Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sagewoman (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Questions, Anger, and Answers

my grandkids caught me laughing out loud at the computer again,thanks. i am raising 8 of the little heathens so any levity is really a gift. more please?



Author's Response:

lol

Wow, that's a lot of kids. I don't think it'll be too long before the next one's up.

Reviewer: eridoodle (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Questions, Anger, and Answers

Yay! An update! I love your long chapters too. I really liked this one, stalker Edward is hot.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Any kind of Edward is hot, but there is something especially great about the stalker kind.

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Questions, Anger, and Answers

Highlight of the chapter: Bella and Carlile's dialogue. Absolutely funny!

Thanks for the great chapter.

 

PS- I hate Jacob! What an idiot!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

He is kind of, yeah.

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Questions, Anger, and Answers

Wow, I want more info, more pieces to the puzzle...more please!



Author's Response:

It's coming :)

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Questions, Anger, and Answers

LOVED IT!! STALKER EDWARD! CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Shouldn't be too long until the next update.

Reviewer: Peachsilk (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Questions, Anger, and Answers

Just discovered this story & loving it - your writing style is really excellent & so funny... look forward to reading more!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: lorij (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 02:30 AM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

I loved their interaction in this chapter... Good job! I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Questions, Anger, and Answers

I'm so glad that you're back. He is definitely creepy, yet oddly compelling and attractive. I can't wait for more. Bella and Carlisle are really funny together.

Author's Response:

Me too, I was gone much too long.

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Questions, Anger, and Answers

Haha, Bella has a stalker!  Seems Edward was very concerned about her relationship with Jake...should be interesting to see where it goes from here!

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

lol A very cute one, lucky girl. He definitely wasn't thrilled about leaving her there with him.

Reviewer: Roonie (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Questions, Anger, and Answers

I've long since forgotten what SWCIFD stands for so hopefully Bella will start thinking of him as just "Edward" pretty soon.

Love your dry sense of humor, especially in the dialogue with Carlisle. Update soon, please.



Author's Response:

lol Scary Weird Creepy-Incestuous-Family Dude, and he will be called Edward soon.

Thank you :)

Reviewer: eridoodle (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

So... I think you should update, because I really want to read the next chapter... No pressure or anything =]

Seriously though, you are a hilarious writer. I'm really looking forward to lots more SWCIFD/Bella interaction.



Author's Response:

I'm doing my best to update soon, promise.

Thank you :) I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: khhc (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

i love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

Haha I love their interaction!  So funny...especially the whole tropics conversation :-D

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: twoandeight (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

Love Love Love it!!

I'll join his cult anyday!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

lol I would too. He would be a very successful cult leader.

Reviewer: wandering-home (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

aahahaha. honestly i don't really understand it at all...well i do. sort of.

hilarious behavior. i love the jokes.

can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: becauseshelovesme (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

Glad to see Edward is lightening up.  Still Liking it! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

LOL

I really enjoyed this chapter.  The visual of the Bunny during the day/swiming at night was great.

*giggles* Biology was great, Mike needs to just give it up.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Mike really doesn't stand a chance.

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 05:12 AM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

HILARIOUS!! ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT AND I LOVED THE INTERACTION BETWEEEN BELLA AND EDWARD!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: arianna (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

This is such a sharp, funny story. Looking forward to future chapters!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

I love the apple parts and bunny parts....that sounded really bad, but I think you know what i mean?  Not in a cult sense that is...  Anywho, more please and will some of the mystery of the Cullens be revealed?



Author's Response:

lol Thank you.

Yes, the rest of the Cullens will be in it more later.

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

LMAO



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: eridoodle (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

haha! this is so funny! and it's addictive too! update soon please?



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'll do my best.

Reviewer: 4everintwilight (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

This story is hilarious. I love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

This chapter was hilarious!! Your Bella is soooo funny!! And Edward, he is the most mysterious ever... 

"People tend to repress things when they don't fit with what they think they know"

That was pretty intense... he was clearly impressed with  Bella's personality. To be honest, even I am.

Please update asap??? :-P

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you like her.

Reviewer: justaskalice (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

I bet this is how cult leaders get people. They start out all creepy, crazy cult guy, and then all of a sudden they're smiling at you, being all... charming, and then you end up living on a weird-ass commune, plotting how to kill people.

You are so damn funny. Seriously, when I read your stuff I'm pretty sure my neighbors wonder what the hell is going on in my apartment. I'm laughing that loud. Love the cult leader stuff, love the apple conversations and the body snatching...and the Playboy Bunny conversation totally made my day. Is your head too big yet? No? This was a great chapter! There, now I'm done.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Feel free to make my head as big as you want. Seriously, I don't even like hats ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.