Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Wedding
Reviewer: MrsGale (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 02:28 PM · On: What Will I Do If She Says No?

Amazing! as always.

Can´t get enough of those nicknames.:)



Author's Response:

LOL! Gotta love the nicknames! You know about my nickname addiction already, don't you? I can't believe you're reading it again! I love it! I've been doing a lot of tweaking with it as I'm adding chapters on here - nothing that changes the plot, just some extra lines here and there. Thank you so much for your review and rating!!!

Val

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 01:40 PM · On: What Will I Do If She Says No?

Awww so sweet! :D Lovely job.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying it! The next chapter should be up in a few days! Thank you!

Val

Reviewer: OXfacficaddictXO (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 12:15 PM · On: What Will I Do If She Says No?

yayyyy :D that was cute i love that Esme helped too! adorable.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I love Esme - I had to bring her into it and this was the best spot! Thank you so much!

Val

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 11:39 AM · On: What Will I Do If She Says No?

awwwwwwww YAY! :D LOVELY!! love it:D fluffly niceness!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it! The next chapter will be up in a few days!

Val

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 06:02 AM · On: What Will I Do If She Says No?

BEAUTIFUL :-)



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much for your review and rating! I'm glad you liked it!

Val

Reviewer: annalia2000 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 05:20 AM · On: What Will I Do If She Says No?

Perfect!

Author's Response:

Wow! Thank you so much for the review and rating!!!

Val

Reviewer: annalia2000 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 05:05 AM · On: I've Got News For You, Eddie: I'm Not Fighting With You. (v)

I loved Jacob and Edward's 'talk' - funny and endearing!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it! That talk was fun to write! Thank you so much for the review and rating!

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 04:42 AM · On: What Will I Do If She Says No?

you are the best! aww, so sweet.

Author's Response:

Really? Awww, thank you so much!

Val

Reviewer: pink_sapphire (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 03:55 AM · On: What Will I Do If She Says No?

Awww, too sweet!  Awesome job!  And the talk between Edward and Jacob was too funny!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you thought it was funny! That talk was fun to write!

Val

Reviewer: Baby_twi (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 02:59 AM · On: What Will I Do If She Says No?

Great work on jacob's speech... Can't imagen a better one!!! Loved the chapter, especially the romantic ending.



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much! You are too sweet!

Val

Reviewer: mellyfrisco6 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 12:19 AM · On: What Will I Do If She Says No?

that's was perfect !!! that was the most romantic proposal i've ever read!!! congrats



Author's Response:

Really? Thank you so much! I spent a lot of time on it, so I really appreciate that!

Val

Reviewer: faeriegal713 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 11:50 PM · On: What Will I Do If She Says No?

I'm still blown away by how helpful Edward is being.  It totally makes sense with everything that has gone on behind the scenes for the last 8 years or so, but at the same time, we're only seeing bits and pieces and I'm still remembering Jacob and Edward fighting with each other over Bella in Eclipse.  This is so much better and has brought out a very sweet and almost innocent Jacob.  Weird, huh?

Great job with the nicknames.  I had to laugh when I read those and kind of wish that Edward had shared some of the ones he had given Jacob.  I'm sure they would have been quite amusing.  I suppose I'll stick with observing the verbal tennis matches between Jacob and Rosalie.  Those are very entertaining at the very least.

And last but definitely not least - the proposal.  Getting everyone so involved in all of that... it's just sweet.  Esme really made me smile with her 'trade' she offered up to Jacob.  How can I get to be a part of the family and get my honeymoon paid for and on a private island?  And to have my soon to be father in law give me my engagement ring?  There really do need to be more families like this.  ;-)

Barring that all happening to me (especially since I'm already married...) I'll 'settle' for reading about it here. *nods*



Author's Response:

Yeah, it is strange to think of Jacob as sweet and innocent, isn't it? But, I understand what you're saying, it's odd to go from that immature, obnoxious teenager in Eclipse to this. In a lot of ways, Jacob could be considered innocent - there are so many things that he hasn't done that the typical 24 or 25 year old American man has. It's like that side of him was completely shut down from the time Renesmee was born until just recently. Suddenly, he's hit by all of these overwhelming desires. That would be a bit hard to handle. I love the idea that Edward would eventually be supportive of Jacob and Renesmee's relationship. There will still be times when he goes all "Edward" on Jacob and he'll freak out about some things, but, for the most part, they are friends.

I'm so glad you liked the nicknames! They were a lot of fun to come up with! Maybe at some point Edward will share some of the nicknames he's had for Jacob. Honestly, at the time that I wrote this chapter, I couldn't think of any. Jacob and Rosalie always seem to have something interesting to say to each other. That won't change.

It seems to me that the entire family would want to be involved in anything and everything about Renesmee. She was such an unexpected addition to their family and then when she was born, she had that way about her that kind of sucked people in. I imagine that would be the same, if not stronger, as she matured. I really loved the idea of so many members of her family helping Jacob with that. That would be the ideal family to join, wouldn't it? Oh, to dream!!!

Thank you so much - for the great review and for the rating!

Val

Reviewer: lauraweasely (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 09:54 PM · On: What Will I Do If She Says No?

I loved Jake's speech. Simple, sweet, timeless.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you loved it!

Val

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 08:50 PM · On: What Will I Do If She Says No?

awwww!!!!!! i love it!!! i can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you loved it!

Val

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 08:16 PM · On: What Will I Do If She Says No?

I helped with this chapter once upon a time =P

and it's still my favorite chapter. I love some of the later chapters, but still, this one is and always will be, my favorite chapter. Especially because Jake's proposal was so heartfelt and...god, I wish I was Nessie in this chapter.

She's so lucky =]

LOVE IT!!

Adrienne



Author's Response:

Oooh, YAY! I love to see stars! Yep, Adrienne, there's no way I ever would have gotten this done without you! I remember just how crazed my mind was after reading it over and over and over again! That was around Thanksgiving - can you believe it was that long ago?

I know how you feel. This one is still my favorite, too, and I want to be Nessie, too.

Thank you so much - for the review, the rating, and for everything you've done for me! I can't thank you enough!

Val

Reviewer: lovesECalot (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 08:49 AM · On: I've Got News For You, Eddie: I'm Not Fighting With You. (v)

I've been searching hi and lo for a good Nessie/Jacob story and this is fantastic.  I can't wait for your update.



Author's Response:

Really? Thank you so much! I'll be submitting the next chapter tonight. I hope you continue to enjoy it!

Val

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 06:04 AM · On: I've Got News For You, Eddie: I'm Not Fighting With You. (v)

wow. i cannot believe two things. first, i cannot believe that jacob didn't even get in a fight. second, i cannot believe that nessie is trying to seduce jake! holy crap! you are one heck of a writer.

Author's Response:

LOL! I like to keep people guessing! Edward knows that Nessie would never forgive him if he hurt Jake. He still gets pretty mad at him sometimes, but so far he's been able to control his temper. Nessie knows exactly what she wants and isn't afraid to go after it! She's so used to getting everything she wants so easily - I wonder if Jacob will be able to resist her ... He has his hands full, that's for sure!

Thank you so much! I hope you continue to enjoy it!

Val

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 04:35 PM · On: I've Got News For You, Eddie: I'm Not Fighting With You. (v)

Way cute story so far,I fell in love with it and am anxiously awaiting for the chapters to come I also love that you have written a Nessie/Jake story.  YOu are very talented and have come up with great story lines and plot :)



Author's Response:

Awwww, thank you so much! I'm blushing now! I plan to submit the next chapter tonight. I hope you continue to enjoy it!

Val

Reviewer: galwaygurl (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 2 What Do I Look Like, a Horse?

Oh I really like that you kick off the story from during Breaking Dawn-I love seeing different peoples' takes on the story because so many people loved it or hated it.

It's cool to see Book 3 Bella's Story from Jake's perspective.

You come highly recommended and do not disappoint.

Really liking the story so far

Will read and review again when I get a chance



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked that! Personally, I loved Breaking Dawn! I thought it was fantastic!

There's not a lot from that time frame. I think there's five chapters that take place while Renesmee is still growing. After that, she's an adult and things get a little more complicated for Jacob - better in many ways, but harder.

Thank you so much! I hope you continue to enjoy it!

Val

Reviewer: loopyyyliseyyy (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 12:31 PM · On: I've Got News For You, Eddie: I'm Not Fighting With You. (v)

Ahaaa 'You are a dirty old man' that cracked me up :D

 

A Smile That Explodes is a very very very good story and so is this sooo i'm definitely gonna read 'Do These Dresses Come In Pixie?' =]

 

Can't wait for the next chapter :) x



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked that line!

"Do These Dresses Come In Pixie?" has already been validated and is up! I just submitted chapter 2 for it this morning, so hopefully that will be up sometime today. "A Smile That Explodes" is fantastic! I love that story so much!

The next chapter should be up in a couple of days! Thank you so much ... for your review and rating!!!

Val

Reviewer: andreavera (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 11:25 AM · On: I've Got News For You, Eddie: I'm Not Fighting With You. (v)

Cool!!!

Can we read the conversation that Bella had with Nessie?

PLEASE???????!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Huh ... I've never considered writing up the conversation between Bella and Nessie. Maybe? If I decide to do it, I will let you know.

Thank you so much for your review and rating!

Val

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 09:13 AM · On: I've Got News For You, Eddie: I'm Not Fighting With You. (v)

Oh my gosh! I laughed my head off through this whole chapter. This is the funniest yet. I loved how you portrayed the banter between Edward and Jake!

I can't wait til the next one... SOON, please???



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad it made you laugh! I love putting Jake and Edward together! You just never know how things are going to turn out!

The next one won't take as long as I originally thought. The new story has been validated already and is up! So, I'm thinking it will be a couple of days and then I'll have the chapter ready to go! Thanks again!!!

Val

Reviewer: faeriegal713 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 11:15 PM · On: I've Got News For You, Eddie: I'm Not Fighting With You. (v)

Well that was different.  I'm only a little surprised that Renesmee was the "culprit" when it came to Edward finding out what happened, but I am surprised by his reaction.  He and Bella must have been talking about what they were going to do when this time came for a few weeks.  Not as surprising considering how Renesmee has been thinking over the past few months as well.  I guess to me it's just one of those things you think you can plan for only to find when the time comes, that you are not ready for it.  Edward passed with flying colors and I can only imagine that Bella had at least passed with her talk as well.

That being said, I think Renesmee really needs to learn how to slow down and go about things at a normal pace.  She's so used to growing quickly that she must feel the need to do so in everything for life, including marriage.  It's just weird...

On the plus side, it leads to a more interesting life for Jacob, Edward, and Bella.  Jacob really ought to be counting his lucky stars that things had gone so smoothly for him. :-)



Author's Response:

Renesmee hadn't been too careful with her thoughts around Edward. At least he had some advanced warning about what she had planned - not that she planned the whole dressing room incident - that was just a spur of the moment thing. But, he knew which direction her thoughts were leading and he knew she would act on them at some point. Edward handled it very well. He and Jacob have formed a bond. Edward genuinely likes Jacob, but feels that a healthy dose of fear is a good thing. Jacob admires and respects Edward. I think they've both grown up.

Renesmee doesn't know how to slow down. Jacob has his hands full.

Yep, their lives are definitely interesting! Jacob knows just how lucky he was.

Thank you so much for your review and rating!

Val

Reviewer: buffyk0604 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Shopping, Clothes, and Tiny Dressing Rooms (v)

I love this story!!! Love to hear the R rated version of their little dressing room romp!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you!!! The romp has been posted! It's called Dressing Room Adventures. You can just click on my name to go to my profile page to find it. Thanks again - for your review and rating!!!

Val

Reviewer: buffyk0604 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Shopping, Clothes, and Tiny Dressing Rooms (v)

I love this story!!! Love to hear the R rated version of their little dressing room romp!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.