Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Cupcake Cannibalism and Cooking Lessons

I once had a dream that a guy killed my family and then blended them up into smoothies in the blender with ice cream and strawberries. Then he made me drink the smoothies. It was a very bad dream and the disturbing part is that my dream self said they tasted 'yummy'. Also, I agree with Edward. Grandmas are bomb. My grandma is the bomb diggity. Mhm. The bomb diggity.



Author's Response:

lmao

Reviewer: tsarcasm (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

I had to come back and read this again.  I love your characterization!  I still think I like your Bella and Edward better than the canon ones.  Is that sacrilege?  Oh, well. 

 

You're awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: sagewoman (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

i just had to read this again, you so make me laugh out loud(my grandkids think i am crazy,not a bad thing) i was laughing so hard it made me want to throw up..in a good way keep it coming  please?



Author's Response:

lol I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

YES! THANK GOD!
The whole time they were in the bathroom I was thinking 'Just grab her and kiss her, Edward! Just do it!' And he did :) I am so proud. This literally had me squealing and giggling and laughing like the fan girl that I am all the way through. I love your writing style. It's so witty an cute and I just love it!

~ B



Author's Response:

lol Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

Just about everything in this chapter was hysterical ... Love it!

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

Thank you so, so, so much for making me laugh! gods, I love this.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: justalittlebit (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

This is my absolute favorite story right now.  During any chapter, I laugh out loud, feel way awkward, and blush like Bella.  I consider these all to be great things. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

Yeah so when I first noticed how long this chapter was and how late it was when I started reading it(1:15 am) I told myself I would save it for tomorrow but then I just couldn't stop reading it! I'm telling you this story is just too damn good! I freaking love it! (btw, it's now 1:40) I love that they have finally kissed and are going on a date. Too freaking cute! I hope they don't lose their playfulness with each other! Awesome chapter hun!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 01:01 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

*wipes eyes* you know it's really hard to read when you're laughing so hard you're crying.  *gigglesnort*  such a good chapter.  I enjoy reading your work, it makes me wiggle and giggle and laugh like a little girl.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Deex (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

Absolutely love this fic... it had me laughing my socks off!!!  My husband thinks I'm a loon!!!  I resemble that remark!!!  Looking forward to your update...



Author's Response:

lol Thank you :)

Reviewer: something to be (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

I was so excited to see an update.  I really like this story and the main reason for that is the dialogue, it never ceases to amuse!  The getting-together was as random as you'd expect from these two, good job.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: sagewoman (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

hey  where have you been ?  i have missed this story, it really makes me laugh like a loon. so  great to have you back                

>



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: kempe (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

Really sweet- and I loved the different take on having all three guys ask her out at once- funny!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

I would've ran a lot sooner when those idiots starting talking about Barney. I'm so happy they finally kissed! Good chapter!



Author's Response:

lol Thank you :)

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

Omg! Thank you for making me laugh! Luv you update, as usual. I thought Edward was just going to let her talk forever. The kiss was as sweet as royal galas;)

Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: CullenDreamer (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

Your bantering dialogue is magic.  Really, I can't say enough about how funny, witty, and clever it is.  Not once does it feel contrived or fake and it always fits the chapter and story overall. 

From the onset I've loved this story.  Every time I get an update, I never want your chapters to end and the time between updates seems so painfully slow - always a sign of a good read.  With this story and Ethan Church, you're killing me! 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

Part of me feels sorry for Bella with the 3 stooges asking her out - the other part is thinking lucky biatch as she's got Edward now ;)

Anyway keep up the good work and desparate to read more.

Achilles



Author's Response:

lol I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: domenica (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

best chapter yet!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: bebe5975 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

ahhh im so happy u updated!! i love it!! please dont make us wait long for more :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: nessie88 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

Merry Christmas and thank you sooo much for updating! I love your story and humour! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Pichou1490 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

Hi ! First, I want to tell you you're lucky cause I never let reviews. It's not that I don't want to, it's just that I'm french and, even if reading english is okay, writing can be a little difficult for me.

But you're story is sooooooooo great that I have to let a review !

I read it all night and go to bed a bit after 5AM. I love your humor (a bit sarcastic and very natural) and I love that Edward and Bella take their time, first becoming friends and now ...

I can't wait for the next chapter !



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: LoganOwens (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

I love this chapter. Reminds me of the first time I ever kissed my now fiance. I was totally nervous and rambling!

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: bfk1122 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

I'm so glad you decided to update!!  This is one of my favorite stories and I'm so glad Edward finally did something.  Can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

Great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 03:51 AM · On: New Town, New School

Good start and lookng forward to reading more.

Achilles



Author's Response:

Thank you

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.