Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Fairest of Them All (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

Yayyyy! Bella is so daft!



Author's Response:

lol

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

LOVED IT SO MUCH!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

The 'kiss' chapter!!! The best Christmas gift ever!!! Thank you!

It was also sooooo funny, couldn't stop laughing out loud (and it's 1 a.m. here!) Should probably reread it in the morning anyway LOL

'Throw up in a good way' and the guys asking Bella out - that was something LOL

And yes!!! Edward has finally grown a pair! LOL!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Aigayafu (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

You're a genious.

 

Merry Christmas :D



Author's Response:

lol Thank you :)

Reviewer: BellaWillow (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

That was great! I could have done without the 3 way argument between Tyler, Mike and Eric, but I just don't like them. Happy Holidays!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

so much fun, I love their back and forth bickering

merry christmas



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: kaystu (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

this was the BEST CHRISTMAS PRESENT EVER!!!!!!! a christmas miracle if you will :) im so fucking happy right now, thank you thank you thank you, and i cant wait for the next update of my favorite fucking story, eeeeeeee!!!!!! xox



Author's Response:

lol Thank you :)

I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

so, them getting together in a school bathroom is perfect. that sounds kinda crazy, but this funny crazy suits them. this maaaaddde my day.



Author's Response:

lol Thank you :)

Reviewer: MilleVang (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

THANK U for the update... I've missed chapter 19 for a very loooong time .. GREAT chapter as always ..



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

That was fun! I thoroughly enjoyed reading the Valentine's Dance invite.  I love your Edward & Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

Adorable.  i really think I could probably help Bella get caught up.  LOL.

A public toilet first kiss.  Classy, Edward.

Fantastic chapter.



Author's Response:

lol Thank you :)

Reviewer: black_rose (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 03:33 AM · On: Cupcake Cannibalism and Cooking Lessons

I absolutely love this story and I can't wait to read more. It has been so long since the last update I am beginning to wonder if this story has been abandon, which would be a terrible shame. Please update soon. If anything just to let people know if the story will be continued.



Author's Response:

I'm working on the next chapter, and hopefully it won't be too long until it goes up :)

Reviewer: Dinka (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Vegan Cardboard and Paint Flecks

haha ..

if i punch someone would you give me food?... i was laughing hard, but not as hard as... But looking back now I'm pretty sure she just thought I was stupid."

cliassic!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Dinka (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 08:57 PM · On: New Bella

i always wondered how Bella would have interacted with the other people in her school if she actually made an effort.   i love what you have done with her character!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Dinka (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 08:55 PM · On: New Town, New School

wow!!  i like this bella!!  i'm also reading your other story and i have to tell you that your stories are AWESOME!!!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Cupcake Cannibalism and Cooking Lessons

i love this story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Cupcake Cannibalism and Cooking Lessons

I'm so in love with this story!  I love the progression of Bella and Edward's relationship and the plot so far.  I love the banter and wit between the characters.  I can't wait until Bella and Edward confess their feelings for each other, they are too cute!  I hope you update soon!  Xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Cupcake Cannibalism and Cooking Lessons

this story has made me laugh more times than I can count today - I'm thinking I'll have to read it whenever a really angsty fic gets me down



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: anntje (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Cupcake Cannibalism and Cooking Lessons

Today I read your story for the second time... and I loved it even more than when I read it the first time! I love your humor! I really can't wait until you update again. Please update soon! ( excuse my spellingmistakes, English is not my first language)



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Cupcake Cannibalism and Cooking Lessons

Those last few lines are PRICELESS. Sorry I'm late in reading this.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: plaidpants17 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 11:07 PM · On: Cupcake Cannibalism and Cooking Lessons

just wanted to say that i effing love this story. like a lot. i also love the way you write. its very honest & crisp...i'm not making much sense cause it 2 a.m. & i'm sick...but to sum up...i love you.



Author's Response:

lol Thank you :)

Reviewer: YazP (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

For some reason, I couldn't read this chapter on FFn, so I had to jump over here to get it.

I really am wondering, what the heck is wrong with Edward, other than the photosensitivity? Does he have some thing else too, like Aspergers? His social ineptitude seems to be much more severe than voluntary hermit-like behaviour.



Author's Response:

No, he doesn't have anything like that he just had a sheltered childhood, so he's not very social.

Reviewer: dmnsqrl (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Cupcake Cannibalism and Cooking Lessons

OMG, I love this story so much! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: PulpAddict (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Cupcake Cannibalism and Cooking Lessons

I'm hoping hard that Jasper and Alice's story comes soon. I saw two street kids making out at a bus stop and they reminded me of your characters. It was romantic; I refrained from taking a picture with my cell phone. Please give us a sweeping tale of fearless and dirty teenage love. (Otherwise I'm going to write a fanfic fanfic. Is that ever done? I would much rather read your version.)



Author's Response:

lol That will come up eventually, but they're going to have to have more uninterrupted Edward-free time first.

It does happen on occasion, but I think it's pretty rare.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.