Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LitlleMissCullen (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 12:37 PM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

I adore their conversations!!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 10:32 AM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

I always enjoy the dialogue between E & B

Reviewer: DrNJM (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 09:40 AM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

I love this story - the conversations always have me laughing out loud.  A lot.  Fabulous.  Next fun and frivolous chapter please!  I'm going to go back and reread the comedy genius involving necrophilia and cannibal cupcakes.  I blame you if I have some weird dreams tonight :D

Reviewer: stmur (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 08:06 AM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

Good Lord.  Where do you come up with this stuff?  I swear, I've had some of these conversations with friends but nowhere near as humorously as you've written.  I love it!  I laughed almost the entire time.

Reviewer: froggydee (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 07:12 AM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

this is such a cute story - I love the bellward banter. 

Reviewer: lonewolfskid (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 06:56 AM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

awwwww, hell I love this story.  It makes me laugh...out effing loud.....every time I read an update.  I may go back and reread the enitre thing again just for amusements sake.   I love the interaction between B & E....they're conversations are so ridiculous and Bella's commentary is fanfuckintastic.  Can't wait for the next update.......

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 06:51 AM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

Love this chapter.

You have the absolute BEST Edward/Bella banter! The Charlie/Bella banter was pretty awesome too. Great to see this update:)

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 04:58 AM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

OMG! Charlie! 'Clumsy little klepto' and 'asexuality is in'. You definitely try to kill me through excessive laughing. I know it!
Really awesome chapter!

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 04:26 AM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

You do make me giggle. Which I needed, as it's a freaking snow day, on my birthday and now I have 3 kids at home rather than a quiet day. FML.

Love your updates and I'm always looking forward to more.

 

Reviewer: meldisil (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 01:23 AM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

love it ;-)!

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 11:51 PM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

I'm so glad you updated today. I needed the laughs this story never fails to provide.  I think I will start reading it again for the third time.  I especially enjoyed Bella's conversation with Charlie, and the scene with Edward in her room.  Thank you.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 11:40 PM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

So funny! I love the banter so much more when it's witty as you write it.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 10:43 PM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

Ha Ha love it...love that bella is so funny and edward too...look forward to more talking from him...sad that he is so sick apparently

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 10:30 PM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

Welcome back!  I just love these two...you have a way of making their banter really funny and too cute, but just cute enough. 

Bella's inner monologue always cracks me up.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 10:28 PM · On: Bright like the Sun

i am curious why the rest are so pale....ha ha i didnt know edwward really wasnt a vamp

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 10:16 PM · On: Cold Snaps and Bone Cracks

xha ha...love charlie and bella lol

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 10:05 PM · On: Stare Down at La Bella Italia

ha ha love it...even if she is mean to edward lol

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 09:53 PM · On: SWCIFD

different that jess is not into mike or that bella is getting all the attention for once.....i am glad that she is cool in this story....pooor edward wonder if he can hear all this talk about him ....

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 09:40 PM · On: New Bella

ha ha i love her inner monologue...she is growing on me,....hope she doesnt go for jake...him as a friend who isnt trying to grope her ismuch better....ha ha i laughed so loud when jake said what edward did,....he sounds crazy...i love it!

Reviewer: Ceradee22 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 09:32 PM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

I was so glad to see that you updated, I missed this story!  Love the banter, and I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 09:30 PM · On: New Town, New School

not sure what i think of bella....she seems hiliarious in her thoughts but kinda bitchy too...i guess i will wait and see... :)

Reviewer: Nbelle (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 08:30 PM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

This stories cuteness kills me everytime <3

Reviewer: PulpAddict (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 06:46 PM · On: Nun Applications and Magic Relationship Powers

I haven't read the chapter yet. Could not wait to say thank you for updating!

Reviewer: Bookaholic Girl (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 06:42 PM · On: New Town, New School

now that's just weird

Reviewer: Cullenist (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Poodle Skirts and Exceptional Buttons

Ahhh every single one of these chaps always manages to make me 10 x happier! :)

I love their awkward date conversations. You have created some of the Best Edward and Bella characters that i've ever had the pleasure of reading! *hearts*



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.