Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Collide
Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 3: Mrs. Jennings

AWWWW, he is such a sweetheart! aand awww Grace! i like her a lot that was an awesome chapter :)



Author's Response:

He is, isn't he? I would love to have him for myself. ANd Grace is awesome!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 2: Pulling a Bella Swan -part 2-

hehehehe, i really do love reading edward's pov that was brillian!



Author's Response:

Thank YOU!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 1: Pulling a Bella Swan

mmmm Edward is really smexy! that was an awesome first chapter, and i enjoyed it alot :D



Author's Response:

He is, isn't he? Thanks for reading and reviewing. Have fun reading.

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 05:10 AM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

I really enjoyed this story!  Thanks for sticking with it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you - for readig and reviewing. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Azkadelia1031 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

Great Story!



Author's Response:

*blushes* Thank you!

Reviewer: sistajalice (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 1: Pulling a Bella Swan

Isn't it wonderful how versitile fanfictions can be :.)

For example,

I read this really great fanfiction one time, titled Collide, and the first chapter was called "Pulling a Sara Tancredi".

*wink wink*

All kidding aside, it's a great story. And I'm glad you've decided to share it with the Twi-Addicts too.

However, the characters in this story will always be Michael and "Sar" in my mind. :.D

 

"Be the change you wish to see in the world"

"That was you? And all this time, I was thinking it was Ghandi."



Author's Response:

Hehe :) And honestly, I prefer the Misa one over the Twilight fandom. PB was my first fandom to love and it will always be my biggest love!

Reviewer: Midnight Beauty (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 24: Surprise

Once  again you have out done yourself with this story. You truely are a gifted writer. I can only hope to be as good when i start writing and posting my own. I'm sorry to hear about your father. I'm not sure how long ago you posted this but plesae know my prayers are with your father, your family, and you. My father passed away due to cancer. I pray for a fast healing and recovery for your father. May God bless.



Author's Response:

*blushes* Oh girl, you cannot know how much your praise affects me, but it does! Enormously! Really. I haven't been in the mood much to write, the baby is asking a lot of preparations, and I simply didn't have the time to write much, but hearing such praise makes me long to write write write nonstop. Thanks for that. My father is better - thanks. It was posted in october I think, but he recovered quickly. All the finger crossing helped :-) And I'm very sorry to hear that you lost your father *hugs*

Reviewer: Midnight Beauty (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 22: People Always Leave...

I have truely enjoyed reading your story. I can identify with the lose these two feel. I have lost both my parents at a fairly young age and understand their pain. You have done an excellent job in bringing these two together and helping them realize thier pain. Time is one thing that will help the pain fade but it does hurt knowing you have to say goodbye so many times. I look forward to continuing reading your story. Great job!



Author's Response:

Oh Midnight Beauty, I'm sorry to hear that you lost both your parents as well, I can only imagine the pain that causes. But I'm glad though that this chapter was well done and that you like my story so far. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 08:58 AM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

I am in complete awe of your story. It was perfect in every way and you didn't even include all that unecessary stuff most authors on here use. I like how you were able to let your readers feel as if they were sitting in the room with this couple. You were even able to acknowledge other events in the world including adoption. I was wondering if you work for a charity with Africa or if you've adopted any children yourself? It's not every day that you read a story that captures such events. I love your imagination and style of writing. Don't let it go.....Keep writing!!!!



Author's Response:

Oh my god *blushes a deep shade of red* This... wow! This is the kind of reviews I adore. Fuck, they are so addictive and rare and so amazing and ... they give me so much energy to write. Thanks for all those kind words. I haven't adopted a baby myself but I'm a social worker and i'm aware of the problematic and stuff. And I am writing new fics: I have another silly fic that I'm going to update as soon as I can. And i'm writing a totally new fic as well, but I want to have a few chapters written before I publish it here. Thanks for the encouragment!

Reviewer: sugar mama (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

loved it, great story well written,



Author's Response:

*blushes* thank you!

Reviewer: lionslamb1901 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 18: Need versus Want

Don't know what to write in a review, so I just press the submit button right now and hope you understand :)



Author's Response:

Haha, I do understand. Thanks though, I hope you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

 Nice story. Thanks for sharing it with us!



Author's Response:

You're more than welcome. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 07:50 AM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

Thank you for sharing this journey...



Author's Response:

it was my pleasure. Thank you for taking the journey with me!

Reviewer: itunesx221 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 08:45 PM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

ok, i never review, but i loveeed this fic, such a good ending

i hate jacob and always will, edward ftw

cant wait to read ur other fics!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so so much for breaking a non-reviewing habbit and leaving me one. I really appreciate that. I don't hate Jacob, I can stand him but nothing more. But I guess in my fic, he was rather... instandable! Thanks for the kind words!

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 1: Pulling a Bella Swan

god jacob is an ass & by the sounds of it playing away from home also



Author's Response:

Welcome to Collide :)

Reviewer: Merrisol (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 10:12 PM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

A very poignant and touching story. Interesting and well-written. I thoroughly enjoyed it and look forward to reading your next story. Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you so so much Merrisol - for your kind words; sticking with me when I had almost abandoned this story. I'm doing my best to post something soon but finishing my other little fic first!

Reviewer: amarante_alcina (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 13: Positive

This is fucked up!

I know Edward is supposed to be the loving dork that adores her no matter what, but this is too freaky. I don't want to anger anyone who has lived through this in real life, because it's very painful of that I'm sure. Could you please let this be a mistake? It happens often to babies who aren't ten weeks yet! My neighbour just had it two times in the past year!

I now probably sound like a coldhearted bitch, but this situation isn't the most practical, is it? So go ahead and stab a stake through my vampiric heart that wanders the fields of northern Europe. PS Sorry for my spelling, I'm Dutch (Belgium banshee in the house!!!).



Author's Response:

I never said it wasn't going to be fucked up... But I think it's worth it in the end... Maybe you should ask the other readers if it's worth it.

And you don't sound like a coldhearted bitch, girl, trust me, when I posted this chapter I got a lot of reactions like this. We want our beloved couple to be together and a pregnancy is making things more complicated, but read along and you will found out what happens.

En ook van België? Ik ook!

Reviewer: pomme_de_terre (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

Great job crafting a lovely story!

Author's Response:

Thank you so so much. I mean it *hugs*

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

What a beautiful family of Edward and Bella.  Two lovely daughters and then adopting a baby boy.  So sweet and tender.  Great ending to a marvelous story.



Author's Response:

They have all they ever wishes for, don't they? Thanks for the feedback and the support along the way. I couldn't have done it without that;

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

Awe...I'm sad it's over but can't wait to start reading more stories from you!!!  Thanks for feeding my addiction!!!!



Author's Response:

Oh inked-mom, that is so sweet of you! Thanks for sticking with me and for reading and reviewing! And it was my pleasure to feed your addiction :)

Reviewer: Cindy0510 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

That was just beautiful I am going to miss this amazing story.



Author's Response:

Thanks for letting me know and I appreciate the fact that you read, continued reading and reviewed my silly fic!

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

lovely ending; a perfect one! really brilliant story! i aboslutely loved it from start to finish. it warmed my heart and at other times it was really heart breaking and touching. chapter updates were always worth the wait!

i wish u luck with your future endevours and in making your own perfect family photo! thanks for a great story; well done!

Author's Response:

Oh thanks so so much girl, for sticking with me until the end. Thanks for reading, for every single review you left and for making me feel special. Thanks for your extremely kind words, and my own perfect family photo *le sigh* I need a tissue *hugs you tight*

Reviewer: bresmommy92402 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

Wonderful! Hands down one of my favorite stories that I've ever read! :)



Author's Response:

*blushes* Thank you so so much, for reading, reviewing and sticking with me!

Reviewer: youdazzleme (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

Very lovely ending. I am sad it's over, but it ended so perfectly. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad I could entertain you with it!

Reviewer: JoeMomma (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank YOU!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.