Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 10:31 PM · On: Kitchen Supervision, Stubborn Decisions, and the Dread Beep

Ohhh I just love Steve...lol I'm glad you name the cars in this story...it's GREAT!  My sister and I also name our cars...she has a red van named Rosie Applebottom and my lil white car is Bianca Blanca (Bianca White) Our two girls definatly have character...lol



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Bright like the Sun

LMAO...I think i like doped up Bella...her verbal filter is affected and it is hilarious



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Cold Snaps and Bone Cracks

Holy freakin Hale that was intense! What the hell happened? I mean other than the obvious van going to squish Bella...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Stare Down at La Bella Italia

I can't wait to see where this is goin...the conversation at Port Angeles as hilarious between the Cullen's and the stare down was a riot. I love Bella's inner voice.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 09:30 PM · On: SWCIFD

OH lord Jessica sounds kind of pathetic...

I love AF that is just way to funny but true none the less...



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 09:16 PM · On: New Bella

LOL...Jake making strangled noises...oh if only Bella knew the effect she was having on Jacob...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 09:05 PM · On: New Town, New School

Lol...so I'm liking your Ethan Church story so much I hunted down another of your works her on twilighted...sheepish grin breaks out across my face...hope you don't mind me stalking your work...lol



Author's Response:

No, I definitely don't have a problem with that.

Reviewer: hisbella (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Chastity Belts and Blackmail

So...how do we get Summit to make this into a movie?  You are a genius!  I absolutely love Twilight, but this would have been so much more entertaining!  Please update soon!



Author's Response:

lol Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chastity Belts and Blackmail

I just read through all 20 chaps this week and have to say I love this story!  Wish I'd started it sooner.  Love the banter between B/E and b's changing feelings for him as he morphs from SWCID to Edward.  Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: DezLMT (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 02:19 AM · On: New Bella

This is kinda hard to read cuz the story is being told as its happening right now. all of the rest are like Theyre passed tense . . . Like instead of '' I tell jake'' or '' she looks at me and says'' usually its ''i told jake'' or she looked at me and said. its kinda distracting. just hope i can read the whole thing w out getting frustated.

Reviewer: Elaine (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chastity Belts and Blackmail

This is the second place I've reviewed this chapter! I love it love it love it. please update soon.     



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Cupcake Cannibalism and Cooking Lessons

Oh, yes, I definitely like this story. Your Charlie is perfect and Renee and Phil, too. Perfect characterisation all the way.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 02:19 AM · On: Stare Down at La Bella Italia

I really like this story so far. Your Bella is so smart-mouthed and definitely more 'real' than in most other stories. The same goes for the others. I love the humour and the bantering.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Invitations and Bathroom Visitations

The argument between Mike, Eric, and Tyler was one of the funniest things I've ever read.  As for Edward and Bella it figures that their first kiss would take place in a Girl's washroom.  I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Bracelets and Black Eyes

I love the banter between Edward and Bella.  It's brilliant!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Cold Snaps and Bone Cracks

I love the humor in this story!  Bella is priceless,witty and acerbic.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: shiny silver grl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 10:56 AM · On: New Town, New School

See, I always thought that was something a little too perfect about the Cullens attending school and whatnot.  Sure, they've got Alice to warn them about sunny days, but exactly HOW MANY overcast days can there be where the sun's *never* out?  And there they'd be, all trapped in their classrooms with windows.  You're the first person to bring that up in a fic that I've seen.

Assuming your Cullens are vampires, of course.  I'm only on the first chapter :)

Reviewer: tsarcasm (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Bracelets and Black Eyes

I think the conversation about how Bella is 3/4 is possibly one of the best conversations I've ever read, anywhere, in any publication. 



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: plaidpants17 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chastity Belts and Blackmail

omfg love love love!!! as always, amazing. i was soooo happy to see a new chapter i think i squealed a little bit. can't wait for the dinner!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: BethFan (Anonymous) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Playboy Bunnies and the Dichotomy of Apples

Your writing is fantastic--seriously! Your writing is funny, clever, your phrasing is unique, direct, and interesting, and your characters are alive and dynamic! Soooooooooo much better than S. Meyer. Congratulations! I hope you have tried/will try writing more and writing your own storylines and characters-- not just for fanfiction (as great as it is, still). : ) Anyway, it's not helpful reading for when I'm having insomnia-- it just makes me want to stay awake!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: hub9595 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chastity Belts and Blackmail

OMG hurry up and write more...i love this shit!

Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Chastity Belts and Blackmail

Renee cracks me up. I'm so happy they are going on a date.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: AwesomeSauce76 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chastity Belts and Blackmail

I was so happy to see this had updated!! I had forgotten all about this one, and when I saw the alert I went "Yay!!!"

I really love the snarky, funny banter between these two. I want them to KEEP KISSING!!!

Please update soon! Or at least... sooner?



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chastity Belts and Blackmail

I love the witty bantering!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Chastity Belts and Blackmail

Wonderful!  You are such a stitch!  Update soon... PLEASE.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.