Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Stare Down at La Bella Italia

Interesting. I love your interpretation of Bella's character. She's a little ballsier than SM. Great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: mkd (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

that was a heaps cool chapter. i like that bella wont let mike touch her but she lets edward.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:07 PM · On: SWCIFD

Edward is back. Huh? He seems a little different guess we will find out why later. Great chapter.

Reviewer: Colum (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

Just finished reading the first 15 chapters and I love this story, it is hilarious and the characters are great, can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:40 PM · On: New Bella

Great chapter. Can't wait to see how the sleepover goes.



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 05:27 PM · On: New Town, New School

Well, I like the first chapter. I guess the next step is to read on to see how this story goes. Right? I have got to find out what the hell is wrong with Edward.

Reviewer: eridoodle (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

Sweet!

This chappie made me laugh. Now I'm curious about an upcoming English trip...

Update soon!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Imissbrown (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

Love that banter.  Keep it coming.

Paula



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

Excellent, I know I voted for it somewhere. It always makes me smile.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

yay!!!!!!!!!! more please..this is one of the best stories..and i dont even think youve gotten to the good stuff yet!!!!!!.longer chapter next time would be lovely! considering i have to wait at least a week for them...



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: MilleVang (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

I really love this story. It's kinda sweet and funny.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: jemappellegenevieve (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

ha!!!!!!!!!!! i laughed for a good 5 minutes about edward's voicemail greeter. i love it. that was hilarious.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

I'm seriously in love with this story.  No, really, I'd date it if I could.  (But I'm married and I think my husband would object.  No, wait, maybe he wouldn't -- he was fine with the fifteen year old I took to the midnight premiere of Harry Potter.  Hmmm....)  But I digress.

 

Awesome work.  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

lol Thank you :)

Reviewer: cullenbabygirl (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

i love EDWARD... he cracks me up



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

I love their interaction!  They are so witty and funny together!  Thanks for the update and I'm looking forward to more!  Maybe the English trip is next?  Hmmm.....

Kat



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

The english trip is up next, yes.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

That was too funny how Bella had to get out of telling Emmett about the cookie thing.  She should have added "sugar free"; that would have guaranteed that he would have left it alone, lol!  And it didn't seem like Bella minded Edward touching her neck, even if he did rip out a few hairs...

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

lol Yeah that probably would've worked too.

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

I just have to say, that the last part of that chapter was the CUTEST and most realistic "flirting" that I've ever seen in fanfic! Like, thats totally something me and a past boyfriend have done before in our "flirtation period". I LOVE that she is starting to realize that she IS attracted to him...even if just a little! I can't wait to see them get closer!! 

xx



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: kmln (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

I'm loving their tension and banter.  I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

awww...hilarious banter as usual. Her head tilts? That's some visual in there, LOL! What's up with Emmett wanting to punch Edward? Hmm..I'm not going to guess, coz well, I don't have any, hahaha! I think Edward likes her already. But she's just slowly becoming aware of it --- "My skin feels cold where the heat of his hand used to be." Awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

OMG, they were so childish towards the end, but although she was all violant, I noticed she didn't try to hit him when he touched her neck! mmmm hummm!



Author's Response:

lol The touching didn't bother her so much, at least not when Edward did it.

Reviewer: B-RizzleDizzle (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

Oh my gosh, I love this story!  Keep writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:45 AM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

OMG! That was ssssoooooo much fun! I can't imagine how one author can write such different stories as Ethan Church and Bright Like the Sun - they are so different yet equally fascinating.

I voted for you and I have no doubts you'll win. You deserve it!

Again, Dryler dear, you are the best! By the way, are you a guy or a girl?



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm a girl.

Reviewer: aims123 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Rudolph, Ladybugs and the Christmas Cactus

i love the fanfiction as it is a great plot line with little errors. the one thing i could and will point out is that because you do not update regulary the people who read the fanfic could use a reminder what shortened phrases are eg what AF is, at the top of the fanfiction.



Author's Response:

Thanks

I'll keep that in mind.

Reviewer: Justread (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Rudolph, Ladybugs and the Christmas Cactus

I LOVE THIS STORY!!! I laugh all day every time I read a new chapter. I'm fairly certain my family thinks I'm psychologically unsound due to the fact that I'll laugh at (what seems to them to be random moments) times in the day that I recall a conversation between your bella and edward. For instance, during dinner, or walking up the stairs, or washing dishes. It gives me pure joy.

Author's Response:

lol Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying it... even if it is causing people around you to question your sanity ;)

Reviewer: black_rose (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Rudolph, Ladybugs and the Christmas Cactus

Love the story! Can't wait to read more so please try to update a little faster than you have been doing recently. Hope you post again really soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.