Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Coming Full Circle
Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter Nineteen

Yikes, big decisions to be made! I don't envy Bella in that particular regard!

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Chapter Eighteen

Well, hummm... not the direction I was thinking, but Bella going and fainting at all the really important times!  Sheesh

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter Seventeen

Eeek!!! Oh NO!!!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter Sixteen

Grrrr... on that end note.

However, The part with Leah!  Genius!  I read it twice!  It was awesome <3 <3

You are so talented, thank you so much for sharing your writing with us!  Your characters are so deep and beautiful!  :) Awesomeness, abounds!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter Fifteen

Damn straight they need to only look for their own place!  And this was only day one!!! Sigh...   Thanks again for writing!!

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter Thirty-One

WHAT???? WHAT???? I can understand why you made it come up negative.  Im ok with that.  Maybe later down the road.  I just hope you didnt have too much fun tricking us did you?  Ha :)  We know you to have a little mean streak with cliffies, but you really had me going!  Am I true in guessing again that Charlie and Sue ARE making out when they return.  One out of two and bad in guesses!  Loved the chapter all in all!  You knew that though...I will never trick you I promise! 

Love and Hugs, Stephanie

*just letting you know(probably again) that the way you write the love between Jake and Bella is beautiful!  Absolutely freaking BEAUTIFUL!  In something simple like a smile between them is so breathtaking!  Bravo my dear! 



Author's Response:

Hi Stephanie!

Yeah, sorry to have tricked you like that.  But, I'd definitely planned on this pregnancy scare for some time.  It was always my intention to make it negative, because I really wanted them to have to deal with that possibility without being burdened by the reality.  And yeah, maybe down the line it would be nice for them to have a little Jacob...but, that will have to be when they're older. ;)  As far as Sue/Charlie are concerned, you can infer what you will.  I don't necessarily think they're making out, but I thought it would be funny if Bella expected them to be.  And, thank you soooooooo much for your lovely compliments.  I'm so glad that B/J are coming across as a realistic/idealistic couple.  I'm so glad.  Thanks as always.

Erin

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Chapter Fourteen

I won't rant, but seriously!  Maybe Jake should kick his ass!  And Bella's weakness!  Gah!! Shake some sense into her!  I would punch her in that befouled mouth! rawr

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:46 PM · On: Chapter Thirteen

Gah!! Again irratation and malice in Eddie direction!  Rawr.  Bella really can't be any more clear!  Sheesh.  She needs to say "Bye" to all the Cullens and move onward so she can finally deal with other crap!  Goodness, drama drama!  But I would want to go through that sorta drama with Jake, :)

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: TJB (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Chapter Thirty

Another wonderful chapter. Glad that Bella is not pregnant. Can't wait to read more. I try to read your work here on twilighted, but it gets posted to ff.net first and I can't bring myself to wait. 



Author's Response:

No worries...I know I'm not a very patient person either. :)  I'm glad you liked the way the chapter turned out.  I had that planned for a while.  Anyway, I have tons of ideas for the next chapter, so hopefully you won't have to wait too long for the next update.  Thanks again.  Erin

Reviewer: ArwenGinevra (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter Thirty-One

Oh Wow Erin!!!!!!!!!! 

I seriously loved this chapter!  I almost wanted her to be pregnant, I am SO glad she isn't.  Although it would have made for some interesting moments when the Volturi came around again.  

Ah, the drama's of young adulthood. I cannot wait for the next chapter :) 

~gretchen

 



Author's Response:

HI Gretchen,

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad you liked how the whole pregnancy thing turned out.  And yeah, it would be interesting for B to be pregnant and have to deal with the Volturi...but that'll have to wait. ;)  Anyway, thank you for always leaving such wonderful reviews. :)

Erin

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter Twelve

Oh my!  I can see why this got BEST IMPRINT!  Sheesh! You got me all emotional, I thought I was going to actually cry!!! That says something about your writing skills, damn!  Thanks!!! :)

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Chapter Eleven

Oh!!! I thought Phil was the ultimate cock block!  Oh crap! .... There are many more chapters, so I will try not to get over upset and worried!  That was kinda mean of you to hook us readers with your lovely citrus then dump an ice chest on us and poor Bella!  Sheesh... On ward I go anyhow :p

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Chapter Ten

Awe!!  How so very Jake, being all selfless... I am so jealous of Ms Bella!  His turn better be up soon! Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Chapter Nine

OMG!!! Hahahaha!  I laughed out loud and giggled for the last few paragraphs of this chapter and my dog looked at me like I was insane!  So thanks for writing!!! Tehehe :p  Go Bella!

Reviewer: RisiePookie (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Chapter Thirty-One

Yay for not being pregnant, but having a lovely and real moment between them.  Thanks for the quick update- can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the direction this chapter took.  I'm glad you liked it.  I can't guarantee a quick update next time, but I will try to get the next chapter out asap.  Thanks again.

Erin

Reviewer: caimera (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

Glad that the test was negative!  Loved the wisdom that you planted in there as well.  As a mom of two, it is the greatest role, but one of the most challenging as well.  Can't help but think that you left a little bit of foreshadowing there re: Charlie... 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  I'm so glad you liked this chapter and that you appreciated the message I put in there. :)  There's definitely going to be something going on between Sue/Charlie, since I am trying to follow SM's storyline, just with my own twists.  But, in the books, Sue/Charlie get together by December of the same year her husband dies.  I think that's a bit tacky...so I'm going to prolong their getting together in my story.  But, they will get together, eventually.  Anyway, thanks again.

Erin

Reviewer: nemesisstar (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 08:05 AM · On: Chapter Thirty-One

Wow, what a great chapter!  I had a feeling Bella would end up not being pregnant but it was still suspenseful reading to that part.  You had me hanging...  :o)  I loved the lighthearted moments in this chapter.  It was nice seeing them all together just acting like a family.  It was really lovely and I think much-needed.  Thank you for that.  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter.  It was really fun to write.  I think our two lovebirds needed that reality check with the baby scare...plus, I have plans for the fall out. ;)  Anyway, thanks again.  I look forward to hearing from you on future updates.  Thanks again.  Erin

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Chapter Thirty-One

that was sooo good. You got me there too. for the past few chapters i thought that it will be b+j+1. I really like how you played it out realistically. Instead having jake jumping for joy, you have them both discussing the real ups and downs of having a baby so young. Great job.

Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad you liked how I dealt with the whole pregnancy scare.  I thought it was important for them to experience.  Anyway, I have tons of ideas for the next chapter, so hopefully I'll be able to update soon.  Thanks again.

Erin

Reviewer: KristinHazzard (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it! I actually LOLed when Renee threw Jake the box of Magnum condoms!!! My husband was shooting me weird glances as I read on! Don't keep us waiting long please :)

Reviewer: Griffs_Shu (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Chapter Thirty-One

awwww great chapter!!!! Wow...I was sure bella was preggers lol, but I'm glad for them that she wasn't. Paul's gift for jake was priceless lol and bella's mom with the condoms lol too funny!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked this chapter.  Paul/Renee are so much fun to right, so I'm glad you enjoyed that too.  I've got a lot of ideas for the next chapter, so hopefully you won't have to wait too long for the next udpate.  Thanks again.

Erin

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter Eight

Hehe, perfect!  I like this real Bella!  I felt like she was never true to herself enough and just blindly followed.  It always irratated me that she was just okay with that.  I'm excited to see how their relationship progresses; they have a TON of obstacles to cross still.  Hopefully they will get through the together!  Thanks for writing I have enjoyed reading your story so far!!!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Chapter Seven

Haha, the ultimate cock-block!! Poor Jake, he deserves something after all this time!  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Ah yes, just when things were about to get good!  Thank you so much for taking the time to review all these chapters.  I really do appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter Thirty-One

awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: liljules (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Chapter Thirty-One

Whew collective sigh of relief...too many baby storylines in fics on these boards. I'm glad you went this route. This was an important chapter. Love it:)

Author's Response:

I couldn't agree with you more.  I thought it would be more important for them to deal with the possibility of a pregnancy, than an actual pregnancy.  I'm so glad you liked it.  Thank you for always taking the time to review. :) Erin

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter Thirty-One

I'm glad J/B are not pregnant they have other things to worry about.  But I felt you wrote both of their reactions very realistic.  

Come on Bella Charlie deserves alittle lovin too!  I hope she does catch them lockin lips or more by the end of this story!

You go Renee..When I read "I wanted to crawl inside a hole in the ground when I saw that she had bought Jacob a box of condoms.  And, then I turned beet red when I read that the box said “magnum” size.  Jacob looked mortified." I almost wet myself I laught so hard!   

This was a fun chapter to read! 



Author's Response:

You are totally right.  I think the thought of the Volturi hanging over their heads is enough for one young couple to worry about.  I just thought it was important to deal with the possibility of a real-life issue like pregnancy and then the possible repercussions.  Sure, Charlie will get some lovin, eventually.  But, I don't think Bella needs to see any of it. ;)  I'm glad you liked Renee's little present to Jake.  I always thought of her more as a free spirit, who isn't afraid to talk to her daughter about sex/pregnancy...and certainly isn't afraid to tell her daughter's boyfriend to be more careful next time. ;)  I'm so glad you liked it.  Thank you for reviewing. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.