Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Ceradee22 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

I love the dialogue in this story!  I can't wait for them to get together!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: cummingsismyhomeboy (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

Favourite story. Really. Complexity, black humour, Mel Brooks references and snarky but shy Edward. And the best banter in fanfiction. 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

it was getting very good at the end would love more of that and soon please,i LOVe seeing that you Updated...PleasePlease do it again soon!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: PulpAddict (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

Ooh! I swung my arms around above my head like an MTV Spring Break person when I saw the update. This chapter hit the spot. Perfect. Congratulations to you!



Author's Response:

lol I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: calahmarie (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 05:20 PM · On: New Bella

Malfoy's not weird!  I take offense on his behalf.



Author's Response:

lol He is and he knows it ;)

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

Oh boy. I love this story. I think because their personalities are so different from everything else that I read.

You can definately pull me out of a gloomy PMS with this story and boy, is that saying someting.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Well, I'm glad it helped you feel better.

Reviewer: Feelybox (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

Ugh! You have no idea how much I love this story. It's like almost perfect in every way. You should update more often....and never stop. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you :)



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: ThatLittleOwl (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

Yay! Metaphors! Funny chapter, love Mel Brooks.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: blacksinglet (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

this is undeniably the most addictive fanfic I've written yet!! Loving the tension between the two, so much better than the way that many just jump into the relationship. It ridiculously believeable, please update faster!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

I'm assuming you meant read not written ;)

Reviewer: alicia (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

ok you really have become my hero. i have never laughed so hard at a story im reading i dont know if its just because i can relate or not. i am willing to bribe you with gifts to write faster. i laugh so hard when i read this story. i love it i really do.



Author's Response:

lol Thank you :)

Well, I never turn down gifts ;)

Reviewer: annienow (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

I have to admit to reading your story and hardly ever reviewing.  Sorry about that.  I just want to let you know I really love it.  It is so cute.  Looks like we are starting to see more chemistry.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: HHKU (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

I don't think I've ever squee'd so loud for an almost hand hold, but these two are way too adorable and you've really paced the romantic build-up fantastically.  I'll try to avoid being in a public place for when they first kiss...

And who doesn't love a good green-icing'd chocolate cupcake?  nom.

Thanks for the pre-weekend update!



Author's Response:

lol Thank you :)

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

Is the wit a natural thing for you? Does it just randomly flow from your fingertips as you're typing?

Excellent as always. Looking forward to the next update, but willing to wait for it's witty perfection.



Author's Response:

It comes to me at the most random times. Post-its are my friends.

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

I loved this chapter...I was a little sad to know that Ed did burn down that place, but glad Bella didn't hold it against him.

I love the awkward scene with Esme and Carlisle.  Sounds like something every kid has gone through.

 

I love banter, still....where do you come up with this stuff?  It is so funny!!

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

It just kind of... comes.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

I love Mel Brooks.  His movies are freaking awesome.  I loved Bella and Edward's interaction while watching the movies...he's finally getting brave and holding her hand.  I kind of expected them to kiss, but I do like the slow progression of their physical relationship.  Great chapter!  I always look forward to your updates.

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

Love it... Cant wait untilthe are going out! LOL

I hope Charlie does not go to crazy!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Colum (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

Great chapter, like how everything is coming together.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

I know you're into cupcakes, but this story is like cheesecake for me.  I love, love, love it and want to stick my face in the whole thing and inhale it all at once!  But because I know there's not much, I nibble at it a little at a time, drawing it out so I can enjoy it as long as possible.

 

Really.  I read a few paragraphs, then walked away and came back to read more, just so I could make the chapter last longer.  I hope I get another slice soon!



Author's Response:

lol I definitely don't have anything against cheesecake. I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

Fantastic chapter. I love the banter. I just crack up out loud every time I read your story. People around me must think I'm nuts. Love it!



Author's Response:

lol Thank you :)

Reviewer: lc1831 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

Yay! Things are moving forward and there are feelings!! Even if Bella is all confused and doesn't know what they are or mean, the fact she felt all calm, etc leaning on his shoulder and Edward liking her in his clothes and playing with her hand... Definitely been waiting for some progression! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: spanglemaker (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

I was so happy to see you updated. I adore this story. the dialogue is so freaking brilliant. The best I've read.

And he touched her! Love the baby steps, feels so real for high school kids. They're adorable.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

Loved the chapter is was terrific. Il iked the part about the cupcakes. I look forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Danae (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

I love this Edward and Bella!!! the dialogue between them is funny, smart, natural... very good!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Abby Normal and the Cupcake Pants

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.