Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Irritable_Grizzzly (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

OK, that phone message thing has to be one of the most hilarious things I've ever read.  Seriously.  Brilliant.

I love the part where she says Alice sings it and you can hear the triumph in her voice. 

Yeah, the staring contest where Bella keeps saying how she keeps looking may run a close second to this in hilarity, but really, I read it again and it's damn funny.

Good stuff.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

LOL!

Reviewer: Tweaker (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

Your story makes me laugh like a crazy person!



Author's Response:

lol Wonderful ;)

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

Can't wait for Monday at 8:30. Funny to have Bella practically kill herself in accidents over the week. Post soon please.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

LOL She really has no luck does she?  I love the fact that Carlisle found her that funny and couldn't help himself from laughing at her.

Well, she got up the nerve to call him about a ride... but he really has no manners does he?



Author's Response:

He certainly isn't using them if he does.

Reviewer: Ledybug (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 03:36 AM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

I really like this story. I do have one bit of criticism though. The spaces between the lines of text is killing me. It makes very hard to read and follow. Just a suggestion.



Author's Response:

I know, it gets reformatted when I post it. I'll have to see if there's a way to avoid it.

Reviewer: AndieLand (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

Great chapter - can't wait for more :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: smile4thepaparazzi (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

ahhh!! this story is so good! i love bella's internal monologue, its hilarious! i love edward's odd behavior, is sort of...cute. :) im a bit of confused about edward's relationship with rosalie, as her comment form the stare-down chapter left me uncertain, but, this is a BxE story...right? i certainly hope so, they're perfect for each other :D anyhow, im really looking forward to the next chapter, please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

It is E/B, there's no E/R that's just how they talk to each other.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

Poor Bella, having to fend off all of those "Can I give you a ride?" offers.  I'm looking forward to a lot of SWCIFD...should be interesting!

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

I think so :)

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

Bella cracks me up! Looking forward to Edward picking her up and seeing how they interact with eachother.



Author's Response:

I think it should be an interesting drive in ;)

Reviewer: laaura (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 06:43 AM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

oh my good I liked this chapter, I needed to chear up, and this really did it :) keep up the good work:)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad it made you feel better.

Reviewer: LauraJen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

A human Edward that is allergic to sunlight? That is SO creative! Seriously. I never would have thought that up. So yes, I am loving this story!

Please, update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you like it :)

Reviewer: khhc (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

Yay, you updated!!!!!

good good good!



Author's Response:

lol Yes I did.

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

I giggled my way through this whole chapter. The arguement between her and Jake was priceless. I loved the repeated trips to the ER and Carlilse reaction to it.

 

I love Charlie in this story. His sarcastic attitude is better than the orginial Charlie in Twilight. I am getting a kick out of him.

 

Can't wait for another update!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

Monday...8:30 sharp...which time zone?

More plz



Author's Response:

That's not when it's going to be posted that's when the next chapter picks up.

Reviewer: justaskalice (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

I love Bella's attachment to inanimate objects. I sympathize, I'm a little irrationally attached to my 17 year old Nissan; if anything ever happened to it I'd be pretty crushed. BTW, Steve is a fantastic name for the truck. Makes me giggle every time.



Author's Response:

My parents had the same car almost all my life, it was very sad when they traded it in.

lol I think it suits him, and it's definitely a him. That truck is not a she.

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Bright like the Sun

That was sweet!

Wow! Jess is going to KILL her!! ha-ha! I can't wait to see that!!



Author's Response:

lol Yeah, it's not gonna be pretty.

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Stare Down at La Bella Italia

I know, I really like your approach.

It is the first time I read a fanfic where Bella doesn't give a shit about Edward in the beggining at least.

And she doesn't blush for everything as they normally portray here. It really gets into my nervs...

So far I am enjoying a lot...

Thanks and keep on the good work!

Monique



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Bright like the Sun

Ooh, I hope she decides to ride with him and then he starts acting all crazy just to make her nervous on purpose. Good story just the right amount of new creepiness and old stuff.

Author's Response:

lol Thank you

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Bright like the Sun

Ok, I am liking where things are going, now that I have gotten to this chapter.  I ahve to say that I felt as though Edwards would never really start doing anything.... it did take some time.  Perhaps a warning might be in order

:)

more plz!



Author's Response:

It did take somw time, but it's starting to pick up now :)

Reviewer: lorij (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Bright like the Sun

I am loving this story so far... I cannot wait for the update!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: MasochisticLion (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Bright like the Sun

lol i love this story! It's so funny! Agressive friendlies! lol!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Bright like the Sun

LOL

Yeah, pain meds really do make you think/do the strangest things.  I remember the really nice ones when I broke my leg.

This is really good so far. :)



Author's Response:

lol See I've never had an opportunity to get the really good drugs.

Thank you :)

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Bright like the Sun

 I love your story. Drugged up Bella is fun.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: laaura (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Bright like the Sun

This chapter is so awesome. I'm sick, and it was nice because this maked me laugh :)



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Aww, it's spring, now's not the time to get sick.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.