Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Aro's Heir
Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2013 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 8

"I get that you love him, Bells, and I believe he loves you. Truly, I get that. I don't like it, and I'd fight him to the death if I thought you could love me as much as you love him, but jeez, Bella. I - I mean, why not just go, why do this to me? You could have just left and been done with it, and here you are, what? Trying to have it both ways?" -Jacob

This bitch is emotionally greedy!.

"Jake, you're family. You're probably the only person that truly understands the choice I'm making. You're the only link to Charlie I'll have after I'm changed. You're... my brother, Jake. I love you. I want you in my life, if you can handle all this. That's all."

 

"Ooooh. I get it now. Yeah - I should have seen that coming. The 'love you like a brother' bit. I forgot, you've said that before, more or less. 'Jake, you're family to me'... Just not quite the kind of family I had in mind for us, Bella."

 

"I'm so sorry, Jacob. Truly. I mean, if I'd never met him..." [What the F was she thinking giving him a 'what if' scenerio.]

 

"No, Bella! You do not get to do that if you expect me to ever be able to sit in the same room with him again. Just back that shit up, 'cause I don't need to hear it. If it's over for me, just let it be over. Don't drop a bomb like marriage on me and then do this half-assed shit where you get to make yourself feel all better and I'm left with a fucking broken heart, hating you both. It's already bad enough with all my own 'what might have been' bullshit, without hearing it from you, too. You can take that to your grave with you, I don't want to hear it. Well, grave, coffin, whatever it is you all have."

 Perfect... Idk a better way to have said it. Except maybe, "you can't have us both in your life, you have made your choice; Now LET ME GO!".

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 6

I don't get it... why are they [Bella & Edward] planning on having a kid?. Don't they know aro will lay claim to their first born. Why are they so simple minded?. The twisted world of vampire politics, is no place for linear thoughts.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wait... even thou she may have lost this child, wouldn't aro still want her first-born?. To him a deal is a deal, right?. I highly doubt they are going to get away on a technicality.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 4

"Cullen's back, and I'm out like last week's trash. Right?"

"Don't do that. I'd never do that to you. You know that's not how I feel about you."

"No, Bells, I don't know that. How do you feel?" [Opportunity present]

"I don't know, Jake..." [ Opportunity missed....]

"That's the problem, Bells."

[And that right there folks, is why this Love triangle persist. Bella can't give a clear answer to save her life. she is thinking it would spare him the pain. All the while making it more painful to continually be around her. Very silly of her]

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

Gr8 Writitng for this chapter. It seriously looks like bella has to be the man n woman of this relationship. All edward knows how to do is retreat from anything troubling. Either he retreats in distance or retreats within himself, either way he pushes her away. She deserves better. Aro was right about one thing... Edward Cullen, is a coward.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 1 (Jan 2012 edit)

F'ing volturi... I completely blame edward and his need to 'protect' bella, b/c its is the direct cause of this situation. But what a shitty choice selection.

A) Edward and Alice  DIe, leaving bella to be raped continually by the members of the guard

b) All three Join [Basically, an enternity of slavery]

C) Rape bella yourself, but your children are mine!.

 

SICCCKKK Choices.

 

As for jacob, Its no wonder jacob hangs around, this chick continues to send such mixed signals. She even names her babies after him. No wonder he still holds out hope for a relationship w/ bella. Even still...he seriously needs to get a clue. But she keeps showing him that the goal line is only a few more steps away, I don't see why he would want to stop 3ft from goal.

 

 

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2013 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 23

 a poignant,  wonderful story of pain, love, friendship and how a group could stand together and succeed for justice and love and use of free will. The twin was great, love both their powers.  Edward and Bella grew up a lot during the story and it was nice to see Leah and Jane protrayed in a more favourable way.

Reviewer: TwiliteAddict (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2013 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 23

I am so glad not only that you finished this story, but that I made it through as well (I'm a notoriously slow reader).  I loved the story -- the emphasis that survivors of victimization can have HEAs.  I like the original characters of Cara and Masen and how they saved the day -- I loved their unique gifts as well.  Very creative and heart-felt story.  Thanks!

Reviewer: TwiliteAddict (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 19

Loved, loved, loved it!  And the added surprise of Edward hearing Bella!  And Jake being so wonderful.  Ah, I love warm fuzzies!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 23

great story.

 

thank you,

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 21

ugh..

Reviewer: Gini619 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 23

If I could rate this story higher i would you are an incredible author and I hope that you continue writing. You had me glued to this story from day one!!

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 23

 I have been reading this story for awhile andamsoglad to seein completed  I was afraid you had not completed it but you have and it was wonderful thanks for the read.

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2012 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 23

a truelly qonderful story . ireally enjoyed it . bella1

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2012 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 23

Oh my it has been a long time coming and I'm conflicted, this has been an amazing story  ur this ending seemed rushed I don't know if it's simply the length of time from when this started or what. The actual end feels right masen sending them away is the best ending. I don't know maybe I just don't want it to end. 

 

Inthink that would be the best kind of compliment, that a story shouldn't end. Thank you for this story and for never giving up on it.

Reviewer: StupidLambTanya (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2012 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 23

Wow! I've just finished this story after adding it yesterday - I couldn't stop reading it! Although the idea of rape is of course painful, it actually made sense for Aro to want the child for himself and would go to any lengths to get him or her. You did a great job, thank you for writing it!

Reviewer: megsie1977 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2012 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 23

I really loved this story - so unlike any others out there. Yes it was angsty and sad - but I guess thats what makes it so different and so good to read.

I hope you continue on with something new soon?  I look forward to seeing any new stories in my alerts!

Thank you - keep up the good work! :)

Megan - South Australia

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2012 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 23

Good story.

Reviewer: lineli (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2012 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 23

Wonderful story, Thank you.

Reviewer: MarAmi (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2012 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 23

I will miss this story, I waited with bated breath for every update and read them as soon as I received them.  Despite the horror the 3 faced in the beginning this is a story of true survival and strength!

Reviewer: kausterschmidt (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2012 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 23

Great story and great ending. Thank you. 

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2012 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 23

Nice and simple way to get rid of the Volturi.  I've really enjoyed this story.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2012 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 23

great ending

Reviewer: Lisalou (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2012 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 23

Thank you so much for finishing this story! This was one of the first fanfic stories I ever started. I'm glad you had the courage to write this story your way. I will really miss this one. It makes me sad that it is over.
Lisa

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2012 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 23

Thank You for your hard work and for not giving up on your story.  Iam happy with the way you have ended it and very happy that you finished and did not leave us hanging.

Hugs and good luck with future work. - Xanath

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.