Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: rlunghofer (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

Please, please pleeeeaaaase continue! This is truly a great beginning I hope you finish it.

Reviewer: rlunghofer (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

Please, please pleeeeaaaase continue! This is truly a great beginning I hope you finish it.

Reviewer: larisbell (Anonymous) · Date: August 26, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

luv it tell me when u update

Reviewer: Kdb9mm (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 10:50 PM · On: Chapter. 1 - I'm still breathing

Ok so I just loved this story and so I went to see if it was on Fanfiction.net and I was glad to see that you had updated it there, are you going to update on here also?

Reviewer: Kdb9mm (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

I just found this story and I really like it so far! I hope that you can update soon!!

Reviewer: crazyforedwardrn (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2008 04:08 AM · On: Chapter. 1 - I'm still breathing

Really liking your story, Inoticed you said you have five more chapters ready but I only see two posted....more please!

Reviewer: RonWeasly-EdwardCullen (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2008 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

Hi.I really like your story. Will you update it? Please. Thanks

Reviewer: amblovestoread (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2008 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

Great start!

"I couldn’t get over Bella. Even if she doesn’t love me anymore, I still love her with my whole heart." - Poor Edward, in so much pain.

Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: x-stephanie-x (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2008 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

aww poor edward!

i can't wait til they finally meet each other again!

keep up the awesome work!

well done!

- stephanie x =]

Reviewer: CapriciousC (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2008 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

This is such a sweet story!  I have an idea why Bella broke up with Edward, and can't wait to see if I'm right!  I'm awaiting their first meeting with breathless anticipation!  Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Julie Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2008 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

Yes please!!! Update soon!!!!! XoXo

Reviewer: Julie Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2008 05:21 PM · On: Chapter. 1 - I'm still breathing

Ohh please POST THEM NOW!!!!

 I love the story, :)

Reviewer: acjklb08 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2008 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

Poor Edward - Poor Bella. Both are hurting, and it can all be ok if they would just talk. I really like your story. I will be hard for the two to work in the same building, theres going to come a time that they will see each other.

Reviewer: Jasper4Me (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2008 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

very nice. i am enjoying this story very much so far. can't wait for more =)

Reviewer: vampiresrule94 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

can't wait to hear what happens next!

Reviewer: Jenny (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 10:03 PM · On: Chapter. 1 - I'm still breathing

I loved it.  I think I could actually feel my heart hurting.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Kelly (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

Great story so far.

Why oh why did Bella do that to Edward???

You're going to make us wait eh?

Can't wait for more. :)

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

Fantastic! Darn Bella being selfless only made both of them miserable. Sound familiar to Edward and Bella in New Moon?? :) I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: dramaqueen192870 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

Uptate soon!!!

Reviewer: dramaqueen192870 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

Uptate soon!!!

Reviewer: amanda (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

Really liking this so far. Great start!  Please update soon!  =)

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

Great start! I would love to see where this is going!

Reviewer: bbtasha (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Thinking of you

So now they both know!  YAY!

Reviewer: nina (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 02:50 AM · On: Chapter. 1 - I'm still breathing

Great start!  I'm anxious to know why Bella would need to lie to Edward!  Keep updating!

Author's Response:

Thank you! :D I will be updating in one second!

 

Noelle<3

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2008 02:01 AM · On: Chapter. 1 - I'm still breathing

this is great so far! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Thank you! :D I will be updating in one second!

 

Noelle<3

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.