanks for your review.  ;)

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 02:26 AM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

OMG NO!!! THIS IS A HORRIBLE CHAPTER. POOR JACOB...

 



Author's Response:

I know...trust me, I feel for Jacob too.  I'll make it better, don't worry.  Thanks for reviewing. :)

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 01:25 AM · On: Chapter Nineteen

IT JUST GETS BETTER

Reviewer: Griffs_Shu (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

OMG this was soooo incredibly heatbreaking OMG!!!!!! Nooooooo..........how is this going to be fixed. How will Jake forgive Bella and how will Bella be able to keep up this charade. OMG I think I'm in shock lol...this has got to be one of if not the worst cliff hangers I've ever read lol. You better update this story ASAP!!!! I don't know how long I'll be able to take it. AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! lol



Author's Response:

Wow, take deep, deep breaths!  Sorry for the delay in my reply.  THank you so much for reviewing this chapter.  I know it's heartbreaking...but, trust me, I have a plan.  This is not one of those J/B stories that dicks you along only to throw B/E happy forever together in your face when it's done.  Trust me...I'm pro J/B all the way and I have a plan.  I will find a way to fix this.  I hope that makes you feel better until you can read the next updates.  THanks again.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Chapter Seventeen

WTF? VAMPIRES? PEEPING MUCH ARE WE?...

IT WAS SUCH A BEAUTIFUL CHAPTER. I LOVED IT



Author's Response:

I know...those pesky vampires can't seem to keep their supernatural noses out of other people's business.  Thank you so much for your review.  I'm so glad you liked this chapter. :)

Reviewer: kym (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

OMG didn't see that coming and i'm loving it!

 



Author's Response:

THank you so much for your review.  I'm glad I can still surprise you after this many chapters. :)

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Chapter Sixteen

I am so amazed by the emotion you put in this chapter. Leah's breakdown was a much needed thing to allow her to heal..

it was awesome

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter Fifteen

Their own place? hmmmm...

hilarious by the way.

Reviewer: dvandever (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

wow...i didn't see that coming at all.  Now I am all kinds of excited to see what happens!!! Will she die or will she get to go back to Jake...more importantly will Jake realize what is really going on!?  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  I'm glad that I was able to surprise you with the twist in events.  You'll definitely get at least some questions answered in the next couple of chapters. :)

Reviewer: gofergirl (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

Wow!  This chapter was phenomenonal!  I mean, I have loved the whole story.  It is truly my favorite of any I read on twilighted.  Every time I get an email saying one of my favorite stories has been updated, I hope that it is this one. 

I don't know what it is about this chapter, but I was blown away.  I totally did not see it coming.  I mean it completely makes sense, but I had no idea how the situation would be when the Volturi came.  I assumed there would be some prep and then fighting.  I never imagined that Edward and Bella would need to pretend they were still engaged.  Wow!  Not that I hadn't been before, but now I am so much at the edge of my seat that I am dangerously close to falling off.  Please update quickly!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your AWESOME review.  I can't tell you how much I appreciate it.  I'm glad I have you anxiously waiting to see what happens next.  I figured if I had a big fight with the Volturi, that that would signal the end of the story...and I just don't want to end it yet.  Thanks again. :)

Reviewer: bloodofbeckie (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

Nooo! I'm crying. Tears are literally running down my face. You are so very talented. Love it. Hate this chapter because it is so well written and heart breaking. I hope that everything gets back to normal soon.



Author's Response:

THank you so much for such a wonderful review.  I take it as a great compliment that this chapter had you in tears.  All I can say, is please bear with me and no that there's a reason for my madness, or cruelty, whichever way you want to look at it.  Anyway, thanks again.  :)

Reviewer: alisharae83 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

I love it!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you soooo much!:)

Reviewer: Lily83 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

NOOO!!! My heart just broke to millions of pieces!!!*sobs*

Somehow I had this feeling that something bad is going to happen when I read the previous chapter.. everything was too good to be true then..

I usually don't hurry you but please, please..new chapter soon! Make it all good again!!! I'm in pain! lol

You sure do know how to make a story exciting!! :O



Author's Response:

Thank you again for yet another wonderful review.  And yeah, if things are too good to be true, it usually mean they aren't.  You were just Joss Whedoned my friend.  If that doesn't mean anything to you, then I'm sorry. Thanks again for the review. :)

Reviewer: teamjacob101 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

OMJ!! that was so cruel!! made me cry how jacob got on his needs to try and get bella back....PLEASE UPDATE VERY SOON!! i cant wait to see wat plays out because of this i hope jacob can forgive bella for this :/



Author's Response:

I know, I am cruel.  But, in a sick twisted way, you love it!;)  Thank you so much for reviewing.  I really appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: MTKfanpire (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

omigod girl. this was such a clever way to take the story! loved it. poor edward!!!! i literally wanted to die when he had to put the engagement ring on her finger!! update soon pleaseeeeeeeeeee.



Author's Response:

THank you soooooooooooo much.  And I will update the next few chapters rather quickly.  So, don't worry about that.  I know it was a sad chapter, but as you can see, it definitely needed to happen.  We just aren't happy unless there's some horrible drama going on between B/J. ;)  Anyway, thanks again for the review.

Reviewer: etoesha (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

OMG you are cruel so very cruel.  Poor Jake why oh why does Jake always get dumped!  I think I can't breathe.  I love the part where jake throws himself on the ground in front of Bells on his knees.  God that is precious gives me the shivers I love it love it ooooh I love it.



Author's Response:

THank you so much.  I loved that part too when I was writing it.  I knew it was sad, but in a sick way I'd kill to have someone so broken hearted over me.  Oops, I think I just said that out loud.  Oh well, thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

That was horrible. Poor, poor Jake. Hurry, lets get to the make up point.

Author's Response:

I know it was horrible.  Thanks for sticking with me though.  And, trust me...we'll get to the make up point soon enough.  You should know by now that I can't keep those kids apart for too long.:)

Reviewer: ghostfacer (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was tragic.  You just completely destoryed Jacob..........how could you do that....???



Author's Response:

Would you feel better if I told you that he won't stay destroyed forever?  Oh well, thanks for reviewing.  :)

Reviewer: twilightfanatic (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

wow...

this chapter was brilliant!

i cant wait for jacob to find out!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  What a great compliment.:)

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter Eighteen

Why the hell is everything alaways going black!! And did Seth leaped,was a vamp coming toward Bella?

Reviewer: cbaby1234 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

oh this is gettin soooo good. PLEASE let b and j stay together. this story is WAY too good for her to go back to edward.......this chapter left my mouth hangin open. good story update soon!! luv ya!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review.  Don't worry...I'm J/B all the way.  I just can't have them be happy ever after without the chance that it "won't" happen.  Thanks for sticking with me on this. :)

Reviewer: Bethie26 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

OMFG! There damn well better be another chapter soon! And i do mean SOON!

Very good....but SOOOO heart breaking!!!!



Author's Response:

Don't worry, the next few chapters should be updated rather shortly.  Thanks for your review and your patience. ;)

Reviewer: jake1121 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter Twenty-One

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  That was fantastic, I havent read anything for a while that made my cover my eyes and cry out OMG every paragraph, and then the whole "we may stay a little longer"   OMG there asre no words how good this was, you could have left it with "the volturi are here" as a cliffhanger, instead you choose to torture Bella and Kill Jake....how SPICEY was that.....  Ok you have to write the next chapter in a day because this is going to kill me.    

 

 

OOOOh poor Jake, his worst dreams coming true, i could cry.  Please dont let them stay too long, I dont want Jake to suffer too long, he is just going to run away I know it.   I have to read the last part again....oh hell how horrible

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.