Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Collide
Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2013 11:00 AM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

Excellent story really enjoyed it ! bella1

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 07:10 PM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

a great story, I hate to see it come to an end=====good job



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 20: Second Chance

great, hopefully they will stay together. You are a very good writer, I've read lots of fan fiction and you are one of the better ones. Lots of writers are  unsure of themselves, repeating words unnessarily and then sounding stiff. I know everyone has to start somewhere. Twilighted has some of the best written stories. I like yours because you don't use to much bad language. Some make Bella and Everyone else  constantly use so much of the f-word and other awful curse words ========    A little bit goes a long way for me==I don't mean to  offend onyone I'm not forced to  read if I don't want, thats what is so good about [ choice ]



Author's Response:

Hi there! Thanks for reading my fic and for leaving such nice feedback. The F-word isn't something I used much in real life either, so... And luckily, we live in a free world!

Reviewer: Kvampire_fan (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 02:21 PM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

great story!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 01:36 PM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

sweet  story, thanks abk



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read!

Reviewer: avmbookworm (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 28: Boy or Girl?

ok, loved it. but is it weird that i got really happy when they named their baby annabelle? (that's my name too, and you spelled it the right way!) :-)

~annabelle m.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and leaving a review, Annabelle :)

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

Ahhh...so beautiful! I wish I could have my own Edward!



Author's Response:

I wish we all could :)

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Epilogue: Perfect Family Picture

group hug very well written thank you for sharing....xxxooo



Author's Response:

thank you for reading! how did you find my story?

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 28: Boy or Girl?

another beautifully written chapter



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 27: Leaving a little bit of you behind

Nope Don't really watch T.V.



Author's Response:

I watch series on dvd...

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 26: Little by Little

congrats  see you are  blessed



Author's Response:

I am :)

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 25: Music for Africa

every thing works out the way it is suppose to may thr divin bless you and yours always thsnk you



Author's Response:

*blushes* thanks!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 24: Surprise

wow



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 15: Role Reversal

oh goodness



Author's Response:

...

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 14: My Light in the Darkness

I am a Biddhist thanks i lov, love love your writing thank you so very much



Author's Response:

thanks for your kind kind words!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 13: Positive

oh my please let this work out



Author's Response:

you already know the answer...

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 12: The Glue for a Shattered Heart

wow so wow



Author's Response:

thanks

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 11: Bittersweet Symphony

damn damn damn



Author's Response:

yeah, I know...

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 11: Bittersweet Symphony

sadness sort of



Author's Response:

sort of indeed...

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 10: You Are My Evening Star

sigh....



Author's Response: *comforts you*

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 8: Mojitos and Muses

edwards



Author's Response: my choice as well!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 5: McCatchMe

cool



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 4: The Lunch Date

really WoW



Author's Response:

*blushes some more* Thanks for the compliments!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 5: McCatchMe

no answers to question but wow great writing



Author's Response:

*blushes* thank you very very much!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 4: The Lunch Date

yes very much so



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.